HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 93%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 93%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 82%

Showing 51-60 of 125 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Close to Termini station which is good for access to the station.Helpful and friendly staff. Room cleaned daily to a high standard. Breakfast delivered at your convenience.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: breakfast was brought to our room at the time we wished

Disliked: some of the locks at the doors didnt work

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: we arrived late due to flight cancellation, the hall porter waited for us until 2 am, so thank you so much!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great stay, everything was good, the best staff I've ever seen!

Disliked: a bit noise in the night, but no hostel fault.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: it was a good experience, I met friendly people, the staff was great, helped me for anything,

Disliked: the washing machine is not working but were waiting for the technician to repair it

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: staff really nice, hostel clean and comfortable, manyf kisses to the little white dog " matilda"

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff. Clean. Excellent breakfasts. Location was perfect.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything was nice. If you like "white and black" hotelrooms this is not for you. The atmosphere is friendly, homelike, kind of hippie-ish around the edges. I simply adore the place! The staff was excellent and very helpfull.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was clean and they made our beds and gave us clean towels each day. We reserved a room with a shared bathroom, but they upgraded us to a room with its own private bathroom. They also served free breakfast each morning (and brought it to our room!)

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to the Termini station. The place is nice and clean.

Disliked: - We had a room with no air conditioned in our first 3 days, It was very hot at night and really difficult to sleep. After 3 days we could move to the other room with air cond. I would suggest that in summer it is very important to contact the hostel and ask them to confirm that you would get the air conditioned room.- The property is good, but I would like also to ask the guests to think of the others. I chose 2 twin(share bathroom) and some guests occupy the bathroom for sooo long (nearly 30 min in both bathrooms on the floor) then when I later went in for less than 5 min I had other guest kept knocking on the door. If it's possible it will be better to go for the room with a private bathroom.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability