HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation

Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

Showing 51-60 of 180 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: it was a good experience, I met friendly people, the staff was great, helped me for anything,

Disliked: the washing machine is not working but were waiting for the technician to repair it

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: staff really nice, hostel clean and comfortable, manyf kisses to the little white dog " matilda"

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff. Clean. Excellent breakfasts. Location was perfect.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything was nice. If you like "white and black" hotelrooms this is not for you. The atmosphere is friendly, homelike, kind of hippie-ish around the edges. I simply adore the place! The staff was excellent and very helpfull.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was clean and they made our beds and gave us clean towels each day. We reserved a room with a shared bathroom, but they upgraded us to a room with its own private bathroom. They also served free breakfast each morning (and brought it to our room!)

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to the Termini station. The place is nice and clean.

Disliked: - We had a room with no air conditioned in our first 3 days, It was very hot at night and really difficult to sleep. After 3 days we could move to the other room with air cond. I would suggest that in summer it is very important to contact the hostel and ask them to confirm that you would get the air conditioned room.- The property is good, but I would like also to ask the guests to think of the others. I chose 2 twin(share bathroom) and some guests occupy the bathroom for sooo long (nearly 30 min in both bathrooms on the floor) then when I later went in for less than 5 min I had other guest kept knocking on the door. If it's possible it will be better to go for the room with a private bathroom.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly hosts and a really pretty room

Disliked: A bit noisy because our room was just beside the street

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Staff very friendly. Room and the hostel was very clean.

Disliked: We were given the room next to reception. We did not liked the room much as it was smelly so got our room changed.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cleanliness, comfortable room, secure, good location and good breakfast

Disliked: No air-condition in the room, only fan which is not enough for the summer.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: we loved the friendly accommodating staff! They asked us what time we would like breakfast in the morning and had it prepared for us when we asked and even woke us up!!

Disliked: The only downside to this hostel is that it doesn't have a hostel feel, their arent many rooms so not many guests to meet and mingle with. no common area or bar, but besides that it was great!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability