HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of B&B Zagara

Guesthouse | Via Collegio del Giusino, 8, Palermo, Italy 90134

96.8% Overall Rating

9 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (26/09/2012)

aoife kitt thinks…

"The room and whole B&B was beautifully decorated, wished we were staying longer as the room was so lovely. Room and provate bathroom were super clean. We left too early for breakfast so I…"

Read all B&B Zagara reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Games room
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Nightclub
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Palermo?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Palermo

Hotel Regina
22.11 USD

Hotel 1 star 83.4% 367 reviews
B&B al 316
24.88 USD

Guesthouse 85.4% 44 reviews
Politeama Palermo Centre
24.18 USD

Apartment 95.2% 3 reviews
Casa Orioles
27.64 USD

Guesthouse 91.1% 9 reviews
Gli Aristogatti
34.55 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Seralcadio B&B
31.79 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
B&B Porta di Castro
37.31 USD

Guesthouse 95.4% 20 reviews
A Casa di Amici
31.09 USD

Guesthouse 90.9% 290 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
96.8%

Overall Rating

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'B&B Zagara'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
91.1%
Cleanliness
95.6%
Staff
97.8%
Value
97.8%
Safety
95.6%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

aoife kitt

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

26 September 2012 aoife would recommend this property

Liked: The room and whole B&B was beautifully decorated, wished we were staying longer as the room was so lovely. Room and provate bathroom were super clean. We left too early for breakfast so I can't comment on that but our host was very nice and helpful.

Disliked: aoife left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

City break

10 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The bed and breakfast looks really nice, you feel relaxed immediately. The owners are friendly too.

Disliked: One negative point: the owners don't clean the room daily (and when you went to the beach, that can be usefull)

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Giedre Salciunaite

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sightseeing & culture

11 June 2012 Giedre would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, safe, great location. The rooms are very nice and the shower is amazing!

Disliked: Giedre left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stephen Wetton

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

13 April 2012 Stephen would recommend this property

Liked: Location, staff and atmosphere

Disliked: Stephen left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

25 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice B&B, beautiful room, very friendly owners and toplocation in the middle of the old centre!

Disliked: This B&B was perfect! The breakfast was maybe a little simple, but breakfast in Italy is never perfect.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

19 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: charming hostel in the centre of palermo

Disliked: .