HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

RitmoBlues-BB Guesthouse

Via Cairoli 115, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 78%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 100%

Value 88%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Please note that the amount of EUR 3.50/person/night city tax for Rome will be payable upon arrival above the total balance for your accommodation.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 78%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 100%

Value 88%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Close toTermini station,restaurants , Colosseum

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 20%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: only breakfast was ok.

Disliked: in spite of having air condition in the room, the owner did not turn it on for us and we suffered for 3 nights in some the hottest nights of Rome. Did not change the bed sheets and towels the whole 4 days. Did not clean any where in the room.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything. First of all, Sabino was as polite and helpful as you can only hope your host would be when going abroad. Rome is far from a cheap city; with that in mind, booking a place that is pleasant and quiet, spa-cious and comfortable, clean and well-maintained, with advantageous location and satisfying breakfast, BB Blues is a bargain at this price. My wife and I got exactly what we wanted out of our staying there.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Only a 10 min walk from Termini Station and the metro, 15 min from the Colosseum, the location is very pleasing. Sabino was a great host, introducing at the beginning all the spots to visit and how to get there. Also, the room was very spacious, with a ceiling fan and AC also in it. The location is run by a family so it has a very cosy feeling to it. I would recommend!

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We get room with double bed and bathroom. It was cleaned every day and towel was replaced by new almost every day. Breakfast was light, coffe juice and some cornetto. But then you stay in Rome where is lot of what to taste in tratorias We have great time in rome 10/10

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I booked a twin room and it was large and very clean.Sabino is very helpful and efficient. We arrived at the hotel a couple of hours before check-in time and he cleaned the room on the spot to let us in right away. Overall, good value for money.

Disliked: The area around the train station is a bit dodgy, but then again that is why the hotels are cheap around there.The tv in the room was tiny and placed so high up that you could not really see the screen.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: It is near the termini. Sabano is really friendly and helpful. They clean the rooms every day. The property is very safe and the rooms are huge. The matresses are good.

Disliked: No wifi in the rooms.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Low price

Disliked: poor wifi, very basic breakfast

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: spacious room, super nice owners

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: About 2 min walking from Termini train station and 15 min walking ferom Colosseum and Roman Forum. Very clean, nice and friendly owners.

Disliked: I have no dislikes

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability