HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 82%

Showing 31-40 of 125 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: The attendant was great, all people are very kind and sympathetic. The room was perfectly clean when we arrived and all days was clean. When we ask some information they give us the better explanation. About the localization, we have nothing to point out, nice place and near almost everything we want to visit except the Vatican and castle of sant Angelo. But we walked until there too. If we come back to Rome it's a place to stay.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The location was great, right near the the central station and the staff was amazing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very accomodating staff and very near the station

Disliked: The bathroom is clean but not clean as i wanted it to be....

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It really close to Roma Termini Station . Very Good

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Amazing more like a hotel with a kitchen and we were served breakfast too our room at the time we wanted!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff was helpful rooms were comfortable

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was simple, had what we needed, tried to be helpful, and gave us a choice of time for a good breakfast served in the room. we had our own keys so we could come and go as we pleased.

Disliked: The room had air-conditioning, but it was not working so we had a lot of street noise to tolerate, when the window was open.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Run by lovely people, fantastic location right next to Termini station, great value for money

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was very nice and helpful, they were very understanding of my non-level of Italian! The room was huge (we stayed in a double bed with private bathroom), the breakfast great (and served in our room at a convenient time for us) and the location (we discovered that only on the second day we stayed) we were 15min away from the Coloseum :)

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: great place, close termini station and short distance from the most important sites of Rome

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability