HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Siracusa, Italy

97.6%
178 reviews Book Now 
1

LoL Hostel Siracusa

Hostel
Via Francesco Crispi, 92/96, Siracusa, Italy 96100

174 out of 178 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LoL Hostel Siracusa

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 100% Safety - 99%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 February 2014

Everything was amazing! The lady that was at the reception was simply amazing! She received us so well, that almost didn't feel like being in a hostel and more in a family house! She invited us to have some breakfast leftovers while she was checking us in. We had actually a wrong date in the booking, that she immediatelly solved, with no problem! She was extremely helpful giving us tips of where to go, where to eat, etc. I never was so well received in any hotel I've been to (even 5 starts ones!). The hostel is also very clean and has a really relaxed and modern atmosphere. The location couldn't be better, right next to the station and a 5-10 minutes walk from the center.

MAKSYM PISARIEV
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
MAKSYM would recommend this property 29 October 2013

Отношение персонала, расположение, ходил купаться в море по утрам! Отношение персонала!!!

96.4%
23 reviews Book Now 
2

B&B al Porto Turistico

Apartment
Via Savoia, Siracusa, Italy 96100

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B al Porto Turistico

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 89% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2013

Really great place to stay in Ortygia. Sebastiano is super friendly and helpful and gave us lots of great ideas for things to do. Highly recommended.

Francisco Javier Gonzalez Gomez
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Francisco Javier would recommend this property 18 August 2013

Estuvimos una noche en agosto de 2013. Lo mejor es la ubicación: en la propia isla de Ortigia, a 10 minutos andando de la piazza del Duomo. El Staff es atento y simpático. La habitación está limpia y es muy amplia, pero NO tiene aire acondicionado, en agosto es un gran problema. El desayuno es aceptable. Difícil aparcar por la zona.

96.1%
35 reviews Book Now 
3

Aretusa Vacanze

Apartment
vicolo zuccalà 1, Siracusa, Italy 96100

35 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aretusa Vacanze

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 November 2010

Very nice rooms, very helpful staff and incredinbly, the room has a PC available. Really good and convenient!Besides, the location is really on the heart of Siracusa, close to the best attractions

Andre Volpi
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Andre would recommend this property 01 September 2010

We were traveling for one month, to 4 diferent countries and this hotel was the BEST one ever!!!! Our room was lovelly, with a notebook, free wifi, tv, refrigerator and a little kitchen. It was always very clean! The breakfest was very nice, with always fresh and good food, and you can eat as much as you like! The Alitalia lost my luggage for 4 days, and all the staff were REALLY friendly and helpful!!! It was my second time at Siracusa and i am already planning to go back and stay at Aretuza again! Thanks everyone! Nathalia e Andre from Brasil

93.1%
35 reviews Book Now 
4

Piccolo Hotel Casa Mia

2 star Hotel
Corso Umberto I, 112, Siracusa, Italy 96100

35 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Piccolo Hotel Casa Mia

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 90%
Tony Walker
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Tony would recommend this property 08 May 2011

Casa Mia is clean, comfortable and centrally located. The staff are friendly and very helpful, especially the lovely Alessia who also speaks English. The rooms are delightfully decorated and the terrace especially inviting for an afternoon drink or picnic lunch and evocative of the region with it's plates and plants.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 04 September 2009

The whole property itself was attractive and quaint. The rooms were of a fine size, with nice bathrooms, and the staff were some of the most helpful we encountered in all of our wide-ranging tour of Italy. The beds had foam mattresses, which my roommate found unpleasant, and there was no mini-fridge or phone in the room. These were the only parts of the experience that were less than ideal, but for the price, not surprising. A beautiful, central place to stay in Siracusa (so close to both the train/bus stations and Ortigia!)

92.8%
23 reviews Book Now 
5

B&B Caravaggio

Guesthouse
Via Cairoli n.8, Siracusa, Italy 96100

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Caravaggio

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 94% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Andrei Croitor
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Andrei would recommend this property 03 April 2014

The location was good, halfway between the train station and Ortigia. Room was spacious with a bathroom and clean. Breakfast was very good for this price. The owner was very nice and helpful. The B&B was a very good value money. We had a great time there!

Bastian Widanski
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Bastian would recommend this property 01 April 2014

Antonio is a great host! He provided us with lots of tips. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast was lovely. Thanks for a great stay!

91.1%
27 reviews Book Now 
6

B&B Globetrotter Siracusa

Guesthouse
Corso Matteotti, 45, Siracusa, Italy 96100

25 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Globetrotter Siracusa

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 89%
Tamara Andreas
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Tamara would recommend this property 14 January 2013

A wonderful and welcoming B&B! The owner and staff are fantastic and gave us many recommendations of places/itineraries on Ortigia and near Siracusa. Great breakfast and caffe/cappuccino - sweetbreads, salame/cheese, and more. We loved our stay there and would highly recommend this B&B to any traveler. Truly fantastic for the cost, and we loved the terrace on the roof! Grazie mille!

Katerina Stroblova
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Katerina would recommend this property 22 September 2012

the hostel is located just in the main street od Ortigia island, so really in the touristic centre. there was not such a noise as we expected. the stuff is really nice and helpful, they were waiting us for a really long time since we were lost. the breakfast is perfect, not just a croissant, but fresh coffee, salami, cheese, bread etc. the room was clean, with a small terrace.

87.8%
46 reviews Book Now 
7

B and B Sleep in Sicily

Guesthouse
Via delle Vergini, 20, Siracusa, Italy 96100

40 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B Sleep in Sicily

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 76% Safety - 93%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 September 2013

Syracuse is marvellous and the hostel is very well located. The staff is very kind and helpful

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 July 2012

The location,proximity to restaurants and the free bus service was very close. Also it was very secure staying in the lower rooms, as there were three keys required to gain access. Also the host brought the breakfast tray down to our courtyard each morning. The air conditioning unit worked very well.

87.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
8

B&B Artemide

Guesthouse
Via Vittorio Veneto,9, Siracusa, Italy 96100

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Artemide

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 90% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 83%
Marzena Szewczyk-Nelson
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Marzena would recommend this property 04 September 2013

Rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable, and had a very good air conditioning.

VILMANTE SUDIKIENE
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
VILMANTE would recommend this property 19 December 2012

Location, staff, nice room and courtyard, breakfast in Bar Centrale near the Artemis fountain and everything.

85.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Archimede

3 star Hotel
via F. Crispi 67, Siracusa, Italy 96100

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Archimede

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 88% Facilities - 74% Safety - 88%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 77%
linda townsend
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
linda would recommend this property 15 October 2010

The staff at the desk were amazingly helpful and spoke good English. Great breakfast, clean rooms, close to everything. We would recommend it to anyone!!

Pierre-Olivier Lugez
80.0%
Pierre-Olivier would recommend this property 06 March 2010

The friendly staff, the copious breakfast, the clean rooms, to excellent location, and the fun talking bird!

77.7%
5 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Como

3 star Hotel
Piazza Stazione 12, Siracusa, Italy 96100

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Como

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 68%
Customer review
Alone
Work / volunteering
65.7%
08 August 2011

The property overall was fine. I was only staying one night. The morning attendant (Aug. 1) was courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, I can't make a fair rating above because of the way I was treated on the night (July 31) of my arrival. How could I recommend friends and family to stay somewhere where they may be treated in the same manner.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2010

la situación, en frente de la estación de tren y de autobuses. A 15 minutos andando del centro.Trato amable del personal.

Siracusa

24 Hostels from 25.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siracusa hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siracusa. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.