HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Soggiorno Burchi

Guesthouse | via Faenza, 20, Florence, Tuscany, Italy 50123

59.1% Overall Rating

3 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/04/2012)

"Apart from the decorations of death flies on the walls which could have been cleaned by the housekeeper, the location is great very central, the staff friendly and helpful and the facilities basic but clean and tidy."

Read all Soggiorno Burchi reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Florence?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Florence

Affittacamere Casa Billi
39.25 USD

Guesthouse 88.1% 17 reviews
Emerald Palace B&B
32.98 USD

Guesthouse 81.1% 123 reviews
Central Hostel Florence
29.02 USD

Hostel 67.1% 115 reviews
Hotel Nella
30.34 USD

Hotel 1 star 93.0% 223 reviews
International Student House Florence
23.75 USD

Hostel 59.5% 279 reviews
My Friends
38.26 USD

Guesthouse 97.0% 149 reviews
Studio Barbera
42.22 USD

Apartment 88.8% 16 reviews
Short Stop
32.98 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
59.1%

Overall Rating

3 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Soggiorno Burchi'

Atmosphere
54.0%
Location
90.0%
Facilities
46.0%
Cleanliness
52.0%
Staff
62.0%
Value
48.0%
Safety
62.0%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
62.9%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

23 June 2012

Liked: La amabilidad de los dueños

Disliked: No hay antimosquitos. Muchisimo calor n la habitaciones No hay ascensor El techo de las hbitaciones lleno de mosquitos muertos y huellas de zapatos Ducha muy muy cutre

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

13 April 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Apart from the decorations of death flies on the walls which could have been cleaned by the housekeeper, the location is great very central, the staff friendly and helpful and the facilities basic but clean and tidy.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

57.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

09 September 2011

Liked: Very near to the train station and city center.

Disliked: Very conjusted place.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

As a family with children

Relaxation/spa

24 July 2011

Liked: La ubicación.

Disliked: No se respeta el toque de queda. Sus propietarios solo manejan el idioma italiano. Internet funciona a momentos y solo con tu ordenador, la pc es vieja y ni siquiera anda el ratón. Cortan las luces del estar.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

12 September 2010

Liked: I arrived in Florence @ 10 at night went to the hotel and found out it was booked out after booking it on this website. They do not know how to take the rooms down after they are booked so beware when booking. At least I got my deposit back but it was difficult because no one spoke english.

Disliked: I arrived in Florence @ 10 at night went to the hotel and found out it was booked out after booking it on this website. They do not know how to take the rooms down after they are booked so beware when booking. At least I got my deposit back but it was difficult because no one spoke english.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

08 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly owners, with great Italian feel

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.