HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Capri, Italy

Bed & Breakfast Monte Solaro 97%

1. Bed & Breakfast Monte Solaro

Guesthouse
Via Monte Solaro n30, Anacapri

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 97%

Location 92%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 95%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed & Breakfast Monte Solaro

28 May 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Location with views, Costinaz the host couldn't do enough for you and made us feel as welcome as anyone could.

would recommend this property

06 Sep 2014 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

The amazing view about Anacapri, nice, useful staff. Clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Bed & Breakfast Monte Solaro reviews
Il Tramonto B&B - The Sunset 97%

2. Il Tramonto B&B - The Sunset

Guesthouse
Via Migliera n. 30/B, Anacapri

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 97%

Location 87%

Safety 100%

Staff 97%

Value 93%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Tramonto B&B - The Sunset

13 Sep 2012 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Bathroom

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2012 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

It is beautiful! very tranquil and peaceful. We had a lovely stay.

would recommend this property

Read all Il Tramonto B&B - The Sunset reviews
B&B Lotus Flower 93%

3. B&B Lotus Flower

Guesthouse
Via Rio Linciano 65, Anacapri-Capri 80071 Napoli

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 91%

Location 76%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Lotus Flower

05 Jul 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Pasamos MUY bien. La dueña hace la diferencia, sin duda fue fundamental para conocer los mejores rincones de la isla en el tiempo que estuvimos. Las habitaciones están muy bien, el desayuno en el jardín es muy lindo. Queda a 10 minutos a pie desde la última parada del ómnibus, pero realmente lo vale.

would recommend this property

30 Jun 2014 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Exceptional staff who are casting and supportive. Nice location, quiet, clean and includes a traditional European breakfast served outdoors on a slates patio,

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Lotus Flower reviews
Hotel Carmencita 85%

4. Hotel Carmencita

Hotel
Viale Tommaso de Tommaso 4c, Anacapri

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 77%

Location 86%

Safety 90%

Staff 83%

Value 84%

19 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Carmencita

01 Oct 2014 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Such a friendly welcome to hotel carmencita! We were so pleased to stay at beautiful capri for an affordable rate! Welcome wine and snack, room upgrade for low season and luggage storage before checkin and after checkout. We would stay again! Great location!

would recommend this property

04 Sep 2014 31%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Nothing.

Read all Hotel Carmencita reviews
Hotel Bussola 83%

5. Hotel Bussola

Hotel
ViaTraversa La Vigna14, Anacapri

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 80%

Location 65%

Safety 86%

Staff 91%

Value 80%

10 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bussola

12 Jun 2013 60%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Clean.

14 May 2013 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

hostel booker

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bussola reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Capri?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Capri hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Capri. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.