We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of B&B Casa Correale Rooms&Garden

Guesthouse | Via Bernardino Rota 4, Sorrento, Italy 80067

90.2% Overall Rating

13 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (30/06/2013)

"Beautiful surroundings, great value, and the people - amazing!!! They also own a restaurant on the port called Ristorante La Kambusa, and they had invited us to come for dinner one night, so we did. Not only were we…"

Read all B&B Casa Correale Rooms&Garden reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Outside area

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sorrento?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sorrento

Sweethome Sorrento
37.95 USD

Guesthouse 94.3% 6 reviews
Les Chic B&B
41.75 USD

Guesthouse 95.4% 10 reviews
Hotel Sorrento City
50.60 USD

Hotel 3 star 98.1% 3 reviews
Palazzo Abagnale
37.63 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Hotel Savoia
44.28 USD

Hotel 3 star 91.0% 39 reviews
Emily Suites
31.63 USD

Guesthouse 96.0% 5 reviews
Hotel il Faro
88.55 USD

Hotel 3 star 96.2% 3 reviews
La playa
22.14 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
90.2%

Overall Rating

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'B&B Casa Correale Rooms&Garden'

Atmosphere
88.6%
Location
94.3%
Facilities
82.9%
Cleanliness
91.4%
Staff
87.1%
Value
95.7%
Safety
91.4%
Refine your results Showing 10 of 14 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

30 June 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful surroundings, great value, and the people - amazing!!! They also own a restaurant on the port called Ristorante La Kambusa, and they had invited us to come for dinner one night, so we did. Not only were we treated like VIP there, but it was hands down the absolute best meal I had in Italy. They grow their fresh vegetables right there at the b&b. We couldn't have selected a more charming place to stay in all of Sorrento.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

24 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location, in a lemon grove on prime real estate in Sorrento. Good breakfast

Disliked: Not around very much for questions and little English spoken

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Svaja Vaiciuleviciute

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

12 February 2013 Svaja would recommend this property

Liked: Good location. Romantic house surrounded by huge orchard of oranges and lemons. Lovely decorated rooms.

Disliked: Only Italian at reception.

57.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

11 October 2012

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: No wifi or breakfast at alternate accommodation

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

21 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The ease and convenience of the hotel is awesome. It's in a nice quiet, comfortable space in the middle of the bustling city.

Disliked: Getting in contact with the manager before the stay was a bit difficult.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Nicholas Alatti

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture

27 July 2012 Nicholas would recommend this property

Liked: Quiet at night, good location, large bathroom, filling breakfasts.

Disliked: We were charged an extra 42 Euros over and above what was agreed at the time of the booking on Hostelbookers. The owner said this was a new government tax. I am sure this is because we paid by credit card. If it had been a cash payment it would have been ignored. However it is not good enough that when a price is agreed at the outset, this is increased for whatever reason at the end.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

26 January 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Wonderful people, fresh orange juice from their trees, close to most things.

Disliked: Wifi was patchy, our room flooded.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marvin Scott

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

18 November 2011 Marvin would recommend this property

Liked: The location is perfect; not in the town, but a short walk away. It is very quiet.

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Raoul Mendoza

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

19 May 2011 Raoul would recommend this property

Liked: The location was perfect! Not too far away from anything, but far enough for some peace and quiet from the scooters. Also, the breakfasts are huge! They just keep coming with plate after plate of breakfast goodness!

Disliked: Nothing.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

13 April 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very sweet little place run by a really nice family. My daughter and I had the twin room on the ground floor - very spacious bedroom and bathroom. Heater/airconditioner and fridge in room. Very quiet as it is bordered by orange gardens. We had dinner the first night at the family owned restaurant down on the water and got a discount, being guests of the hostel. No wi-fi, but guests can use the computer in reception whenever they wish.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.