HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 81%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 81%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 85%

Showing 101-110 of 138 reviews

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Very clean

Disliked: Broken utilities in the kitchen (dishwasher, kettle)

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We have stayed in our fair share of hostels over the years. This hostel was clean and in a good location, albeit not a great location safety wise. It had a locked front door and key access. It was manned 24 hours at the front desk and it was two blocks walking distance from Termini Station which made it easily accessible to all stops in and around Rome. This location however also makes it incredibly unsafe to be in after dark and we did not venture out after 6:00pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels were brought. Breakfast was served with either fresh hot coffee or tea; toast; cereal and jams and nutella served daily. Because we had a private room with bath we had a full shower which although small was serviceable and a small flat screen TV which had several dozen channels for our viewing pleasure. There were plenty of blankets in the room and we had access to our own heater which even though it was winter we did not use since the room heated nicely under the two blankets we had on the bed.We would recommend the private room here to anyone and would stay here again when / if we visit Rome.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This accomodation was fantastic. Located near one of the station and walking distance to various monuments in Rome. I think one of the best aspects was the service. Anna Lisa was wonderful, warm, and helpful. We were happy with everything.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is very close to the Termini - easy to find. The room was very clean, with locker, TV, wifi, refrigerator, toaster, water boiler and BREAKFAST (bread, croisant, Nutella, various flavors of jam, butter, various kinds of cereal, coffee, milk, coco, yogurt and juice). Most breakfast materials was easily accessible either in the fridge or on the counter across it, which could be really helpful at times. There were also mineral water and bags of tea on the counter. One can also pay for coffee or coco at the machine in the hallway. One could make an appointment of breakfast service, but it was possible to have earlier breakfast. The wifi was good, I uploaded photos at about 40kbps.

Disliked: The door and wall were not sound proof. During my stay, there were travellers taking in the hallway and in the room next to mine - possibly just checked in - and they woke me up midnight or at least before dawn.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was a fantastic location and a really friendly place to stay. The breakfast was great, the atmosphere was incredibly welcoming, and it made visiting Rome even better than I could have expected.

Disliked: A lamp switch was a little loose. And when you consider that that's the only thing that even came close to being negative about this place, you should realise how great it was.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: limpio y conveniente a la proximidad a la estación, staff agradable y amable, muy recomendable

Disliked: .................

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: everything was perfect:location,clean room and helpful staff...........they are so cute

Disliked: ..................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was right next to the train station where buses from both Ciampino and Fiumicino pick up and drop off passengers and close enough to all the tourist destinations to walk to. If one sightseeing area was too far away then the metro was easily accessible.

Disliked: The computer in the flat is a dinosaur, but the wifi is livable.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: sólo he estado un día, pero me fui al día siguiente en la noche y yo "se le permitió permanecer en el albergue para todo el tiempo que necesitaba también porque« hacía mucho frío fuera.El personal y la 'era muy agradable y nos guardaron nuestro equipaje para todo el giorno. Como estar en casa.Muy recomendable

Disliked: ................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: due to a plane delay I arrived very late for check in but the staff has been waiting for me with no problems giving me a hot cappuccino and biscuits because it was very cold in Rome, I felt like my home

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability