HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation

Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 92%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 86%

Showing 101-110 of 181 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is very close to the Termini - easy to find. The room was very clean, with locker, TV, wifi, refrigerator, toaster, water boiler and BREAKFAST (bread, croisant, Nutella, various flavors of jam, butter, various kinds of cereal, coffee, milk, coco, yogurt and juice). Most breakfast materials was easily accessible either in the fridge or on the counter across it, which could be really helpful at times. There were also mineral water and bags of tea on the counter. One can also pay for coffee or coco at the machine in the hallway. One could make an appointment of breakfast service, but it was possible to have earlier breakfast. The wifi was good, I uploaded photos at about 40kbps.

Disliked: The door and wall were not sound proof. During my stay, there were travellers taking in the hallway and in the room next to mine - possibly just checked in - and they woke me up midnight or at least before dawn.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was a fantastic location and a really friendly place to stay. The breakfast was great, the atmosphere was incredibly welcoming, and it made visiting Rome even better than I could have expected.

Disliked: A lamp switch was a little loose. And when you consider that that's the only thing that even came close to being negative about this place, you should realise how great it was.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: limpio y conveniente a la proximidad a la estación, staff agradable y amable, muy recomendable

Disliked: .................

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: everything was perfect:location,clean room and helpful staff...........they are so cute

Disliked: ..................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was right next to the train station where buses from both Ciampino and Fiumicino pick up and drop off passengers and close enough to all the tourist destinations to walk to. If one sightseeing area was too far away then the metro was easily accessible.

Disliked: The computer in the flat is a dinosaur, but the wifi is livable.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: sólo he estado un día, pero me fui al día siguiente en la noche y yo "se le permitió permanecer en el albergue para todo el tiempo que necesitaba también porque« hacía mucho frío fuera.El personal y la 'era muy agradable y nos guardaron nuestro equipaje para todo el giorno. Como estar en casa.Muy recomendable

Disliked: ................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: due to a plane delay I arrived very late for check in but the staff has been waiting for me with no problems giving me a hot cappuccino and biscuits because it was very cold in Rome, I felt like my home

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Great staff, the lady at the front desk made ​​us breakfast at 5 AM because we had to take the bus to the airport early in the morning.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Ciao!!!! I give 100% comment for this hostel. Very nice staff. Even first We booked in the wrong month by mistake so I asked her how we should do, she said for sure, we lost deposit but she gave us discount for living that so kind and made us more confidence that this place so lovely!!! They make this place like your own house. If we come back to Rome, not hesitate to go there again and again))))

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Por desgracia, era un día lluvioso, pero el personal me dio un paraguas para visitar los lugares más famosos de la ciudad. cocina a la disposición para cocinar algo. muy limpio y un buen desayuno.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability