We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cefalu, Italy

92.4%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Stylish Stay Apartments

Apartment
Via Bordonaro 64, Cefalu, Italy 90015

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stylish Stay Apartments

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 80% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Michelle Hutchinson
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Michelle would recommend this property 29 July 2014

We stayed here on 28 to 30 June 2014 and was wonderful value. The booking was easy with friendly, helpful staff on the ground once we arrived. The apartment was better than our expectations, with a great location in the centre of town, spacious rooms, sea views, efficient airconditioning and double glazed windows. Extremely clean and well decorated. The staff were patient and understanding when we requested a slightly late checkout. Thank you for a wonderful stay, and we will definitely return, and recommend you to our friends and family. Cefalu is a wonderful historic town with much to occupy a stay of 3 days. Regards, Michelle & Ian Hutchinson

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

- very nice and stylish apartment - location in city center, very close to the beach, attractions, shops and restaurants

87.8%
21 reviews Book Now 
2

Casanova B&B

Guesthouse
Via R.Porpora, 3, Cefalu, Palermo, Cefalu, Italy 90015

18 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casanova B&B

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 86% Facilities - 77% Safety - 92%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 80%
Warren Weldon
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Warren would recommend this property 03 March 2014

Our room was located beside the sea fantastic views. Easy to see all must see sights. It is close to Cefalu"s Duomo. The owner took time to explain everything about Cefalu, the B and B etc.

Nevada Mcginnis
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Nevada would recommend this property 19 August 2013

The view from the balcony! Incredible for sunsets, location was perfect, staff were very friendly and the included breakfast was nice too

85.7%
9 reviews Book Now 
3

Rais Gerbi Camping Village

Campsite
S.S. 113; km 172.900, C.da Rais Gerbi, Finale di Pollina, Cefalu, Italy 90010

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rais Gerbi Camping Village

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 84% Facilities - 86% Safety - 88%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 84%
Catherine Séguin
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Catherine would recommend this property 04 July 2010

Gorgeous little beachSpacious, well decorated and well equipped bungalowStaff was very helpful

John Maxwell
94.3%
John would recommend this property 15 September 2008

Excellent campsite with all the facilities you would ever need, very cheap and a top place to stay

84.0%
53 reviews Book Now 
4

Dolce Vita B and B

Guesthouse
Via Carlo Ortolani Bordonaro, 8, Cefalu, Italy 90015

47 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dolce Vita B and B

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 78% Facilities - 72% Safety - 85%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 March 2013

Nice place in the centre, sea views. Be aware though that if coming by car, only place to park for free is 15 min walk away. Also if booking before end of March you don't get breakfast.

Katelyn Reitz
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
85.7%
Katelyn would recommend this property 17 April 2012

Great location, it was awesome to be so close to the sea everyday we stayed there. Our room had a great view and we were very happy to have the use of a kitchen to cook too!

74.9%
10 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Al Pescatore

2 star Hotel
Contrada Calura, Cefalu, Italy 90015

6 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Al Pescatore

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 72% Facilities - 76% Safety - 80%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 66%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2010

Teh staff was very helpful. It is nicely located, about 15-min walk from the city centre, but thanks to it we discovered beautiful rocky beach close to the hotel.

Customer review
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2007

It is a nice place with a wonderful view over the sea. Good breakfast and bar next door.

Cefalu

14 Hostels from 22.58 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cefalu hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cefalu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.