HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Naples, Italy

Villa San Gennariello B&B 100%

Villa San Gennariello B&B

Guesthouse
Via Madonnelle 5 , Portici (Napoli)
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
90%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa San Gennariello B&B

13 Sep 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

We felt that we were more like being at home in a nice and friendly environment.

would recommend this property

29 Jul 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

As we were delighted to write in the Visitors' Comments volume at the Villa San Gennariello at the end of our (too short!) three-day stay: We (my wife and I) have lived for some ten years in Italy, over the past fifty years, and so we've experienced LOTS of varying living arrangements (school settings, our own rental apartments, etc.): We have never been so much impressed with a place, with the quality of meals, and -- above all -- with a degree of warm hospitality that we found at the S.G.: an utterly breathtakingly beautiful setting (lovingly revived and refurbished 18th cent. royal "hunting lodge" ["pheasant house," in fact], filled but not crowded with art works, artifacts, historical documents; utterly comfortable furnishings (bed, chairs, sofas, desks...); perfectly functioning "utilities" (from the air conditioning to the large, spotless, modern private bathroom, abundant hot water; royal, varying breakfasts -- and the same, for the evening meals that we opted at last minute to enjoy (after being so impressed with the first of them; but above all, the genuine sense of family hospitality (not in the least intrusive, but "ready-at-hand" when one wished): we enjoyed conversation (in Italian and/or English and/or French!) with other guests but also with our wonderful hosts (Signora Cozzi [Emma], and her wonderful son and husband (Francesco, Domenico -- Di Fraia, by family name). We cannot wait until our next stay, and have already shared our enthusiasm with many other family and friends.

would recommend this property

Read all Villa San Gennariello B&B reviews

B&B Miseria e Nobiltá 88%

B&B Miseria e Nobiltá

Guesthouse
Via Sant'anna dei Lombardi, 5, Naples
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
72%
Location
100%
Safety
80%
Staff
100%
Value
80%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Miseria e Nobiltá

10 Dec 2012 100%
With my spouse / partner City break

Large spacious rooms with character. Good shower and plenty of hot water.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Miseria e Nobiltá reviews

Hotel Europeo 89%

Hotel Europeo

Hotel
Via Mezzocannone 109/C
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
73%
Location
97%
Safety
92%
Staff
91%
Value
94%

20 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Europeo

10 Apr 2015 80%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Great location and brilliant value for moneyEasy to find well signposted

would recommend this property

11 Jan 2014 77%
With friends / other travellers Relaxation / spa

It was located in the centerof the city, easy to go to many places.

Read all Hotel Europeo reviews

B&B Astra 91%

B&B Astra

Guesthouse
Vico Campagnari 21
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
90%
Location
87%
Safety
91%
Staff
98%
Value
91%

18 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Astra

21 Sep 2015 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Maria Pia is the best host imaginable. Hotel owner and tourist guide in one. She went that extra mile to ensure I saw everything I wanted to see and made the best cappuccinos I have ever drank.

would recommend this property

13 Aug 2014 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Great host, AC in room and own washroom

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Astra reviews

Hotel del Real Orto Botanico 80%

Hotel del Real Orto Botanico

Hotel
Via Foria n. 192
Atmosphere
72%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
84%
Location
84%
Safety
80%
Staff
72%
Value
76%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel del Real Orto Botanico

27 Sep 2012 91%
With friends / other travellers City break Sightseeing & culture

It was much better than I expected. Lovely big clean rooms with really good shower.

would recommend this property

26 Aug 2012 60%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

good and comfortable hotel

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel del Real Orto Botanico reviews

Hotel Casanova 79%

Hotel Casanova

Hotel
Via Venezia n2, Corso Garibaldi n333
Atmosphere
72%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
72%
Location
73%
Safety
79%
Staff
88%
Value
83%

12 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Casanova

15 Aug 2013 54%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Close to train station if arriving late at night

20 Jul 2013 71%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

nice rooms, clean, air conditioning

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Casanova reviews

Hotel le Orchidee Napoli 88%

Hotel le Orchidee Napoli

Hotel
Corso Umberto 1
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
83%
Facilities
76%
Location
97%
Safety
89%
Staff
91%
Value
95%

21 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel le Orchidee Napoli

17 Jan 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture

---

would recommend this property

13 May 2014 94%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture

its location was excellent.and the view from the balconey was great.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel le Orchidee Napoli reviews

Napoli Stazione B&B 73%

Napoli Stazione B&B

Guesthouse
Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi, 80
Atmosphere
67%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
53%
Location
67%
Safety
67%
Staff
73%
Value
87%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Napoli Stazione B&B

03 Aug 2015 80%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

It was very comfortable and clean. Another bonus is how close it is to the train station if you're carrying large luggage.

would recommend this property

06 May 2015 77%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Good location, clean, friendly staff

would recommend this property

Read all Napoli Stazione B&B reviews

B&B Bonapace Porta Nolana 83%

B&B Bonapace Porta Nolana

Guesthouse
via S. Cosmo Fuori Porta Nolana, 4
Atmosphere
77%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
83%
Location
63%
Safety
87%
Staff
87%
Value
83%

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Bonapace Porta Nolana

25 Oct 2011 80%
With friends / other travellers Business / conference

Giriş bölümü haricinde güzel bir deneyim oldu...

would recommend this property

15 Sep 2011 100%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

Everyting.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Bonapace Porta Nolana reviews

Hotel Garden Napoli 71%

Hotel Garden Napoli

Hotel
Corso Garibaldi 92, 80142
Atmosphere
56%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
73%
Location
69%
Safety
67%
Staff
67%
Value
80%

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Garden Napoli

31 Dec 2013 94%

Great location, very helpful english speaking staff, neat rooms

would recommend this property

19 Aug 2012 46%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

too close to centrale

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Garden Napoli reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Naples?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Naples hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naples. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Naples

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Naples. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!