HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Rome hostels
See all Rome hotels

Reviews of Trinity B&B

Guesthouse | Via E. Filiberto 109, Rome, Italy 00185

89.8% Overall Rating

27 out of 28 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (05/04/2014)

"Location : close to the metro and a 10 minute walk away from the Colosseum. Very welcoming staff. The room was very clean, and we had a separated bathroom which was also very clean. Everything was cleaned daily. The…"

Read all Trinity B&B reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Fax
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Television room
  • Infant bed

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Rome

Luna Home
31.77 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Home Friends Li
27.63 USD

Guesthouse 84.2% 22 reviews
Ariosto B&B
27.63 USD

Guesthouse 80.2% 43 reviews
Centre of the World
41.44 USD

Hotel 2 star 71.4% 15 reviews
Meraviglia Hotel
34.19 USD

Hotel 2 star 85.1% 52 reviews
A Casa Nostra
41.44 USD

Guesthouse 99.0% 3 reviews
ROME MY SWEET HOME FOREVER
24.87 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Ciak Hostel
30.39 USD

Hostel 83.9% 229 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.8%

Overall Rating

27 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Trinity B&B'

Atmosphere
82.4%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
84.0%
Cleanliness
88.0%
Staff
98.4%
Value
92.0%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 10 of 28 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

15 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly, clean, breakfast every day, and good value!

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

05 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location : close to the metro and a 10 minute walk away from the Colosseum. Very welcoming staff. The room was very clean, and we had a separated bathroom which was also very clean. Everything was cleaned daily. The breakfast was decent and brought into the room every morning at a time we designated. No curfew.

Disliked: The walls are quite thin and you can hear in the morning the staff preparing the breakfast if your room is close enough. Same applies for the late chit chats among your neighbours.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

George Bogdan Iftemi

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

17 March 2014 George Bogdan would recommend this property

Liked: nice and helpful owner location nice restaurant across the street

Disliked: George Bogdan left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

11 February 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Short walk to the centre, breakfast brought to the room each morning was lovely. Owner very kind and helpful. Big enough room and huge bathroom! Overall very good value for money. Oh and free wifi

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Katarzyna Nowak

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

17 November 2013 Katarzyna would recommend this property

Liked: I'd recommend this place for those who don't need luxuries and don't want to spend too much on a room. We stayed in a room with shared bathroom, but you can lock yourself in a bathroom :) Staff was nice, and room was cleaned every day.

Disliked: Katarzyna left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

09 October 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I liked that it was in a good place, clean, the staff was friendly and looked to have a nice stay for us and enjoy our holiday. They gave good tips.

Disliked: It was not mentioned previously what kind of breakfast they will provide. They said it is continental, but was Italian, sweet and not a big portion and the same every day.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tomasz Pardus

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

24 September 2013 Tomasz would recommend this property

Liked: Superb service

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

31 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: La limpieza y la atención

Disliked: Nada

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Visiting friends or family

19 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We're fine, the room was large, had a bathroom with shower and hot water wonderful. We got on very well

Disliked: Nothing

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

City break
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway

23 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: La camera era grande , spaziosa, dotata di tutti i confort. Peccato che ho soggiornato solo una notte .Tornero la prossima volta con mia moglie . La titolare e stata gentilissima .

Disliked: Niente !!!


See all Rome hostels
See all Rome hotels