HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation

Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

Showing 41-50 of 180 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Extremely warm and helpful staffs. Very good service.

Disliked: Got to pay €5 for air-con each night.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A cozy, authentic hostel! Amazing customer service. They helped with train schedules, gave recommendations for ways to see the city, places to eat!! Breakfast was served at your specified time! Rooms and common area were thoroughly cleaned each day! Amazing location to termini! Walking distance to many historic sites like colosseum, palatine.

Disliked: Nothing negative, if I had to pick something it would only be no air conditioning in our room, just an oscillating fan (better than nothing tho), often our room was 31-32 degrees Celsius, but I believe that is noted when booking so not their fault . Oh, Wifi was hit or miss.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: fully equipped kitchen, nice staff, good location

Disliked: air conditioning a bit noisy

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: amazing staff, good breakfast, very well connected with the most important tourist sites

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Felt safe as a single female traveller. The management was also very helpful about where to go in Rome for what I needed.

Disliked: Small bed for a tall person.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It had many international travelers; it is very close to Termini; I stayed in a beautiful room; access to two very clean bathrooms and a lovely kitchen; colazione inclusa. Very friendly staff. Secure building.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Close to Termini station which is good for access to the station.Helpful and friendly staff. Room cleaned daily to a high standard. Breakfast delivered at your convenience.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: breakfast was brought to our room at the time we wished

Disliked: some of the locks at the doors didnt work

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: we arrived late due to flight cancellation, the hall porter waited for us until 2 am, so thank you so much!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great stay, everything was good, the best staff I've ever seen!

Disliked: a bit noise in the night, but no hostel fault.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability