HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Siena, Italy

Fonti di Pescaia 93%

Fonti di Pescaia

Guesthouse
strada di Pescaia, 4, via Chiarugi, 1
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
93%
Location
93%
Safety
93%
Staff
100%
Value
97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fonti di Pescaia

17 Feb 2014 91%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Staff were lovely, helpful and accommodating when we arrived late. Was within a half hour walk to the main attractions of the walled part of Siena. Slept well, beds were comfortable. Lovely character about the building. Also had some kitchen facilities. Place was clean, fresh and warm.

would recommend this property

18 Aug 2013 86%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Room was nice, Francisco was really kind And helpful.Warm welcome, he gave us very good tips ! Good value !

would recommend this property

Read all Fonti di Pescaia reviews

Casa di Osio 96%

Casa di Osio

Guesthouse
Via Montanini 66
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
99%
Facilities
93%
Location
100%
Safety
96%
Staff
95%
Value
96%

17 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa di Osio

15 Aug 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Lovely people.

would recommend this property

12 May 2015 94%
As a family with children Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

Excellent breakfast spread (cereals, pastries, breads, toasts, jams, cakes, biscuits, 2 types of coffee, juice, milk, etc - quite a feast!)Excellent service - the staff were really kind and looked after us well, very accomodating and helpful

would recommend this property

Read all Casa di Osio reviews

Agriturismo Castello di Selvole 88%

Agriturismo Castello di Selvole

Apartment
Loc. Selvole, Vagliagli, Selvole
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
84%
Facilities
76%
Location
92%
Safety
96%
Staff
88%
Value
92%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Agriturismo Castello di Selvole

01 May 2013 94%

The triple room we booked was great! A small but very nice kitchen, good beds, fantastic view, we even had a fireplace) That is a perfect place to stay if you are tired with big cities and people. Mario was very helpuf and the owners are really very, very nice people. I also recomend to rent a car. In Siena there are three car rentals and it is better to book beforehead. We had a problem since all the cars had already been taken.

would recommend this property

13 Aug 2012 94%
With my spouse / partner Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Tranquility, helpfulness of staff, pool, views, quality of accommodation

would recommend this property

Read all Agriturismo Castello di Selvole reviews

B&B Dei Rossi 88%

B&B Dei Rossi

Guesthouse
Via Stalloreggi 14/16
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
88%
Location
92%
Safety
92%
Staff
84%
Value
80%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Dei Rossi

06 Jun 2012 100%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

The hostel felt more like a private apartment that I was renting. Everything was clean and new. The staff was incredibly helpful, helping me find the post office and the museums I wanted to visit. The location was also ideal.

would recommend this property

29 May 2012 49%
With my spouse / partner City break

Viaggio annullato

Read all B&B Dei Rossi reviews

Hotel Antica Torre 87%

Hotel Antica Torre

Hotel
via Fieravecchia 7
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
60%
Location
100%
Safety
80%
Staff
100%
Value
87%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Antica Torre

Residence Paradiso 88%

Residence Paradiso

Guesthouse
Via del Paradiso, 16
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
83%
Location
98%
Safety
86%
Staff
86%
Value
93%

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residence Paradiso

01 Aug 2014 80%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Private rooms were very spacious and clean. Good location.

29 Dec 2012 91%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Nice large room. Having a kitchen was great. Friendly staff. Good location.

would recommend this property

Read all Residence Paradiso reviews

Albergo La Perla 75%

Albergo La Perla

Hotel
Via Delle Terme N. 25, Piazza Indipendenza 25
Atmosphere
70%
Cleanliness
75%
Facilities
55%
Location
100%
Safety
80%
Staff
90%
Value
70%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albergo La Perla

17 May 2012 74%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

all

would recommend this property

Read all Albergo La Perla reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siena?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Siena hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siena. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Siena

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Siena. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!