HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Airport Pisa Rooms Apartment

Via dell'Aeroporto, 70, Pisa, Italy

Atmosphere 68%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 72%

Location 90%

Safety 82%

Staff 81%

Value 78%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Internet Access
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Luggage Room 2.91USD

Important Information

Please contact the property if your arrival is going to be after 24:00 (midnight). It is very important

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pisa?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 68%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 72%

Location 90%

Safety 82%

Staff 81%

Value 78%

Showing 11-5 of 5 reviews

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: próximo do aeroportoroupa de cama limpamuito mau gosto da decoraçãofiquei em anexo mais longe reservei quarto com banho privativo e foi-mev atribuído sem banho privativo

Disliked: calor intenso, instalações sem ar condicionadoum só quarto de banho para 4 quartosuma toalha minuscula como lençól de banho


The property's response is

>>>> Booking for: 1 person, Private Single

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: This property is really close to the airport and this is very usefull.

Disliked: Poor rooms, a bit noise.

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: La camera di 5posti letto molto spaziosa!

Disliked: Il bagno condiviso

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Clean, warm, friendly, and convenient. Who could ask for more?

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: I liked the help I got from the owner and staff and that it is right in front of the airport.

Disliked: There was nothing I disliked about it.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: The location was great and it was quiet. I had no problem finding the Airport Pisa Rooms. Everything was well kept and clean.

Disliked: My neighbors were noisy but that cannot be helped. Otherwise, no complaints.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very very close to airport!!! 15 mins bus ride to the Pisa Torre~Not many restaurants and shops around, but everything near the Pisa tower~especially gd for early morning flight or late night flight!

Disliked: The runway outside the windows is very noisy at night!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Dear Client,
" The runway outside the windows is very noisy at night!" is not correct.
There are 7 (seven) flights from Ryanair arriving from 23:00 to 24:00 so it's possible that you heard some noises from taxi and cars going to the airport.
The rest of the night the road is desert !!

See you in Pisa !!
FRANCESCO

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Francesco is very kind and friendly and has a very good accommodation close to the airport.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: location!

Disliked: still a bit pricy for very basic services; but I guess it was August

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Yes... it's super-high season... anyway I gave you the largest room of the accommodation and a double bed at single price.
See you again in Pisa !!

FRANCESCO

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is ok

Disliked: It was hot and the bed was uncomfortable.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

I suggest to provide to get some more information about Italy as it's veeery warm in summer...

The day you slept in our accommodation was 35° outside... impossible to get 20° indide the room !!!
Anyway.. we have "luxury" category rooms with air conditioning, at the moment to choose the room you should consider this opportunity !!

We wait for you in Pisa in the next future !! :-)

Check Availability