HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Bed & Breakfast La Piazzetta Apartment

P.zza SS. Addolorata 12, Lecce, Italy

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 75%

Location 95%

Safety 91%

Staff 84%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 16.92USD

Important Information

Kindly note that the city tax is not included on the price of the room and will have to be settled at the hotel.
City tax is € 1 per person per night from the 1st of October till the 30th of April and € 2 per person per night from the 1st of May till the 30th of September

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lecce?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 75%

Location 95%

Safety 91%

Staff 84%

Value 87%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Middle centre, fair price.

Disliked: No windows

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: we are inside the ciry center in a tipical building. we have our onw kitchen.

Disliked: we arrived at night and there is no reception open. we tried to call someone and nobody answered. we stayed there for almost an hour so finally someone answered the fone and a guy came to show us our room. room was in the midle of the street, with no commom area, like mini apartments

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fabulous location in old town but quiet. Antonio kindly picked us up from the station even though it was well after midnight.And he lent us his own bicycle.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really spacious. The staff are very relaxed, let us check out late. Took us to and from the train station.

Disliked: Air conditioner didn't work.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break

Liked: everything, I absolutly recommended this appartment. I liked a lot!!!! Antonio (the owner) picked up us from the train station!!!! so so kind! and the location is great as well

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: ALL... Free pick-up from the railway station from the owner(Be sure to answer your phone :D), location perfect, clean. Perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The atmosphere of this old, cavelike house with a beautiful caracteristic ceiling, where the frontdoor is also the only window, well restaurated, good facilities. In a nice part of the old town.Friendly manager, who picked me up at the railwaystation by car.

Disliked: I disliked the croissants presented for breakfast: packed in plastic and lasting for at least 4 months.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: stayed here only 1 night. It was an excelent stay!! The owner of the hostel very kind and helpful-he came to pick up us from the railway station, and also drove us again at the train station at departure. Good value for money. For what you pay you get actualy a whole 60 square meters appartment(with living an kitchen). Locate excelent in the centro storico

Disliked: nothing to dislike

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability