We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere

Guesthouse | Via Fieschi 4, Corniglia, Vernazza (SP), Cinque Terre, Italy 19018

94.3% Overall Rating

10 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/09/2014)

"This place is an absolute gem located in an absolute gem - I hope to return to the exact apartment one day - made my stay that much more enjoyable"

Read all Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere reviews

Facilities

  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Outside area

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cinque Terre?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Cinque Terre

Ostello Corniglia
29.10 USD

Hostel 83.8% 45 reviews
La Casetta
44.28 USD

Guesthouse 89.3% 4 reviews
Ca' de Baran
44.28 USD

Guesthouse 82.9% 7 reviews
Affittacamere San Giorgio
50.60 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Room Elisabetta
50.60 USD

Guesthouse 85.8% 61 reviews
Alessandro Carro Affittacamere
41.75 USD

Apartment 92.9% 6 reviews
Rina Rooms
30.36 USD

Guesthouse 71.7% 9 reviews
Hotel Zorza
34.16 USD

Hotel 1 star 91.6% 15 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
94.3%

Overall Rating

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere'

Atmosphere
94.0%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
98.0%
Staff
96.0%
Value
94.0%
Safety
96.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

04 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This place is an absolute gem located in an absolute gem - I hope to return to the exact apartment one day - made my stay that much more enjoyable

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Christopher Badier

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

30 August 2014 Christopher would recommend this property

Liked: This was the Italy I came to see. Had I known it was this beautiful and relaxing here I would have stayed for many more nights.

Disliked: The locals situated nearby us stay awake much later than we had anticipated. But it is also apart if the appeal being so immersed In a different culture

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Ilya Yablochnikov

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

06 July 2014 Ilya would recommend this property

Liked: Nice apartment with big bathroom, big comfortable bed and a kitchen. Corniglia is not big but still it was nice to be just steps from the central piaza. There's even a terrace outside.

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ann Ingwersen

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

24 July 2013 Ann would recommend this property

Liked: Spacious with well equipped .kitchen and sitting area, terrace, beautiful location, close to shops

Disliked: TV and Air Con or fan would be good, but not essential for us. Anywhere in Corniglia requires walking up steps.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alejandro Cook

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

04 April 2013 Alejandro would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was very clean and fully equipped. Lots of attention to detail for a comfortable stay.

Disliked: The apartment is located a few steps away from the church. The bell can wake you up every hour if you are a light sleeper.