We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Rome hostels
See all Rome hotels

Reviews of Trinity B&B

Guesthouse | Via E. Filiberto 109, Rome, Italy 00185

83.2% Overall Rating

51 out of 55 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/09/2014)

Dorota Kwa?na thinks…

"The location is perfect in the city center, just few steps from the Metro station. The owner is very kind and most helpfull. The chambers are fresh and stainless, cleaned every day. What I like the…"

Read all Trinity B&B reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Fax
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Television room
  • Infant bed

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Rome

Luna Home
28.42 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Home Friends Li
25.37 USD

Guesthouse 77.3% 27 reviews
Ariosto B&B
25.37 USD

Guesthouse 79.3% 45 reviews
Centre of the World
41.86 USD

Hotel 2 star 74.0% 18 reviews
Meraviglia Hotel
36.79 USD

Hotel 2 star 79.9% 58 reviews
A Casa Nostra
31.71 USD

Guesthouse 84.6% 5 reviews
ROME MY SWEET HOME FOREVER
17.76 USD

Guesthouse 74.9% 13 reviews
Ciak Hostel
20.30 USD

Hostel 77.4% 262 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.2%

Overall Rating

51 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Trinity B&B'

Atmosphere
74.4%
Location
87.2%
Facilities
78.4%
Cleanliness
84.8%
Staff
86.4%
Value
84.8%
Safety
86.4%
Refine your results Showing 23 of 55 reviews
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

11 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent location

Disliked: Breakfast very basic and always late

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Dorota Kwa?na

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

04 September 2014 Dorota would recommend this property

Liked: The location is perfect in the city center, just few steps from the Metro station. The owner is very kind and most helpfull. The chambers are fresh and stainless, cleaned every day. What I like the most about it, in comparison to other Roman acomodation, are big, bright, spacious rooms. We had a very pleasant stay.

Disliked: Dorota left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

26 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendliness of the owner, fan, fridge, tv included in the room and breakfast brought to our room each morning at a time to suit us

Disliked: Shower sometimes went hot and cold

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lucie Dankova

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

14 August 2014 Lucie would recommend this property

Liked: Nice place in old building.

Disliked: Nothing.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

30 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice staff. air condition at room is fine when you stay during the summer time

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Robert Anderson

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Visiting friends or family

27 July 2014 Robert would recommend this property

Liked: This place is incredible. I would recommend this to anybody travelling to Rome. We walked from Termini station and found it easily. Staff were friendly and the oldschool elevator in the stairwell is awesone.

Disliked: The numbers on the buildings shoot up rapidly so its easy to miss it in a car. My tip: just look up for the only lemon yellow colored apartment building in the street. Go in through the big double doors and buzz Trinity, they will let you in.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Yam Song chua

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture

17 July 2014 Yam Song would recommend this property

Liked: the staff was really helpful, emailed us the night before arrival to see if there is anything we may need. brings us breakfast every morning at the time we specify by writing it on the postit left on the door the night before.

Disliked: the hot water could be more stable.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 20% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Thom Sentner

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

13 July 2014 Thom would recommend this property

Liked: Close to public services. Helpful kind owner. Very reasonable pricing!

Disliked: Although I enjoyed my stay, I have some remarks below. The thing that I disliked the most was the fact that airconditioning was listed in the facilities, but was not available. Instead there was only a fan. Other than that, the breakfast was very basic. A bit to basic for our taste, but maybe we should have expected that for the price. Lastly: we booked the budget bedroom with shared bathroom. The bed was very small (I guess 1,20m) and shoved with one side to the wall. Although this may be reasonable for a budget bedroom, this certainly has to be kept in mind. The bed and position might cause problems for disabled or elderly.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jana Patkova

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

18 June 2014 Jana would recommend this property

Liked: perfect location, nice and spacious room, breakfast into the bed :)

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

GARY MCDONNELL

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

04 June 2014 GARY would recommend this property

Liked: Had a nice stay short walk to attractions and metro nearby friendly owner.

Disliked: GARY left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

27 May 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Large and clean room. Good location.

Disliked: Breakfast was a bit modest. And only one cup of coffee :-(.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Bas Van Woensel

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

24 May 2014 Bas would recommend this property

Liked: It's a 10 minute walk to the Forum Romanum and Colloseo. The metro station Manzoni is 2 minutes walk and the Termini trainstation is 10 minutes walk. The room was nice and big enough, the bed was ok, we sleep well. We had a room with a shared bathroom, but we had the badroom for our own. It was clean. Every morning you can choose on what time you want your breakfast.

Disliked: Everything. Nice staff, Agapi really makes your stay good. Property is on a main street, but you don't hear the traffic in your room. You don't hear other guests. If we o to Rome again, I will stay here again! A good price quality value!!

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

11 May 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was very friendly and let us print our boarding passes. Also, they come deliver breakfast to your room in the morning. They cleaned the room every day and brought fresh towels. Location is close to colleseum.

Disliked: Staff is only available for certain hours.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

15 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly, clean, breakfast every day, and good value!

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

05 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location : close to the metro and a 10 minute walk away from the Colosseum. Very welcoming staff. The room was very clean, and we had a separated bathroom which was also very clean. Everything was cleaned daily. The breakfast was decent and brought into the room every morning at a time we designated. No curfew.

Disliked: The walls are quite thin and you can hear in the morning the staff preparing the breakfast if your room is close enough. Same applies for the late chit chats among your neighbours.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

George Bogdan Iftemi

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

17 March 2014 George Bogdan would recommend this property

Liked: nice and helpful owner location nice restaurant across the street

Disliked: George Bogdan left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

11 February 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Short walk to the centre, breakfast brought to the room each morning was lovely. Owner very kind and helpful. Big enough room and huge bathroom! Overall very good value for money. Oh and free wifi

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Katarzyna Nowak

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

17 November 2013 Katarzyna would recommend this property

Liked: I'd recommend this place for those who don't need luxuries and don't want to spend too much on a room. We stayed in a room with shared bathroom, but you can lock yourself in a bathroom :) Staff was nice, and room was cleaned every day.

Disliked: Katarzyna left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

09 October 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I liked that it was in a good place, clean, the staff was friendly and looked to have a nice stay for us and enjoy our holiday. They gave good tips.

Disliked: It was not mentioned previously what kind of breakfast they will provide. They said it is continental, but was Italian, sweet and not a big portion and the same every day.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tomasz Pardus

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

24 September 2013 Tomasz would recommend this property

Liked: Superb service

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

31 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: La limpieza y la atención

Disliked: Nada

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Visiting friends or family

19 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We're fine, the room was large, had a bathroom with shower and hot water wonderful. We got on very well

Disliked: Nothing

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

City break
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway

23 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: La camera era grande , spaziosa, dotata di tutti i confort. Peccato che ho soggiornato solo una notte .Tornero la prossima volta con mia moglie . La titolare e stata gentilissima .

Disliked: Niente !!!


See all Rome hostels
See all Rome hotels