HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Bed&Bed Milan Guesthouse

Via Ripamonti n 126 (20141) Milano, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 60%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 62%

Location 69%

Safety 74%

Staff 60%

Value 75%

What's Included

  • Linen

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Free Internet Access
  • Internet Access
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Towels Not Included"

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 4.79USD
  • Towel 3.59USD

Important Information

CANCELLATION POLICY FOR NON REFUNDABLE ROOMS:
- In case of Not Refundable rooms, at the time of booking, the hotel will charge your credit card for the total amount of your stay.
The total amount is not refundable in case of cancellation, no-show or modification.
- Important: If the property fails to charge your credit card, your reservation will be canceled

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 60%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 62%

Location 69%

Safety 74%

Staff 60%

Value 75%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Easy people

Disliked: That the AC should be payed separately on top

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: close to the tramway, cheap, helpful staff, did what we wanted it to. the bathroom was nice, although no window there

Disliked: the 4-room private room is too crowded, but that's something we expected altogether. internet was shut off at midnight before check-out day.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Work / volunteering

Liked: Pulizia e struttura

Disliked: niente

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very clean and quiet.

Disliked: Far from the city center.

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We had our own room.

Disliked: We signed up and paid for a twin room with a bathroom to share and thought that meant we would have two twin beds. We wound up with a full bed and we shared a bathroom with everyone. I'm not sure if that's what we were supposed to have but it was a little confusing.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice location, with the tram stop close by, shops and restaurants.

Disliked: Just a leak in the bathroom when we had shower.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location, easy to get to city centre by tram, very clean and secure.

Disliked: Had to pay an extra 10euro for aircon even though it was like 38degrees and extra for the wifi.

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: the rooms were really nice and they have tv. They also put a shampoo and a soap for you. Also the tram stops right in front of the hostel so you don't have to walk.

Disliked: I dislike that there was no internet unless you pay but in the reception is a paper that says that the internet is free. They don't accept american express and it also says that they do, but they don't. There's only two bathrooms and one of them always has a wet floor. Also the room was really hot and if you want to turn on the air they charge you 10 euros. And they don't have a common area so you only get to know the people that stays in your room and each room is for 4 people.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: the price is good

Disliked: no lockers in the roomfar away from the center, but there is the good subway and tram connection

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: beautiful room in a gorgeous little stand alone building. Close to the city, you could catch the tram from across the road straight to the duomo. Showers were good and they gave you a towel, little soaps and shampoo

Disliked: the toilet and the shower were in the one room which was annoying when there was someone in there, but not a big deal

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability