HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Art Hostel Naples Hostel

Via Enrico Pessina, 66, Naples, Italy

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 72%

Facilities 66%

Location 86%

Safety 66%

Staff 85%

Value 78%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Restaurant

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 17.68USD
  • Towel 3.54USD

Important Information

City tax is not included in the price

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 07:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Naples?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 72%

Facilities 66%

Location 86%

Safety 66%

Staff 85%

Value 78%

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: No me gusto, no muy limpio, tenia chinches en las habitaciones, no pudimos dormir en toda la noche y el personal no se hizo cargo de nada.

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday

Liked: Rooms were clean.

Disliked: Shower was broken and not hot water.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Friendly, helpful staff. Great location, walkable distance to main attracttions. Good atmosphere, great to meet other travellers

Disliked: The bunk beds were quite noisy, every time the person above me moved I woke up

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location, air con, clean, helpful staff, breakfast included

Disliked: We didn't get a key to our room because we stayed only one night and there was no lockers in our dorm so wo couldn't lock our things in. Small room for a 6 people dorm

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Realmente me gusto y me senti comoda, la recepcionista muy amable y servicial.. bien ubicado y lindo! Lo recomiendo.

Disliked: Me hubiese gustado solo que halla lockers..

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The breakfast

Disliked: I was in a mixed dorm and I was the only female.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean and well maintained. Free breakfast was also provided.

Disliked: Keys to rooms are not provided and doors remain unlocked. Anyone could walk in at any time. Was constantly worried about personal belongings. Also booked a 'female only dorm' which cost extra however, they allowed a male to share the room with us anyway.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Giovanni is just the beat receptionist you will find at a hostel! Would definitely go back there!

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Its near piazza dante

Disliked: There was a man that came in the middle of the night and slept there (he was no turist).

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The people I met here were ace but that's down to chance

Disliked: I didn't get a key and ended up getting locked out for hours. The wifi only works in certain places and the layout is weird. Really difficult to find!

Check Availability