HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Euro Inn Guesthouse

Via Varanini 7, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 62%

Cleanliness 75%

Facilities 63%

Location 71%

Safety 71%

Staff 55%

Value 67%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Café
  • Card Phones
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Linen 1.13USD
  • Towel 0.56USD

Important Information

Property may preauthorize your credit card in order to confirm your booking in order to confirm your booking

Breakfast is included for prices more than 15 euro per person for night , if not it's possible to get a breakfast for 1 euro.

Please note that taxes are not included in the price and you will have to pay a tourist city tax when you arrive in Milan in our property.

City tax is 2,50 euro per person per night.
sheets, towels and linens is not include in the price
(2€ per pax)
Non refundable rate from 14th April 2015 TO 19th April 2015 cancellations are not allowed

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 62%

Cleanliness 75%

Facilities 63%

Location 71%

Safety 71%

Staff 55%

Value 67%

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews

34% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
34% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: No comments.

Disliked: Unfriendly staff and the breakfast is very poor.Dirty room.

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 100%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2015

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cheap, good Metro-Conection

Disliked: Unfriendly Staff

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I was upgraded for free to a room with private bathroom which was very nice of the gentleman on reception.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: All stuffs were prepared.

Disliked: The space was too small

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Decent places to eat nearby. Cheap to stay at, due to the distance from the center, but very close to an underground link to said center. Room was clean and tidy, although you couldn't open the door to the balcony.

Disliked: The shower and sink hot water temperature was abysmal. You'd get 10-15 seconds of hot water every minute or two. The rest of the time it was ice cold.The breakfast consisted of cake (chocolate and other type), small fried bread in a packet and disgusting earth-tasting coffee.

Customer would recommend this property

40% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
40% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: -

Disliked: 1) Unfriendly staff2) Alternating hot an cold water 3) They gave my room another person before I arrived (their reason: I arrived to late, 20.00) -> had to book a more expensive appartment: Absolutely not acceptable!!4) "Breakfast"

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: great hostel. We had 5 people's room for 2 nights. Tasty breakefast, clean bathroom.

Disliked: No contact by e-mail.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is super near to the metro station. Towels and linen are given for a fee. Free breakfast!!

Disliked: There is no bathroom attached. Lights are spoiled when we visited. Heaters are turned off in the middle of the night.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The place had an awesome location, just 600 meters from the central station and 100 meters from the metro station. Few stores around to get what you need (food, water etc). One of the receptionists was great, really friendly, another one was ok based on his mood. The room was cleaned every day and they left us new sheets and towels (we paid for them 2 euros per day). All in all, if you are on a budget and travel to Milan, there is no cheaper place to stay and more clean.

Disliked: One of the receptionists (the skinny dude) was horrible. He was rude and aggressive no matter what you ask from him. We tried ordering coffee once and we regret it. The area is not so great, doggy faces at night. The door of the toilet was not working, so we had to lock the first door of the toilet or we had to go in pairs.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We got a private 4 bed room. Room was a good size and comfortable and clean. Bathroom was also large and very clean. We met two receptionists. One was very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Area did not feel particularly safe but hostel did. The other receptionist we met was quite unhelpful and disinterested. We felt like we were bothering him asking for recommendations and to book us a taxi. Bulb over sink did not work. Shower would not stay hot. Breakfast was very very limited choice.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability