HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Sepulveda B&B

Guesthouse

Via Magna Grecia 106, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 65%

Facilities 67%

Location 87%

Safety 91%

Staff 89%

Value 80%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 65%

Facilities 67%

Location 87%

Safety 91%

Staff 89%

Value 80%

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: hospitallity, kind staff, ambience

Disliked: Wifi had not signal to our room. poor breakfast.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: near center of rome (colloseum) & near the subwayalso the bar (breakfast) and gelateria in the same building were excelent.

Disliked: no breakfast ; it wasn't to clean.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location close to the subway. Supermarket across the street and cafés close by. On level one and with our own access key it was very secure. The double windows completely block out noise so it was nice and quiet for sleeping. We pretty much had the place to ourselves and ideal if you want some space. There is also a washing machine and clothes horse so you can do washing on site, super handy. The share bathroom is clean and tidy with lots of space. Our host Dominic was extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. I'd recommend Sepulveda 106 for a cheap, easy stay.

Disliked: The 'breakfast' is just a kettle, tea coffee and wrapped sweets. You will have to buy breakfast if you want something decent.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: handy to metrowalking distance to Colosseum

Disliked: breakfast very sparse and non existant on the 4th morningvery cramped bedroomshower door only suitable for thin peoplenot an accurate description on booking siteour bedroom was also the laundry with a clothes washer used each day by staff


The property's response is

it's uncredible!! I gave them a room with private bath ensuite gratis but they don't write anything about this. I'm sorry but next time it's better you go in hotel paying much more.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Everything

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 20%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: -friendly owner-good location

Disliked: -bad condition of room and kitchen; lots of things are broken or dirty; laundry and junk everywhere-entrance to shower is about 30 cm wide; you can hardly get in-noisy; trouble from other users-you have to buy and cook your own breakfast -quality of towels and linen bad

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was very helpful in getting me from the train station to the place. The room was clean and everything was in order. Breakfast, towel, and linen were all included and I never waited to use the kitchen or toilet. Location was near the San Giovanni basilica and about a 25 minute walk to the Colosseum.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The first view of the room made us feel home!! The staff made us feel very comfortable and he is very customer friendly. He was ready to help all the time. He made our stay very comfortable and worth the money we spent on the rooms. Excellent service and a very secure place to stay. The rooms are located very close to the bus station and the metro. There are also supermarkets opposite to the room. If you are somebody who loves to cook, the kitchen is available for you all the time. I have travelled to quite a few places and i am very happy to tell that this place has given me the best comforts and a very memorable trip! Keep up the good job!!! Hope to come back someday!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability