HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 81%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 81%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

Showing 11-20 of 136 reviews

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location

Disliked: I got bit by the flea on my whole body!

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely staff, good breakfast/kitchen area for socialising

Disliked: Showers aren't great and a lot of the power points don't work

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: staff is very kind. breakfast is nice.

Disliked: using key is so inconvenience.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The proprietors were exceptionally nice. Despite being 2 blocks from the worst hostel in Rome (Hi Termini in case anyone's interested) this property was safe, comfortable and totally awesome.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I loved this hostel... It has a perfect location, it was really clean, the showers were clean as well... The ladies on the front desk doesnt speak good english but they are always wiling to help you... The breakfast is really good and I had a very pleasant stay... I would recommend it!

Disliked: The wifi was very poor on my room.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday

Liked: The apartment we stayed in was very cosy and the staffs were very helpful! They were sweet enough to allow us to take away our breakfast since we had to leave early for the airport. The apartment has everything we need for a night of stay and I have to reiterate that it was COSY! Definitely a plus when you are overseas for a while and all these traveling made you miss home. It is very close to the main train station and the airport coach is 10mins away from the hostel (could be 5mins but I had luggage with me then).

Disliked: The kitchen is fine but I hoped it could be a little more cleaner. The washing machine was down as well so we had to pay for the laundry at a laundromat nearby.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Such a fabulous stay at Rome Accomodation. The staff were so kind and helpful. Breakfast in the room was fantastic. l would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Rooms are very cozy and make you feel like home. Location is very near by termini station. Breakfast is very good.

Disliked: Nearby area is dirty and slummy though near to down town. Staffs are good but not so friendly.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Even though the area near the station, Termini has a bad reputation, it was alright and I did not feel dangerous. Once you get there, you will feel it is a busy and crowd area and you are aware of where you are around. Since we had quite luggage, we decided to stay near the station. The room was clean and staff cleaned it everyday. They prepared breakfast every morning and were very helpful for queries. We could also leave our luggage on the last day after check-out. There was an air-conditioner as well for the hot and humid Rome weather.

Disliked: The street where the hostel located at was a bit dirty and smelly.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The friendliness of the staff at reception, mainly the lady she supported a lot in the early morning we reached although room was booked for night she gave us room to get Fresh...

Disliked: everything was good

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability