HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

B&B Eurohome Guesthouse

Via dei Colli 13 Firenze Signa, Florence, Italy

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 94%

Location 77%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Card Phones
  • Ceiling fan
  • Express check-in / out
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Wake-up calls
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 30.37USD
  • Breakfast 6.07USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Florence?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 94%

Location 77%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: friendly staff, nice little town signa is!

Disliked: the bus to the train station is not regular but of course this is not responsability of the hostel...

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Lo staff è molto cordiale e disponibile. La camera e il bagno erano puliti, ben arredati e forniti di svariati servizi, come da descrizione. Lo consigliamo a tutti, ne siamo rimasti molto contenti!

Disliked: L'unica piccola pecca è la mancanza di un bar e quindi la colazione era confezionata.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Awesome people, very friendly!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great Hostel, great staff, thanks Dario & his family! Very easy to get to Firenze, 20-25 minutes by train. Great starting place to visit Tuscany.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really nice staff, lovely room, and it was clean and comfy with a nice breakfast.

Disliked: Not a fantastic location but still ok.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Well maintained.

Disliked: Someone needs to scrub the shower walls.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very nice accomodation, very friendly staff - very helpful and staying overtime when we could not help but to check in after 0:30 the night of our arrival.

Disliked: the breakfast is packed in your room - but that is very much what we found in all the other Italian hostels we stayed. It is really 20min drive from the center of Florence. But for the price and the quality of the stay it is absolutely fine

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Nice room, Helpful staff

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday

Liked: The staff was really friendly and helpful. Room was super nice like 5 star hotel room! Interior decoration was really amazing. Direction to hostel was clear, I would come here again for my honeymoon! :)

Disliked: There is simply nothing to dislike about this superb place! Eurohome makes you feel like home in Europe! ;)

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The hotel and room was perfectly clean and the bathroom was also immaculate.

Disliked: Only the location because I did not realise it was so far from Florence centre and trains dont run very often

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability