We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Orvieto hostels

Reviews of B&B Ripa Medici

Guesthouse | Vicolo Ripa Medici 14, Orvieto, Italy 05018

98.9% Overall Rating

10 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (27/04/2014)

Linda Lyons thinks…

"This property is in a beautiful location and is very quiet. It was everything and more of what we expected. Our hostess, Sabrina,is a wonderful hostess, nothing was too much trouble, and she is the…"

Read all B&B Ripa Medici reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Orvieto?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Orvieto

Hotel Corso
50.49 USD

Hotel 3 star 79.5% 6 reviews
Hotel Villa Ciconia
61.50 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Entropia Country House
42.72 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
98.9%

Overall Rating

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'B&B Ripa Medici'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
98.0%
Facilities
94.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Linda Lyons

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

27 April 2014 Linda would recommend this property

Liked: This property is in a beautiful location and is very quiet. It was everything and more of what we expected. Our hostess, Sabrina,is a wonderful hostess, nothing was too much trouble, and she is the most wonderful cook. Her breakfast would set you up for the day. We would highly recommend this property.

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

21 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We loved the location, even though it's on the edge of town. The room has such a beautiful view to wake up to in the morning. The owner is friendly and welcoming. And the area is so cute and quaint!

Disliked: Nothing to complain about!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

03 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Awesome view! Room interior is wonderful. Treated me #1. Excellent breakfast! Fortunate to have stayed at this property!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marek Stawarz

With my spouse / partner

City break

09 May 2012 Marek would recommend this property

Liked: Great location and amazing owner who made us feel part of her Italian family.Great value for money.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Zsuzsa Fodor

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

28 March 2012 Zsuzsa would recommend this property

Liked: Sabrina was an extremely nice and helpful host. Thevplace is spotlessly clean and the location is wonderful.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michael Donovan

16 September 2009 Michael would recommend this property

Liked: Location and view out over the valley from bedroom and dining area windows.

Disliked: Michael left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hugh Corcoran

27 April 2008 Hugh would recommend this property

Liked: B&B in Orvieto. Prefect location, 5 mins walk to the centre of town. Amazing views over the valley below.

Disliked: Hugh left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

yumi watanabe

05 March 2008 yumi would recommend this property

Liked: la camera era bellissima!!anche la padrona di hotel era molto gientile!!io vi raccomando questo hotel!!

Disliked: yumi left no negative feedback.


See all Orvieto hostels