HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Buonanotte & Buongiorno Guesthouse

Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples, Italy

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 91%

Location 86%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Meals available
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 22.40USD

Important Information

Cash payments only, no credit cards accepted.

Please inform the property about your arrival time.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Naples?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 91%

Location 86%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 93%

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Really nice location above the city with a great view on the Vesuv. Unfortunately not from the room but still.

Disliked: Andrea was really nice and recommended many places to see in Neaples, but it was sometimes a bit too much of an investigative interview and having breakfast in the morning was not possible without being flooded with further information. Not for morning grouches or ppl who just want a calm morning.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent location (walking distance from the city center), cheerful and eclectic furnishings, and a very enthisiastic and knowledgeable manager who's eager to show his guests the best of Naples.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner Andrea was really friendly, talkative and carrying. Rooms were clean and had all the facilities needed.

Disliked: The room I booked was not available for us on the first night and we were placed in a different location. It was very nice and I wouldn't have any problem with that, especially that the owner too us there by car. However, when we arrived at the hostel next day, the room that were given was not the one I booked (simple double room instead of a superior suite) and that was really disappointing as next day we had to move again.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It´s a very nice hostel, set up with love. The owner Andrea gives you the best advices for a pleasant stay in Naples. We loved it there!

Disliked: There´s nothing negative to say about this accommodation.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The quality of the services considering the price is incredible.The guesthouse is very well located in the city, in a calm area with an amazing view on the Vesuvius from the terrace and also the balcony of the room we booked.The room was very clean.There was a kitchen that we could use in the common room, which is enjoyable if you stay a few days.And on top of that, the owner of the guesthouse, Andrea, was so kind and so helpful ! You need somebody to give you the right indications, especially in a city like Naples where you can easily get lost. And Andrea is the best person you can expect for this.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The host Andrea was very welcoming. He had lots of suggestions on what to do and see and took time to tell us about everything every morning. We really felt at home. There was a beautiful view over the city from the terrace. Good instructions on how to get there.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent hosts Andrea and Hristiana, warm welcome and tips for Napoli every morning over breakfast with great coffee! Would recommend to all visting Napoli, especially people unfamiliar with Napoli before this as we were as the recommendations for visting local attractions were excellent.

Disliked: Wifi had bad reception in our room, but you could sit in the common area.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Had lots of character. Room was themed, and was something of a joy if that's what you are into. I feel it would of been better appreciated with someone familiar with traveling, and going to hostiles for this was my first one.

Disliked: It was impossible to find, and when found it was in an area I would find displeasing to get to. Though, if you are into the hidden gem feeling of places when traveling. This is one of them. Totally not what you expect until you see its beauty.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I wish I could rate this place even higher. Our room was amazing! Very cool, loads of room, a fab view etc. My boyfriend and I were wishing we had planned to stay even longer. The breakfasts were always great, Andrea, the owner of the hotel came to make us breakfast and coffee in the mornings where he'd chat with us and give us advice for what to see. Andrea was incredibly helpful - we got a bit lost finding the place and he found us wandering the street, then when we arrived he stayed for an hour or so giving us advice on the city and how to get places. He came by every morning to serve breakfast and would chat with us while he was there, super helpful and friendly. There is a common area and kitchen which you're able to use, which was great for budget meals. All in all we had an amazing time and didn't want to leave. Thanks so much Andrea, for a very memorable stay!!!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I have never met a host like Andre, who is a very genuine person and very passionate about his job and life, and he would share a lot of things ranging from non touristy top pizzeria to his experience of life. He made my stay in Napoli so worthwhile because he makes you feel like home! Breakfast was nothing fancy, just a delicious croissant and homemade coffee, i liked the cappuccino a lot! Simple and nice! And as it is not a big hostel I find the atmosphere there really good and warm!

Disliked: Weak wifi signal in my room.Location not close to centre.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability