HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rome Accommodation Guesthouse

Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 93%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please Note - Breakfast is NOT included but can be purchased.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 93%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 82%

Showing 91-100 of 125 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: everything was perfect,the atmosphere is like home,warm and clean and the staff is wonderful.Thank you for a nice day with you:)

Disliked: .............

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: hostel clean and comfortable, I had a bit of trouble finding it, but it took was a phone call and they came to pick me up at the station, it was very late. thanks again to all the staff

Disliked: hard to find

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Tastefully decorated. Beds made every morning. Location two minute walk from termini station; very convenient however the area is unsafe. Luckily the hostel security is superb. Free wifi a huge plus.

Disliked: The shower wasn't cleaned the whole four days that I was there; I know because there was a long black hair on the shower door for the entire time. Breakfast very basic, you're better off eating out. No information on trips around the city. The computer in the landing is so old and slow it is unusable so bring an iPad or other tablet to surf. Also hostel bookers said that the outstanding amount was 65 euros and the hostel staff said it was 72 euros. Unfortunate that they made me pay on checkout rather than arrival so that euro-wise I knew where I stood.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: nice people there, very nice hostel, value for money

Disliked: only italian tv

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: it was a great experience, will definitely stay at this nice hostel

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staffs, nice breakfast and very good location! You can find it within 5 minutes from Rome Termini station. The girl who is at the reception is very nice and kind, also the man who preparing our breakfast was very kind. They prepared it according to our schedule, even if it's too early for that. They even changed our towels every 2 days and cleaned our room every day. We really enjoyed staying here!

Disliked: Nothing Actuallly

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: the nicest staff in the world :-))The hostel is very clean and very worm,the reception is open all the day and if you need any information they are at you disposal for everything.Absolutly perfect!!!!

Disliked: .................

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: J'étais vraiment bonne, le personnel était très sympathique, la zone où est situé le backpackers hostel est un peu bruyant, mais c'est le centre de Rome, très proche de la gare centrale de Termini

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Really great place, the room was decorated in a nice way, and the staff was fantastic.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: We spent one night here and it was exactly what we needed. Near the train station and very easy to reach, friendly and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room with air conditioning and TV, clean bathroom, breakfast in bed (nice idea!) - good value for money, definitely worth recommending!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability