HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rooms Elisabetta Guesthouse

Via Carattino, 62, Cinque Terre, Italy

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 71%

Location 94%

Safety 86%

Staff 78%

Value 78%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Hot Showers
  • Safe Deposit Box

Important Information

Please advise about arrival time. It is very important. For any requests call.

Check-in from 14:00 to 17:00.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Policies

  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cinque Terre?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 71%

Location 94%

Safety 86%

Staff 78%

Value 78%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The view from our room and from our roof top terrace.

Disliked: 107 steps from the main street to our room, It was a challenge with suitcases but worth the effort. The owner helped me with the last few steps on their property.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The view.

Disliked: A very small room.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Grest view from room.

Disliked: The steps up to the balcony were difficult to negotiate and would be unlikely to meet most O H & S standards, but i guess this is Italy. Acessibility was difficult with suitcases.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The view

Disliked: To get to the view...120 plus steep steps. Difficułt with luggage and difficult for someone who is of mature age. ( even though, in great shape ).Wish breakfast was included.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location and view excellent, ask for an ocean view. Pino can assist with luggage 10 euro up the steps if requested early enough. Also can arrange for someone to help with bags from the station at Vernazza to hotel or vice versa. Just go to the kiosk. 3 euro per bag worth it! So many steps to this property.

Disliked: Small rooms

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Location is in a good central area and the views from our room were great!

Disliked: no

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Great views from room, we were late checking in and the owner left us signs to find our room.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The views.

Disliked: Tiny bedrooms

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Large room

Disliked: Room needed a dehumidifier due to the dampness. Shower head at 5 feet and could not adjust up. Shower basin very small with plastic curtain which would always slip outside shower basin. Hot water lasted no more than 4 minutes and took half hour to reheat. Owners live offsite in another village. Urgently needed their attention as we were accidently locked in the room by owner as they came to empty the humidifier and took our keys from the inside of the door and then locked it from the outside & i had to scale out of a narrow window above a 2 metre drop. No compensation just sorry.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Previoius feedback was accurate and helpful in my decision to stay at this property. Awesome view!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability