HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Rome hostels
See all Rome hotels

Reviews of InternoUno Deluxe

Guesthouse | Via Lorenzo il Magnifico 158, Rome, Italy 00162

89.9% Overall Rating

15 out of 15 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (25/11/2012)

Michal Marosz thinks…

"extremely close to Tiburtina station, close to tavola calda - usefull in the evening or during a mid-day break in sightseeing, facilities in the room (microwave, sink, led-tv, pc, wi-fi, air…"

Read all InternoUno Deluxe reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Wheelchair accessible

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 52.53

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

For cancellation within 7 days before your arrival there is no penality, from 7 to 4 days before we charge the first nights stay, anything later than that we charge the whole period.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Rome

Roma Scout Center
30.20 USD

Hostel 87.9% 124 reviews
InternoUno
32.83 USD

Guesthouse 90.4% 32 reviews
Youth Station Hostel
23.64 USD

Hostel 78.2% 340 reviews
B&B ArteRoma - Tiburtina
32.83 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Rome City Hostel
24.95 USD

Hostel 77.6% 240 reviews
Hotel Laurentia
111.62 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Rouge et Noir
36.77 USD

Hotel 4 star 61.0% 3 reviews
Amico Hotel Roma
24.95 USD

Hotel 2 star 79.0% 33 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.9%

Overall Rating

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'InternoUno Deluxe'

Atmosphere
84.0%
Location
77.3%
Facilities
89.3%
Cleanliness
96.0%
Staff
94.7%
Value
94.7%
Safety
93.3%
Refine your results Showing 12 of 14 reviews
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

18 February 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Eccellente in tutto e per tutto. Excellent from any point of view.

Disliked: Niente. Nothing.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michal Marosz

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

25 November 2012 Michal would recommend this property

Liked: extremely close to Tiburtina station, close to tavola calda - usefull in the evening or during a mid-day break in sightseeing, facilities in the room (microwave, sink, led-tv, pc, wi-fi, air conditioning), the room was clean and so was the bathroom, comfortable bed

Disliked: size of the room - it was extremely small,

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Pier Laura

With my spouse / partner

City break

05 September 2012 Pier would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was very nice. They offered us the deluxe room for a special price and when we needed to change our booking, it was no problem either. The Hotel is about 7 mins from termini station by metro, which is a 5 mins walk away (just across the street). It was not too far away. We had a jacuzzi, which was fine and it was good to have a cooking corner, since going out for dinner is pretty expensive in Rome. It was very clean and we loved the terrace and the computer/TV with the huge monitor.

Disliked: When we were at the Hotel, there was no one at the front desk. Never. So we couldn't really ask for sightseeing tips etc. It was not a big problem, because we could look up things in Google, but I would have prefferd a little help from the staff. This was my only issue.;) I would highly recommend this Hotel!!

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

26 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Our room was great! Really well secured, with own cooking facilities, garden terrace and best of all: a jaccuzi! The owner cleaned our room every day and was super friendly! Reallly worth the money!

Disliked: Although the metro station was in front of the place, it was pretty far out of the center of Rome in a somewhat dodgy area. It takes you about 15 minutes to get to the central station.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa

03 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This property was very well located literally right outside the metro terminal but outside the center so cheaper restaurants. They provided a computer and tv and hot plate to cook on. the shower was very good. they responded to our emails very quickly. the AC was AMAZING!

Disliked: you have to call before you arrive because staff is not their unless something is required, this was difficult for us since we are from north america and we did not have a cell phone with us. however when we were able to call staff arrived promptly. The room was pretty small.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

12 November 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Close to Tiburtina Metro Station and by saying close I mean it... Yuu leave the metro exit and you're there. Nice tavola calda at the corner close to Tiburtina bus sation. The building was safe (4 keys to get into the room starting from the out entrance on the street). The room was clean and fully equipped, so was the bathroom. Generally very good value for money.

Disliked: The room might be more spatious. There was also shower leaking problem in the bathroom but nothing that preemptive strike with a towel couldn't tackle with.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

15 October 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice room, nice bathtub, great terrace Although it is situated in a bad zone of Rome, it has a metro station just in front, and also a train station

Disliked: The zone which is located

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

melissa martin

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

22 August 2011 melissa would recommend this property

Liked: We went to the wrong part of the apartment (there are 2 parts at different points in the city which was not made clear) but the owner checked us in where we were and gave us the free apartment which was usually more expensive. He was very friendly. Very secure with 3 keys to get in an out of the room, apartment block and the building! Near to underground and train station. Free internet on a massive flatscreen, lovely bathroom, very spacious, outside private area with table and chairs. Fridge, microwave etc etc Excellent.

Disliked: nothing really although perhaps as the other rooms share the same wall you can hear people sometimes in them but it wasnt a problem

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

11 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I love this place. The room was great. everything was very clean.

Disliked: The owner rushed us out,

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sandrine Bonzi

20 October 2009 Sandrine would recommend this property

Liked: We had a kitchenette in the room and could eat outside on the private terrace, in the middle of the flowers and plants ! Everything was very clean, we had a large TV in the room with internet on it. I really felt good there and next time I'm in Rome, I'll go to that hotel again for sure !!!!

Disliked: Sandrine left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Nick Kailola

12 July 2009 Nick would recommend this property

Liked: Very good value for the money. A mini apartment with a lovely private terrace. Good location away from tourists and close to the University district. Perfect for young couples.

Disliked: Nick left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

28 April 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: One can be thrown off considering it is located in some sort of dual purpose office/apartment building. When arriving late at night, I wasn't quite sure what to think since the area is somewhat undesireable and littered with grafitti. However, once the proprietor showed up (you must advise them what time you will be arriving as the suite is not staffed at all hours), I was quite surprised and pleased with the entrance and the room. Diamond in the rough would be the best catch phrase that comes to mind. The room is new and comfy and the proprietor kindly upgraded us to the room with the terrace as we were standing out in the rain for about 20 minutes. The internet worked perfectly and the room is cozy. You may want to bring your own towels as the ones offered are very light. The floor got wet from the shower due to that half screen, but I overlooked it simply because the room was nice. There is a kitchenette for those who may want to cook including a hot plate. Two thumbs up!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Rome hostels
See all Rome hotels