We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Siracusa, Italy

97.5%
183 reviews Book Now 
1

LoL Hostel Siracusa

Hostel
Via Francesco Crispi, 92/96, Siracusa, Italy 96100

179 out of 183 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LoL Hostel Siracusa

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 100% Safety - 99%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2014

Really nice hostel with lovely facilities - especially the outdoor terrace and bar! The staff were also incredibly helpful and gave us a map marking out all the best places to eat and drink. Would definitely stay here again!

John Rodwick
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
John would recommend this property 05 July 2014

One of the best hostel experiences on Italy. The facility is relatively new, and thoroughly modernized with A/C in rooms, Wi-Fi throughout and an excellent Continental Breakfast. Staff are helpful and courteous.

96.1%
36 reviews Book Now 
2

Aretusa Vacanze

Apartment
vicolo zuccalà 1, Siracusa, Italy 96100

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aretusa Vacanze

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 November 2010

Very nice rooms, very helpful staff and incredinbly, the room has a PC available. Really good and convenient!Besides, the location is really on the heart of Siracusa, close to the best attractions

Andre Volpi
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Andre would recommend this property 01 September 2010

We were traveling for one month, to 4 diferent countries and this hotel was the BEST one ever!!!! Our room was lovelly, with a notebook, free wifi, tv, refrigerator and a little kitchen. It was always very clean! The breakfest was very nice, with always fresh and good food, and you can eat as much as you like! The Alitalia lost my luggage for 4 days, and all the staff were REALLY friendly and helpful!!! It was my second time at Siracusa and i am already planning to go back and stay at Aretuza again! Thanks everyone! Nathalia e Andre from Brasil

95.9%
26 reviews Book Now 
3

B&B al Porto Turistico

Apartment
Via Savoia, Siracusa, Italy 96100

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B al Porto Turistico

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 May 2014

We were on the top floor with great views from the bedroom over the bay and a balcony where you could sit out and enjoy similar views ..It was almost an apartment without a cooker being fitted. and there were no tea making facilities There were lovely pictures on the wall and nice ceramics dotted about though the floor tiles discolored in some places due to recent building work . Breakfast was by voucher for drink and pastry at two local cafes which we enjoyed as it gave a nice Siclian touch to our stay. Sabastian was very welcoming and gave us a run through of local sights and places to eat and we were in easy waling distance of all the wonderful sights in Ortygia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. John and Patricia

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2013

Really great place to stay in Ortygia. Sebastiano is super friendly and helpful and gave us lots of great ideas for things to do. Highly recommended.

94.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
4

B&B Caravaggio

Guesthouse
Via Cairoli n.8, Siracusa, Italy 96100

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Caravaggio

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 92%
MEHMET GUL
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
MEHMET would recommend this property 03 August 2014

its very clean and the location is the best...close to everywhere...the room is big and u have everything what u need in the room...the breakfast was super. the owner of the hostel was very kind and hepfull..he answered all our questions before we ask him:)) really nice man..with the price u cant get a better hostel in siracusa ı think...

Pietro Belotti
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Pietro would recommend this property 29 June 2014

The staff is simply amazing and has great tips for your stay in Siracusa and its surroundings. The location is a five minute walk from the old town, Ortigia, so it's quiet and convenient.

93.1%
35 reviews Book Now 
5

Piccolo Hotel Casa Mia

2 star Hotel
Corso Umberto I, 112, Siracusa, Italy 96100

35 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Piccolo Hotel Casa Mia

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 90%
Tony Walker
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Tony would recommend this property 08 May 2011

Casa Mia is clean, comfortable and centrally located. The staff are friendly and very helpful, especially the lovely Alessia who also speaks English. The rooms are delightfully decorated and the terrace especially inviting for an afternoon drink or picnic lunch and evocative of the region with it's plates and plants.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 04 September 2009

The whole property itself was attractive and quaint. The rooms were of a fine size, with nice bathrooms, and the staff were some of the most helpful we encountered in all of our wide-ranging tour of Italy. The beds had foam mattresses, which my roommate found unpleasant, and there was no mini-fridge or phone in the room. These were the only parts of the experience that were less than ideal, but for the price, not surprising. A beautiful, central place to stay in Siracusa (so close to both the train/bus stations and Ortigia!)

90.4%
28 reviews Book Now 
6

B&B Globetrotter Siracusa

Guesthouse
Corso Matteotti, 45, Siracusa, Italy 96100

26 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Globetrotter Siracusa

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 88%
Tamara Andreas
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Tamara would recommend this property 14 January 2013

A wonderful and welcoming B&B! The owner and staff are fantastic and gave us many recommendations of places/itineraries on Ortigia and near Siracusa. Great breakfast and caffe/cappuccino - sweetbreads, salame/cheese, and more. We loved our stay there and would highly recommend this B&B to any traveler. Truly fantastic for the cost, and we loved the terrace on the roof! Grazie mille!

Katerina Stroblova
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Katerina would recommend this property 22 September 2012

the hostel is located just in the main street od Ortigia island, so really in the touristic centre. there was not such a noise as we expected. the stuff is really nice and helpful, they were waiting us for a really long time since we were lost. the breakfast is perfect, not just a croissant, but fresh coffee, salami, cheese, bread etc. the room was clean, with a small terrace.

87.8%
46 reviews Book Now 
7

B and B Sleep in Sicily

Guesthouse
Via delle Vergini, 20, Siracusa, Italy 96100

40 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B Sleep in Sicily

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 76% Safety - 93%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 September 2013

Syracuse is marvellous and the hostel is very well located. The staff is very kind and helpful

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 July 2012

The location,proximity to restaurants and the free bus service was very close. Also it was very secure staying in the lower rooms, as there were three keys required to gain access. Also the host brought the breakfast tray down to our courtyard each morning. The air conditioning unit worked very well.

87.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Archimede

3 star Hotel
via F. Crispi 67, Siracusa, Italy 96100

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Archimede

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 90% Facilities - 77% Safety - 90%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 80%
John Parrott
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
John would recommend this property 08 May 2014

Friendly and helpful staff, and the receptionist spoke English. Convenient location, close to Bus Station and within walking distance of Ortigia and Archaeological Park.

linda townsend
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
linda would recommend this property 15 October 2010

The staff at the desk were amazingly helpful and spoke good English. Great breakfast, clean rooms, close to everything. We would recommend it to anyone!!

84.3%
8 reviews Book Now 
9

B&B Artemide

Guesthouse
Via Vittorio Veneto,9, Siracusa, Italy 96100

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Artemide

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 87% Facilities - 72% Safety - 80%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 77%
sam brown
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
sam would recommend this property 24 May 2014

Typically of the area the exterior appeared derelict but on entering the property its interior was a high standard. Quite a surprise if you dont expect. The room was very clean and spacious. The lady was friendly and helpful.

Marzena Szewczyk-Nelson
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Marzena would recommend this property 04 September 2013

Rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable, and had a very good air conditioning.

83.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Como

3 star Hotel
Piazza Stazione 12, Siracusa, Italy 96100

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Como

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 85% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 77%
Customer review
Alone
Work / volunteering
65.7%
08 August 2011

The property overall was fine. I was only staying one night. The morning attendant (Aug. 1) was courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, I can't make a fair rating above because of the way I was treated on the night (July 31) of my arrival. How could I recommend friends and family to stay somewhere where they may be treated in the same manner.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2010

la situación, en frente de la estación de tren y de autobuses. A 15 minutos andando del centro.Trato amable del personal.

Siracusa

23 Hostels from 20.56 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siracusa hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siracusa. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.