HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Max Apartments Apartment

Via San Zanobi 22, Florence, Italy

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 69%

Location 83%

Safety 82%

Staff 74%

Value 74%

Facilities

  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Towels Not Included"
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Florence?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 69%

Location 83%

Safety 82%

Staff 74%

Value 74%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Facilities are fully supplied.

Disliked: Location is not mentioned clearly when booking.Facilities in apartment are equipped but not mentioned clearly how to use them.Location of apartment is hard to find.

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Close to spots and railway station.

Disliked: No lift and on the 4th floor.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The quaintness of style, the amenities, helpful staff, the air conditioning especially as it was rather hot at the time.

Disliked: The 4 flights of stairs without a lift. But if your young you can cope,,my teenagers did ok.. I struggled a bit.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We liked that it had two separate bedrooms, a washing machine and good little kitchen for self catering

Disliked: The very steep sets of stairs that needed to be negotiated

Customer would recommend this property

34% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
34% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: Misrepresentation of accommodation cost

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was close to the train, and market areas. Did not use the washing machine, but it is definitely useful for people travelling long to freshen up clothes. Iron and board was nice to have too.

Disliked: Floor was swept, could use a mopping though! (Rest of room clean) Bathroom was quite small. Wifi did not work in our room.

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Has a kitten to use.

Disliked: Extra cleaning fee is charged and it cost €30. The location is hard to find. We are surprised that the price is not included cleaning.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: It is very reasonably priced. The concierge was very helpful with suggestions as to what we should do in Florence and how we should get around.

Disliked: We weren't given an external door key by mistake which was very frustrating. I didn't expect to pay for wifi, or receive an extra charge for cleaning, but I may have overlooked this earlier.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was a lovely apartment in a great location, close to the train station and the cathedral area. It was nice having our own kitchen to cook meals.

Disliked: The main bedroom was a bit squishy, and the rooms all ran off each other - there was no corridor.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our appartment was very nice, everything was working and was clean. Just 10 minutes walk from the Duomo. Maristella is definitely one of the best hosts we've ever met!

Disliked: Thin walls - our neighbour had an alarm clock set up early in the morning and was pressing the snooze button for the whole hour every morning.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability