HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Lucca, Italy

B&B La Magnolia 90%

B&B La Magnolia

Guesthouse
Via Già Nuova 63
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
85%
Location
95%
Safety
95%
Staff
95%
Value
90%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B La Magnolia

31 Aug 2012 97%
With friends / other travellers City break Family Holiday

Good position, tastefully decorated, quiet. excellent service

would recommend this property

21 Jul 2012 100%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The host was friendly, communicative and helpful. We arrived early to the property and he was nice enough to accommodate us. The room was clean, spacious, and we really liked the backyard where we enjoyed a cold beer from a nearby supermarket. We only stayed for one night, but we fell in love with Lucca and the surroundings, and we hope to use it as a base in the future.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B La Magnolia reviews

Bed and Breakfast Sunrise 95%

Bed and Breakfast Sunrise

Guesthouse
Via Bicchio 95/c Massarosa Fraz.Quiesa (LU)
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
93%
Location
75%
Safety
96%
Staff
100%
Value
95%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed and Breakfast Sunrise

17 Jul 2014 97%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing

Antonella is very pleasent and helpful. Nice little garden. Fine breakfast. Everythink good.

would recommend this property

21 Jul 2013 100%

This place exceeded all our expectations. It was very nicely decorated, big, clean, in great condition, a very friendly atmosphere and the hospitality was amazing. And last but not least is the food. The hostess served delicious breakfasts of your choice. We'll definitely be back here one day.

would recommend this property

Read all Bed and Breakfast Sunrise reviews

Alla Dolce Vita 78%

Alla Dolce Vita

Guesthouse
Via fillungo 232
Atmosphere
84%
Cleanliness
64%
Facilities
58%
Location
93%
Safety
82%
Staff
93%
Value
73%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Alla Dolce Vita

28 Nov 2013 97%

Great location warm lots of hot water kitchen facilitiesin the heart of Lucca.not posh but great value .

would recommend this property

05 Nov 2013 66%
As a family with children Backpacking / gap year City break Family Holiday

Location, price.

would recommend this property

Read all Alla Dolce Vita reviews

Sogni d'Oro 73%

Sogni d'Oro

Guesthouse
Via Cantore 169
Atmosphere
63%
Cleanliness
70%
Facilities
60%
Location
70%
Safety
77%
Staff
90%
Value
73%

4 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sogni d'Oro

30 May 2014 69%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Spacious

would recommend this property

04 May 2014 86%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The kitchen was good, location is close to station and the walled city, the room was large and clean.

Read all Sogni d'Oro reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lucca?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Lucca hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Lucca. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Lucca

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Lucca. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!