We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Relais Amore

Guesthouse | Via degli Aranci 52, int. B/31 - 3rd floor, Sorrento, Italy 80067

89.9% Overall Rating

12 out of 13 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/02/2013)

"It was very close to Piazza Tasso, it was very quiet and secure, being in an apartment block with locked gates. We had all rooms to ourselves, which was great. There was a little kitchen in one room, which we used."

Read all Relais Amore reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • ATM / cash machine
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Pets allowed
  • Cot / crib
  • Sofa

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sorrento?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sorrento

Ostello Le Sirene
25.90 USD

Hostel 76.6% 244 reviews
Relais Villa Angiolina
61.18 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Sorrento Town Suites
58.27 USD

Hostel 91.5% 26 reviews
Casa Sorrentina
49.20 USD

Apartment 96.2% 6 reviews
Emily Suites
61.50 USD

Guesthouse 96.0% 5 reviews
Hotel Au Rivoli
54.71 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Savoia
51.79 USD

Hotel 3 star 91.0% 39 reviews
Diana City
71.22 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.9%

Overall Rating

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Relais Amore'

Atmosphere
89.2%
Location
93.9%
Facilities
83.1%
Cleanliness
87.7%
Staff
89.2%
Value
92.3%
Safety
93.9%
Refine your results Showing 9 of 13 reviews
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With a large group / tour

Sightseeing & culture

13 February 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was very close to Piazza Tasso, it was very quiet and secure, being in an apartment block with locked gates. We had all rooms to ourselves, which was great. There was a little kitchen in one room, which we used.

Disliked: It was a little cold overnight. We really needed an extra blanket, although the heating was on and the hallways were warm.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

27 March 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location close to the centre of town, easily access to regional trains and buses. Very clean and quiet room, and very helpful staff. Delicious Italian breakfast at the restaurant next door (although it was closed on Sunday, which was unexpected). Nice little B&B!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Business / conference
City break
Events / festivals
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Visiting friends or family

26 January 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The place is very nice, with nice, sunny and confortable room. Good atmosphere, quietly, close to the train station and the center. I recommend it.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

22 November 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: friendly staff! nice equipment!

Disliked: but breakfast falled a litte bit short of my expectations!

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

chitrlada harnleulomvibul

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

24 October 2011 chitrlada would recommend this property

Liked: The location is not far from the city center and not too far from the train station.The room spacious and well-decorated.

Disliked: There's no suggestion in the website as to how to get to the property.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

01 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was cozy and cute place to stay. Breakfast is served in the restaurant next to the place. This place was close from both train station and ferry terminal.

Disliked: The towels are smelled like vinegar.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Annie Shutelock

30 May 2010 Annie would recommend this property

Liked: This place was amazing. It's an upscale apartment that was turned into five lovely rooms with private (and really very nice) bathrooms, five minutes walking from the center of the town. The girl who operates the property is amazingly helpful and welcoming and speaks almost perfect English. She was so accommodating from the minute we walked in until we checked out and helped set us up with dinner, shuttle, and tour reservations. She was also a great source of information.The rooms nicely appointed with new clean furniture, very good linens, plenty of towels, cable tv, a mini fridge, good lighting, and clean floors, walls and rugs. There is very little noise at night, only that of the cars passing down on the street - we were there all weekend and didn't hear a single honk. Since it's a nice apartment complex, there was no noise from neighbors ever. The beds are comfy and there're extra pillows stashed away, and *so* much storage space.Breakfast is offered, though we didn't order it, and every restaurant the she recommended to us was fantastic and friendly and reasonable prices.When one of our tours messed up and didn't pick us up, she personally came out to help us and talk to the travel agency and refunded our money for the tour.Absolutely stay here - amazing value for the price! Fantastic location, central but far enough away from the loud part of the town.

Disliked: Annie left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

02 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the pool is lovely, when you are allowed in it! the hotel is a little gem in a great location and very secure. perfect for a few days in the town and only 5 minute walk from sorrrento train station.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Naomi Greenham

08 August 2009 Naomi would recommend this property

Liked: The room was very clean, nice and modern and very spacious and homely. the owner was very nice and helpful too. it is near the main centre of sorrento and only about a 10 minute walk to the trainstation. the only bad thing was the street outside was very noisy, even with the windows closed.

Disliked: Naomi left no negative feedback.