HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Bella Napoli Trattoria Pizzeria e Affittacamere

Apartment | Via Antonio Gramsci 175, La Spezia, Italy 19122

90.8% Overall Rating

21 out of 21 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/04/2014)

"Easy walk to railway station,very very friendly staff. Helpful with sightseeing advice. Great food in restaurant at a reasonable price. Comfortable large clean rooms"

Read all Bella Napoli Trattoria Pizzeria e Affittacamere reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Pets allowed

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to La Spezia?

Contact us directly

See other properties in La Spezia

Hotel Astoria
41.46 USD

Hotel 2 star 82.1% 104 reviews
Affittacamere Lunamar
41.46 USD

Hostel 94.0% 11 reviews
Affittacamere Casa Dane
48.02 USD

Guesthouse 90.5% 181 reviews
I Remi del Prione
55.28 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Affittacamere The Tramp
46.64 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Affittacamere A Posada
48.02 USD

Guesthouse 88.3% 34 reviews
Locanda La Pergola
34.55 USD

Guesthouse 70.4% 113 reviews
Elicrim
27.64 USD

Guesthouse 73.8% 111 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
90.8%

Overall Rating

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Bella Napoli Trattoria Pizzeria e Affittacamere'

Atmosphere
84.8%
Location
93.3%
Facilities
84.8%
Cleanliness
94.3%
Staff
93.3%
Value
92.4%
Safety
92.4%
Refine your results Showing 16 of 21 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

21 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Easy walk to railway station,very very friendly staff. Helpful with sightseeing advice. Great food in restaurant at a reasonable price. Comfortable large clean rooms

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Steve Tunzi

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

21 January 2014 Steve would recommend this property

Liked: Pizzeria downstairs was amazing, by far one of the best pizzas we ever had (especially Bella Napoli pizza). Also, upon our request we were given a room on an upper floor with a lovely balcony.

Disliked: Steve left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Wing Chung Wong

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

26 August 2013 Wing Chung would recommend this property

Liked: The owner also iwn the restaurant, and the restaurant is valued for money. The pizza is very good.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ryan Stephens

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

11 July 2013 Ryan would recommend this property

Liked: Nice one bedroom with private bathroom and the pizzeria is nice to have close.. and prices are good.

Disliked: Workers don't speak great English. One can converse well enough, but when she isn't working... it can be a bit difficult. We managed, though.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Kate Roband

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

10 July 2013 Kate would recommend this property

Liked: A great hostel in a not so nice city, we did not enjoy La Spezia at all but are glad we stayed at Bella Napoli as we felt safe, it was close to the train station to get to Cinque Terre, it was clean, the pizza restaurant was SO GOOD and reasonably priced and the free breakfast was great. Really friendly staff it has that 'family feel'

Disliked: The only issue we had was that when we turned up to check in there was no one there but we phoned and they turned up within 5 minutes

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

ülle väärtnõu

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

28 June 2013 ülle would recommend this property

Liked: staff was very helpful and friendli , brekfest very good .

Disliked: ülle left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

22 June 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent service, good breakfast. Extremely convenient location.

Disliked: nothing

71.4%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Tiannii Tang

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

06 June 2013 Tiannii would recommend this property

Liked: Great location. Convient with restaurant downstairs.

Disliked: Atmosphere was a little stale. Also, would be nice if they gave directions to the hostel in their bookings like other hostels do.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

15 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Walking distance from the center of town and train station. Good Breakfast.

Disliked: No internet in rooms

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

15 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The room I was in was off-site, a few blocks away. The room was nice enough, all in all, a good value for the money, especially since most people would be out exploring the Cinque Terre and just crashing there.

Disliked: There was no internet unless I wanted to walk all the way over to the restaurant. The neighborhood was almost all residential, no character.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

20 March 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff, nice pizzas downstairs, quiet street.

Disliked: Poor breakfast.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

YIJIA LI

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

15 March 2013 YIJIA would recommend this property

Liked: good location you can have meal just down stairs. there is a restuarant which is belong to the property

Disliked: nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Yat Ming Mok

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

30 November 2012 Yat Ming would recommend this property

Liked: as described by others

Disliked: just think its better if the breakfast could be more than milk and bread, haha

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Allison Whiting

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

29 November 2012 Allison would recommend this property

Liked: Good value for money room .pizza down stairs is good . Roon was big ,clean and comfortable

Disliked: No kettle for tea/coffee facilites

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

29 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I and mu friend stayed Bella napoli for going to cinque terre. easy to get to cinque terre by train. stuff was friendly and helpful. gave us some suggestions for having fun about Italy. we could visit quiet nice place because of them. portopenere was so nice. thanks massimo. and breakfast also nice!

Disliked: no kitchen. but downstair is a restaurant. you can have nice pizza. its no expensive.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Tristin Westphal

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

30 September 2012 Tristin would recommend this property

Liked: Safe, clean, and good location. The staff was super helpful and the breakfast was delicious

Disliked: The wifi situation was horrible. You needed to be in the restaurant for it to work. Also you were required to register with a phone with SMS capabilities to use the wifi (although the staff helped us around that),