HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 81%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 81%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

Showing 61-70 of 133 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Staff very friendly. Room and the hostel was very clean.

Disliked: We were given the room next to reception. We did not liked the room much as it was smelly so got our room changed.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cleanliness, comfortable room, secure, good location and good breakfast

Disliked: No air-condition in the room, only fan which is not enough for the summer.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: we loved the friendly accommodating staff! They asked us what time we would like breakfast in the morning and had it prepared for us when we asked and even woke us up!!

Disliked: The only downside to this hostel is that it doesn't have a hostel feel, their arent many rooms so not many guests to meet and mingle with. no common area or bar, but besides that it was great!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: buena ubicación, muy cerca de la estación central de tren,, la habitación muy cómoda, pero la amabilidad del personal es lo que más me impresionó el desayuno preparado muy temprano en la mañana porque teníamos el avión. muchas gracias

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean, neat and tidy. Wifi is working very fast. Very friendly owner and allowed us to leave our luggages and use the property even after we have checked out while we were waiting for our bus to airport. Breakfast is good and we used the kitchen to cook dinner, Kitchen is quite well-equipped with utensil, plates, pot, microwave, oven, salt, knife.... Location is very convenient as it is just near the Termini station, an interchange station, and we can take both Metro A and B line, Bus to airport, and lots of restaurant around it.

Disliked: Air-cond is not working. Location is a bit dangerous with lots of foreign workers and beggars sleeping along the way especially late night, have to be very careful when coming back.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The room was absolutely small and almost uncomfortable. Besides, it was not solent because of the street noise. On the other hand the personal is great and the breakfast as well.

Disliked: The rooms are not very comfortable.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Everything was perfect, nice staff , good breakfast, clean and confortable, and finally, they have a small dog as a mascot Matilda, she is very sweet, louigi (the manager) has found it in a dumpster, abandoned, she now lives as a special guest at the Hostel.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: staff is good, nice...you can order the breakfest what you perfer.when we arrived, the staff made some food to us when he knew we are hungry. very helpful.

Disliked: when i arrived the mentioned address they sent us to another location. actually there is a share house not hostel which is unexpected. A man is the house owner he is very nice but he is not al2ays in the house so we cant ask for help if need. As it is not a hostel so we hv to eat the breakfast at a fixed time everyday. its not very happy when we checkout as the staff push us leave before checkout time because of the new comer is waiting, also, no free luggage storage as the staff wont stay in house.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This hostel had good management, clean rooms and included a wonderful breakfast that was delivered to your room at the time you requested. The staff was very helpful and gave us good directions, had a computer to look up places and gave suggestions for restaurants. (be sure to try "the white chicken") They cleaned and moped the floors every day. There is a working elevator.

Disliked: No real dislikes other an the hostel was not clearly marked from the street. It only had a number. (we nearly missed it) The young guy who mans the desk in the evening had friends visit during his shift and it was a little noisy at times. (but only in the evening) Not sure there was A/C.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff, clean premises and close to the centre.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability