HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Aramis Guesthouse

Via Nazionale 22, Florence, Italy

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 88%

Location 94%

Safety 88%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 6.74USD

Important Information

The reception is open from 9a.m. till 1 p.m. and from 3:30 p.m. till 6 p.m. On Saturday and Sunday and for all the month of august the reception is open from 9a.m. till 2 p.m; if you arrive later we can fix an appointment or we can give you the entrance codes.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Florence?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 88%

Location 94%

Safety 88%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

Showing 11-1 of 1 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is good and staff are nice.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cleanliness

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice large room with a huge bathroom! It was right next to an awesome little bar that we enjoyed. Very close to the train station.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location is great.

Disliked: The room gets very hot and the cooler takes time to be effective.


The property's response is

Hallo. Thank you for take your time for the review. It is right, your room is a little hotter than the others, but it is the only room that I can give you in the days of your reservation. Florence in this days is very hot. For this reason I told you also to keep on the air conditioned all the day long. I am sorry for the trouble.
Ciao.
Marisa

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very delicious and fresh breakfastClean room and bathroom

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your review. Only our location is great? Anyway thank you, we will take care your opinion.
Ciao. Marisa and the Staff

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: The lady who met with us was very friendly and had no qualms about providing us with information we needed. Loved that the place was clean and very convenient - within minutes to the main train station and sights! Most definitely looking forward to staying at the Aramis Guesthouse when we return to Florence- hopefully real soon! P.s. thanks for the great recommendation for dinner - we loved the food so much we went there two nights in a row!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Ciao JAsmine.
Thank you so much for your nice words. I will tell to the people in the restaurant that you liked them and the food. I hope to see you again.
Ciao.
Marisa and the Aramis Staff

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The atmosphere is like a hotel. We booked a private room with shared bathroom but received a free upgrade to private bathroom. The lady gave great tips for some wine trips in the region (Greve in Chianti, etc.). The shower was great and big (though the curtain was almost loose) and the room and bed very clean and comfortable.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

thank you for your review and nice words. I love Greve in Chianti and I am happy you loved it too. Ciao.
Marisa

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We had some issues with incredibly loud people next door on two of our four nights, but, all in all, the location and amazing staff made the stay very memorable

Disliked: Thin walls between adjacent rooms led to overhearing conversations

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: La posizione centrale, la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale.

Disliked: Non mi è stata rilasciata alcuna ricevuta di pagamento.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability