HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation

Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

Showing 71-80 of 180 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: As others have mentioned, the staff is very friendly and this place is basically a hotel at a hostel price espcially if you travel with a group of friends.

Disliked: The bathroom we had was a little small, but fine nonetheless.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's good. It's so close to Termini station.

Disliked: the elevator facility is bad..

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It so near of the main terminal (termini) and there are lots of italian good restaurants around, the personal is so kind and makes the staying so good , the bearkfast is served to the door of your room, that is so cool

Disliked: the bad point in first place is that there is 2 properties with the same number in the street and it results a little bit cofusing beacuse the first you thogth is that you have been rooked . But thes is a nother door with some ring bells on the wall, you have to pay 2 euros extra by city tax or something like that

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was so helpful and friendly! They allowed us to put our bags in our room before check-in. The breakfast was simple, but it was so great to have them deliver it to our room. We had an ensuite and it was like staying in a mini hotel room. It was quiet and relaxing. The internet worked great.

Disliked: The window opened to an alley that had a lot of noise and strange smells. Once we closed the windows, it was fine.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendliness of the staff, clean and neat rooms, great location just near Termini.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Perfect!!!!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: You are getting a hotel experience for a price of a hostel. Nicely decorated with decent breakfast served to the room! Fully equipped kitchen with a selection of fresh fruit to enjoy for free. Excellent location and very friendly staff. It is also family friendly, which doesn't happen that often.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: atmospher

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: everything was great!!!!Thank you

Disliked: ...................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I've stayed in many hostels, this was the best by far.Clean,best staff,near Termini Station and they let me leave my luggage during the day because my flight was in the night.Beautiful!!!!

Disliked: .....................

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability