We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in La Spezia, Italy

94.0%
11 reviews Book Now 
1

Affittacamere Lunamar

Hostel
Via Pietro Paleocapa 2, La Spezia, Italy 19122

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Affittacamere Lunamar

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 92%
Rosanna Dedecius
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Rosanna would recommend this property 17 February 2014

Really lovely and obviously brand new renovated before we arrived. The room was fresh and big, great shower, really nice welcome from staff and good breakfast at the cafe across the road.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 July 2012

Loved my stay here! I paid around 30 euros a night and got my own room and washroom which was amazing. The place was very quiet which I also loved as I had just come from a big city. Very very close to the train station, cinque terre, and the shopping area in la spezia.

89.9%
182 reviews Book Now 
2

Affittacamere Casa Dane

Guesthouse
Via Paleocapa, 4, La Spezia, Italy 19100

171 out of 182 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Affittacamere Casa Dane

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 86% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 84%
Georgina Smyth
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Georgina would recommend this property 20 September 2012

Lovely little hotel very close to train station. No hassle. Lady was waiting for us to arrive, described amenities. The room is perfect. And a wonderful night's sleep.

karisha kehrer
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
karisha would recommend this property 12 September 2012

i loved that it was cleaned everyday and the place was in the perfect location. the staff were nice when they were there. i highly recommend this place.

88.3%
34 reviews Book Now 
3

Affittacamere A Posada

Guesthouse
Via 20 Settembre, 119, La Spezia, Italy 19100

33 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Affittacamere A Posada

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 November 2012

- the room was really big, beautiful and had everything you could want, simply perfect! Grazie mille! - nice information given by the staff, small breakfast snack was as a gift included!

Brooke Chudleigh
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Brooke would recommend this property 04 August 2012

It had great location and was really clean and nice. Plenty of room and was very close to train station making access to Cinque Terre very easy. The staff were helpful and it was a come and go as you please atmosphere.

76.1%
113 reviews Book Now 
4

Elicrim

Guesthouse
Via A. Volta, 23, Santo Stefano, La Spezia, Italy 19124

91 out of 113 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Elicrim

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 88% Facilities - 68% Safety - 81%
Location - 56% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 72%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 11 July 2014

The family is really nice and you feel confortable and secure. Also, you live in your own apartment and that is amazing because you have your privacy. The apartment is new and everything is clean. You have a small fridge in the bedroom, so it's good if you need cold drinks. They have free wifi, when we booked they didn't say anything about that but when we arrived they gave us the wifi so it was a great surprise.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 27 June 2012

Facilities and availability is good. Information binder is extremely helpful for travelers staying at B&B Elicrim. We were fortunate enough to attend a local festival the day the Italians beat the Brits in the quarterfinals (Euro 2012) and the atmosphere was through the roof.

74.7%
113 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Astoria

2 star Hotel
Via Roma, 139, La Spezia, Italy 19122

86 out of 113 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Astoria

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 75% Facilities - 65% Safety - 81%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 68%
Hong-Gyu Song
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Hong-Gyu would recommend this property 21 September 2013

One staff offered me a cup of coffee and bread at 6 oclock in the morning after check out.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2013

Very nice, spacious room with balcony. Not far at all from the central train station and a lovely walk away from the marina.

71.8%
115 reviews Book Now 
6

La Pergola

Guesthouse
Via G. Emanueli, La Spezia, Italy 19020

83 out of 115 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Pergola

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 73%
inara aliyeva
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
inara would recommend this property 05 July 2014

Amazing view from our room, very friendly staff, clean rooms, closeness to the nature, few meters away from wonderful pizzeria of Francesco.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 May 2014

Clean , comfortable with relaxed atmosphere, good info and english speaking ! Would def return ! Cheers

La Spezia

8 Hostels from 22.54 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated La Spezia hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in La Spezia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.