HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere

Guesthouse | Via Fieschi 4, Corniglia, Vernazza (SP), Cinque Terre, Italy 19018

94.3% Overall Rating

10 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/09/2014)

"This place is an absolute gem located in an absolute gem - I hope to return to the exact apartment one day - made my stay that much more enjoyable"

Read all Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere reviews

Facilities

  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Outside area

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cinque Terre?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Cinque Terre

Ostello Corniglia
29.10 USD

Hostel 83.8% 45 reviews
La Casetta
44.28 USD

Guesthouse 89.3% 4 reviews
Ca' de Baran
44.28 USD

Guesthouse 82.9% 7 reviews
Affittacamere San Giorgio
50.60 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Room Elisabetta
50.60 USD

Guesthouse 85.8% 61 reviews
Alessandro Carro Affittacamere
41.75 USD

Apartment 92.9% 6 reviews
Rina Rooms
37.95 USD

Guesthouse 71.7% 9 reviews
Hotel Zorza
43.01 USD

Hotel 1 star 91.6% 15 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
94.3%

Overall Rating

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere'

Atmosphere
94.0%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
98.0%
Staff
96.0%
Value
94.0%
Safety
96.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

04 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This place is an absolute gem located in an absolute gem - I hope to return to the exact apartment one day - made my stay that much more enjoyable

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Christopher Badier

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

30 August 2014 Christopher would recommend this property

Liked: This was the Italy I came to see. Had I known it was this beautiful and relaxing here I would have stayed for many more nights.

Disliked: The locals situated nearby us stay awake much later than we had anticipated. But it is also apart if the appeal being so immersed In a different culture

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Ilya Yablochnikov

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

06 July 2014 Ilya would recommend this property

Liked: Nice apartment with big bathroom, big comfortable bed and a kitchen. Corniglia is not big but still it was nice to be just steps from the central piaza. There's even a terrace outside.

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ann Ingwersen

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

24 July 2013 Ann would recommend this property

Liked: Spacious with well equipped .kitchen and sitting area, terrace, beautiful location, close to shops

Disliked: TV and Air Con or fan would be good, but not essential for us. Anywhere in Corniglia requires walking up steps.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alejandro Cook

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

04 April 2013 Alejandro would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was very clean and fully equipped. Lots of attention to detail for a comfortable stay.

Disliked: The apartment is located a few steps away from the church. The bell can wake you up every hour if you are a light sleeper.