We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Eurohome Rama

Guesthouse | Via dei colli 13, Signa, Florence, Tuscany, Italy 50058

93.1% Overall Rating

20 out of 20 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/03/2013)

"Lo staff è molto cordiale e disponibile. La camera e il bagno erano puliti, ben arredati e forniti di svariati servizi, come da descrizione. Lo consigliamo a tutti, ne siamo rimasti molto contenti!"

Read all Eurohome Rama reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Fax
  • Wake-up calls
  • ATM / cash machine
  • Café
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Newspapers
  • Television room

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 31.63

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Florence?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Florence

Borgo Villa Castelletti
50.60 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Casa Leda
22.77 USD

Apartment 73.3% 3 reviews
Hotel Indicatore
50.60 USD

Hotel 2 star 64.7% 11 reviews
Hotel Centro
26.30 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Casa Donatello
10.12 USD

Apartment 89.1% 5 reviews
Garibaldi 's Relais
8.35 USD

Guesthouse 53.1% 10 reviews
EurHotel
17.39 USD

Hotel 78.8% 21 reviews
Quadra Key Residence
25.30 USD

Apartment 91.2% 35 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
93.1%

Overall Rating

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Eurohome Rama'

Atmosphere
94.0%
Location
79.0%
Facilities
87.0%
Cleanliness
98.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
96.0%
Safety
98.0%
Refine your results Showing 12 of 15 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Luis Castro Badilla

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

01 July 2013 Luis would recommend this property

Liked: friendly staff, nice little town signa is!

Disliked: the bus to the train station is not regular but of course this is not responsability of the hostel...

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

17 March 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Lo staff è molto cordiale e disponibile. La camera e il bagno erano puliti, ben arredati e forniti di svariati servizi, come da descrizione. Lo consigliamo a tutti, ne siamo rimasti molto contenti!

Disliked: L'unica piccola pecca è la mancanza di un bar e quindi la colazione era confezionata.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

ABRAHAM PEYPER

With my spouse / partner

Relaxation/spa

24 September 2012 ABRAHAM would recommend this property

Liked: Awesome people, very friendly!

Disliked: ABRAHAM left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alexandru Stan

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

07 August 2012 Alexandru would recommend this property

Liked: Great Hostel, great staff, thanks Dario & his family! Very easy to get to Firenze, 20-25 minutes by train. Great starting place to visit Tuscany.

Disliked: Nothing.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Rachel Finn

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

05 June 2012 Rachel would recommend this property

Liked: Really nice staff, lovely room, and it was clean and comfy with a nice breakfast.

Disliked: Not a fantastic location but still ok.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

01 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Well maintained.

Disliked: Someone needs to scrub the shower walls.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

20 May 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice accomodation, very friendly staff - very helpful and staying overtime when we could not help but to check in after 0:30 the night of our arrival.

Disliked: the breakfast is packed in your room - but that is very much what we found in all the other Italian hostels we stayed. It is really 20min drive from the center of Florence. But for the price and the quality of the stay it is absolutely fine

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Chuntao Wang

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday
Partying / nightlife

08 May 2012 Chuntao would recommend this property

Liked: Nice room, Helpful staff

Disliked: Chuntao left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Mohd Faiez Mohd Ali

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday

15 April 2012 Mohd Faiez would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was really friendly and helpful. Room was super nice like 5 star hotel room! Interior decoration was really amazing. Direction to hostel was clear, I would come here again for my honeymoon! :)

Disliked: There is simply nothing to dislike about this superb place! Eurohome makes you feel like home in Europe! ;)

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Shonagh buchan

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

31 March 2012 Shonagh would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel and room was perfectly clean and the bathroom was also immaculate.

Disliked: Only the location because I did not realise it was so far from Florence centre and trains dont run very often

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

19 May 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The service is great and the rooms are clean and beautiful.The staff is well informed and gives advice and suggestions.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

30 August 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The customer service at Eurohome Rama is first class quality. It's also a very cozy place where you feel warmly welcomed. I'll stay there for sure next time too when visiting Florence.Suitable for anyone; families, interraliers, couples... you name it!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.