HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

B&B Cinquestelle Guesthouse

Via Bari n10, Naples, Italy

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 92%

Location 90%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Cable TV
  • Card Phones
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Naples?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 92%

Location 90%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner is a really nice gay that is always looking for help you, from there you can reach a lot of differents place of the city.

Disliked: We got stolen in front of the hotel at 8PM!Of course it is not his fault and he was really nice going to the police station in the following day.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff was really nice and concerned about our safety because were were three girls travelling alone. Breakfast was included. It was only a cream crossiant, toast and tea or coffee, but for the price, it was a nice benefit. The owner came over and helped us plan our day and told us where to catch the bus or metro everywhere.

Disliked: Up three flights of stairs, but no big deal. Also, we didn't realize that italy (or at least Naples) doesn't do street numbers like the US. It isn't evens on one side and odds on the other. its more like 1-99 on one side and 100-199 on the other.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Euginio, the owner- incredibly helpful and friendlyClose proximity to Napoli Centrale

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very nice host, helping you with intrinsic interest for your Naples stay! Really made us feel at home.

Disliked: No wifi in room, but that's really the only tiny negative point I can think of.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Near the train station so easy for day trips to Pompeii and Sorrento. Eugenio and his wife Maria are fantastic hosts. Very helpful. Rooms very clean, towels changed every day.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Owner very friendly and very helpful. Lovely breakfast in the morning.

Disliked: Cleanliness of room. Bedding clean and main area of room but bath not cleaned. Pubic hair in bath on arrival. Washed them down plug myself with shower head. Cheap room yes but just disgusting to see.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Eugenio! He makes the place. So hospitable, no nice and welcoming. This was my first time in a hostel outside the US and I was very pleased. I would absolutely stay here again.

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The location was pretty good, being close to the train station, but the standout is the host. He met us downstairs, showed us everything, gave great recommendations for where to go and what to see. His dinner recommendation was fantastic!The rooms are spotless and the kitchenette facilities would be great if needed.Don't be put off by the outside. It's way better than that. Our room overlooked a courtyard - an endless source of entertainment, as most of the rooms leading off it are local residences

Disliked: What's not to like?

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The host was a real character and extremely helpful.

Disliked: Too many stairs for carrying luggage. The location was a bit deprived, very scruffy with lots of litter. Not a pleasant area to walk in even during the day!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Perfect Stay

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability