We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Ischia, Italy

96.2%
52 reviews Book Now 
1

Paradise Beach Hostel

Hostel
via Provinciale Panza, 387, Cuotto Forio, Ischia, Italy 80075

50 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Paradise Beach Hostel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Heather Stansfield
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Heather would recommend this property 25 June 2015

The hosts were friendly, the drinks are cheap and it has a wholesome atmosphere.

Grace Clapperton-Rees
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Grace would recommend this property 12 June 2015

The best hostel in the world! Everyone is friendly and helpful and the location is incredible. The place is well maintained and secure. I don't really know what else to say other than... you must go!

95.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Residence Monte Zunta

Apartment
VIA QUADRO 13, Ischia, Italy 80070

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residence Monte Zunta

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 100%
Kathryn Greenwood
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Kathryn would recommend this property 14 September 2011

Amazing value for money! Whole apartment for 3 of us at hostel dorm prices, amazing pool aswell. Situated on a hill overlooking a beautiful bay. Little bit of a walk up the hill but worth it for the view! the town nearby is quite pricey but minimarts nearby with everything you need and have own kitchen to Prepare food and balcony to sit and eat/drink. Very quiet and relaxing. Amazing host Sabina who even cooked us a yummy Italian meal when we arrived as we were hungry all for free! Lovely lady :)

daniela novoa
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
daniela would recommend this property 06 September 2011

I liked pretty much everything, the place (Sant'angelo) was wonderful, very comfortable apartment, with a private terrace.Being in the pool you felt like you were in a 5 stars hotel with the thermal water and that amazing view. Sabrina, the owner was very nice, always smiling and happy to give directions or any other kind of help. I really recommend it!

93.6%
32 reviews Book Now 
3

Poggio del Sole

Hostel
Via Baiola, n. 197,, Ischia, Italy 80075

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Poggio del Sole

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 18 September 2013

Pool and hot tub were pretty nice. Had a nice view of the sea. Normally the owners will give you a ride whenever it you need it. The owners seem to go out of the way for there guest to make them happy most of the time and was very helpful to the other guests while I was there.

Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 April 2013

I had a fantastic stay here. I was collected from the port when arrived by Guiseppe who gave me all info about the best things to do. The room was lovely and breezy with sea views. Was blessed with beautiful weather, relaxed by the swimming pool which is in a wonderfully sunny position, then took a walk to the beach nearby. Had dinner in the family restaurant that night - have to say it was amazing, if you stay try the homemade ravioli dish and the parmigian melanzan (spelling). The last day I spent at the Negomba spa, which again the family were kind enough to transport me to, and it was well worth the 30euros. Would definately recommend this place to anyone.

90.0%
22 reviews Book Now 
4

La Rotonda Sul Mare

Apartment
Via Aiemita, n. 29,, Ischia, Italy 80075

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Rotonda Sul Mare

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 June 2012

This was THE best hotel I booked on my entire two week trip to Italy. There are two brothers who run the hotel and they were the best hosts. Yopu have a feel that when your at this small awewsome little hotel that you are at home. The location right on the water ids perfect. For any traveler who wants to have an affordable luxery hotel, this is IT!! I saw great things people and had wonderfull food on my trip, however thie stay I had here was my VACATION within my vacation. Dont hesitate to book at this hotel. Rob USA

GARY GIBBINS
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
GARY would recommend this property 11 September 2011

Great accomodation in a fantastic location.Room spotless with lovely new kitchen and bathroom.Excellent facilities including free canoe,sunbeds and use of the washing machine. Amarigo could not do enough for you and was always on hand to answer any questions that you had about the island. Island is beautiful and far prettier than Capri. Easy to reach from Naples.

87.3%
117 reviews Book Now 
5

Ring Hostel

Hostel
Forio d'lschia, Via Gaetano Morgera n 72, Ischia, Italy 80075

99 out of 117 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ring Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 87%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2015

I had a WANDERFUL time at the Ring. Lorenzo, the owner, makes you feel litterally at home. I can't thank him enough for the wonderful stay, his great attention to all the guests and extreme kindness. I loved the carbonara he cooked on the terrace for us! I am actually very happy to have discovered this jewel in Ischia and look forward to go back, over and over again :) GRAZIE LORENZO, un abbraccio. Silvia

Jennifer Walker
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Jennifer would recommend this property 04 August 2014

The Ring hostel was great value for money, and I would definitely recommend. There was a real effort from everyone to ensure that we made the most of our time on Ischia. The hostel itself was great, I liked the outdoor space, it's spread over a couple of levels so multiple groups of people can hang out and in particular the roof gives you a nice view of the sunset on the mountain. The rotunda was great, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that everything was free to use- deck chairs, canoes, snorkels, pedalos- we definitely made the most of that. It's a bit of a walk from the hostel but they do offer the use of bikes. The staff at the hostel were fantastic, in particular Luke at the front desk went to a real effort to make sure we enjoyed our stay- taking us cliff jumping one morning and then pushing for the hot springs when it looked like it might not happen. If offered a trip to the hot springs then go go go, it was a great way to end a night, it was supposed to end our trip too but we ended up staying one more. Great hostel, had a great time, would stay again if I returned to Ischia.

87.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Central Ischia

Hostel
via Francesco Regine 10, Forio d'Ischia, Ischia, Italy 80075

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Central Ischia

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 87% Facilities - 85% Safety - 82%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 90%
natalia skora
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
natalia would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Very very well located, clubs , restaurants and beach, just in front of the hostel,,pool party was cool..,,very clean, and helpful staff, hot whater and big chicken , but what i liked more it was the sensation to be in a family,,Italy is wonderful, and Ischia is magic,,,,

Talitha Harrison
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
100.0%
Talitha would recommend this property 26 July 2014

Perfectly located, with all the facilities you need such as a fully equipped kitchen. Also the owner Enzo, is very helpful as well as being a nice genuine geeza, he hosts some wild parties too ! #watchOutForTheFrench. Would definitely stay here again

86.9%
25 reviews Book Now 
7

Paco Residence Apartments - Hostel

Apartment
Via Cesa 41, Ischia, Italy 80075

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Paco Residence Apartments - Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 89% Facilities - 82% Safety - 92%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Ekaterina Tkachenko
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 26 May 2013

Big and green territory - hotel has own tropical garden with lemon trees, palms, flowers; cosy and lovely building; room is big, nice sea-view balcony with table and chairs; very good mini-kitchen with all dish, that you need for cooking, even Italian moka to cook espresso; clear and comfortable bathroom, some towels; of cause own good termal swimming pools and termal sauna. The wife of owner is Russian-native speaker. I want to stay in this hotel again and recommend it.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 July 2012

Il residence è molto carino, immerso nel verde, sembra di essere lontani dal caos della città, belle le piscine termali e anche la stanza. Lo consiglierei.

83.8%
12 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Imperamare

3.5 star Hotel
Strada Statale 270, Forio Panza, 231, Ischia, Italy 80075

9 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Imperamare

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 81% Facilities - 80% Safety - 95%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 76%
Michelle E KENT
Alone
Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michelle E would recommend this property 13 May 2011

Lovely views, walking distance to beach, great hot pools, lovely gardens. Nice rooms.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 March 2008

Good location, ecternal Thermal swimming pool fantastic. Restaurant good level at cheap price. Strongly suggested.

Ischia

15 Hostels from 14.44 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Ischia hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ischia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.