HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 79%

Location 92%

Safety 86%

Staff 93%

Value 84%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 79%

Location 92%

Safety 86%

Staff 93%

Value 84%

Showing 91-100 of 162 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: nice people there, very nice hostel, value for money

Disliked: only italian tv

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: it was a great experience, will definitely stay at this nice hostel

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staffs, nice breakfast and very good location! You can find it within 5 minutes from Rome Termini station. The girl who is at the reception is very nice and kind, also the man who preparing our breakfast was very kind. They prepared it according to our schedule, even if it's too early for that. They even changed our towels every 2 days and cleaned our room every day. We really enjoyed staying here!

Disliked: Nothing Actuallly

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: the nicest staff in the world :-))The hostel is very clean and very worm,the reception is open all the day and if you need any information they are at you disposal for everything.Absolutly perfect!!!!

Disliked: .................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: J'étais vraiment bonne, le personnel était très sympathique, la zone où est situé le backpackers hostel est un peu bruyant, mais c'est le centre de Rome, très proche de la gare centrale de Termini

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Really great place, the room was decorated in a nice way, and the staff was fantastic.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: We spent one night here and it was exactly what we needed. Near the train station and very easy to reach, friendly and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room with air conditioning and TV, clean bathroom, breakfast in bed (nice idea!) - good value for money, definitely worth recommending!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Work / volunteering

Liked: Nice and clean. Although I only stayed overnight in a long layover, it seems that a lot of travellers that stay in the hostel are very pleased and have enjoyed their stay.

Disliked: Nothing really. Breakfast is just a filler, nothing special, but prepared on time (even really early!)..

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Very clean

Disliked: Broken utilities in the kitchen (dishwasher, kettle)

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We have stayed in our fair share of hostels over the years. This hostel was clean and in a good location, albeit not a great location safety wise. It had a locked front door and key access. It was manned 24 hours at the front desk and it was two blocks walking distance from Termini Station which made it easily accessible to all stops in and around Rome. This location however also makes it incredibly unsafe to be in after dark and we did not venture out after 6:00pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels were brought. Breakfast was served with either fresh hot coffee or tea; toast; cereal and jams and nutella served daily. Because we had a private room with bath we had a full shower which although small was serviceable and a small flat screen TV which had several dozen channels for our viewing pleasure. There were plenty of blankets in the room and we had access to our own heater which even though it was winter we did not use since the room heated nicely under the two blankets we had on the bed.We would recommend the private room here to anyone and would stay here again when / if we visit Rome.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability