HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 80%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 80%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

Showing 31-40 of 161 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The location was great, right near the the central station and the staff was amazing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very accomodating staff and very near the station

Disliked: The bathroom is clean but not clean as i wanted it to be....

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It really close to Roma Termini Station . Very Good

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Amazing more like a hotel with a kitchen and we were served breakfast too our room at the time we wanted!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff was helpful rooms were comfortable

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was simple, had what we needed, tried to be helpful, and gave us a choice of time for a good breakfast served in the room. we had our own keys so we could come and go as we pleased.

Disliked: The room had air-conditioning, but it was not working so we had a lot of street noise to tolerate, when the window was open.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Run by lovely people, fantastic location right next to Termini station, great value for money

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was very nice and helpful, they were very understanding of my non-level of Italian! The room was huge (we stayed in a double bed with private bathroom), the breakfast great (and served in our room at a convenient time for us) and the location (we discovered that only on the second day we stayed) we were 15min away from the Coloseum :)

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: great place, close termini station and short distance from the most important sites of Rome

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: due to the delay of the plane I arrived very late to the termini, did not know the exact location of Hostel, I phoned the front desk and one of the staff came to take me directly to the bus stop, I really appreciated this, the 'hostel is very nice and comfortable and clean.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability