HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 79%

Location 92%

Safety 86%

Staff 93%

Value 84%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 79%

Location 92%

Safety 86%

Staff 93%

Value 84%

Showing 81-90 of 172 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I've stayed in many hostels, this was the best by far.Clean,best staff,near Termini Station and they let me leave my luggage during the day because my flight was in the night.Beautiful!!!!

Disliked: .....................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: We booked only one night 'cause the next day were full, but a couple have canceled the reservation and we are left here.Very clean,the staff is wonderful and very helpful.breakfast in the morning is served in the room and is good.We like everything about this place

Disliked: ......................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: .................

Disliked: ............................

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: The owner and the staff were very friendly, we got lost and they came to pick us up, and the room was very clean.

Disliked: A little expensive,

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: good place,very clean and safe,breakfast in the room and is' freshly prepared,staff is very nice and friendly.Good value for money.We will return...

Disliked: ......................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: nice place, clean and quiet, and the staff 'was wonderful and very attentive to the questions that were asked. I wanted to stay a few more days but they were completo.La next time I will return

Disliked: .......................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was close to the termini station. They had a free room service breakfast. it was really clean and very nice rooms. I would stay there again.

Disliked: I don't have any complaints

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: everything was perfect,the atmosphere is like home,warm and clean and the staff is wonderful.Thank you for a nice day with you:)

Disliked: .............

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: hostel clean and comfortable, I had a bit of trouble finding it, but it took was a phone call and they came to pick me up at the station, it was very late. thanks again to all the staff

Disliked: hard to find

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Tastefully decorated. Beds made every morning. Location two minute walk from termini station; very convenient however the area is unsafe. Luckily the hostel security is superb. Free wifi a huge plus.

Disliked: The shower wasn't cleaned the whole four days that I was there; I know because there was a long black hair on the shower door for the entire time. Breakfast very basic, you're better off eating out. No information on trips around the city. The computer in the landing is so old and slow it is unusable so bring an iPad or other tablet to surf. Also hostel bookers said that the outstanding amount was 65 euros and the hostel staff said it was 72 euros. Unfortunate that they made me pay on checkout rather than arrival so that euro-wise I knew where I stood.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability