HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

B&B Lotus Flower Guesthouse

Via Rio Linciano 65, Anacapri-Capri 80071 Napoli, Capri, Italy

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 91%

Location 76%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Ceiling fan
  • Free City Maps
  • Housekeeping
  • Luggage Storage
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Capri?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 91%

Location 76%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Pasamos MUY bien. La dueña hace la diferencia, sin duda fue fundamental para conocer los mejores rincones de la isla en el tiempo que estuvimos. Las habitaciones están muy bien, el desayuno en el jardín es muy lindo. Queda a 10 minutos a pie desde la última parada del ómnibus, pero realmente lo vale.

Disliked: Nada.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Exceptional staff who are casting and supportive. Nice location, quiet, clean and includes a traditional European breakfast served outdoors on a slates patio,

Disliked: Directions to the facility could be clearer and more specific. Besides the 20 minute bus ride from Capri port, plan a 15 minute hike from the last bus stop to the facility along a narrow mostly unmarked road. Also, rooms are small but comfortable. And for such a beautiful location where the weather is ideal, the glazed windows only open about two inches thus requiring a floor fan for adequate circulation.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is located in Anacapri where the blue cave and the chair lift are i. Clean room and useful facility like a mini bar, table and chairs. Host gave us fresh juice when we arrive, and it was great. And she told us many informations about capri so we enjoyed the whole day in there!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Rosaria was very friendly and welcoming. She also gave us useful information about Capri. The room was spacious and clean. Very peaceful place to stay.

Disliked: The rooms were not soundproof as we could hear conversations in the other rooms.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lotus Flower is tucked away in a quiet area not too far away from the bus stop. It has a pleasant garden where you can look out to the sea. Rosaria was a wonderful host and kindly recommended places to go visit. I would highly recommend the place to all travelers, as it offers a comfortable stay without breaking the bank.

Disliked: It was unusually cold when we were there (late May), and there was a brief period (a few hours) when the heat was turned off and it was really cold in the room and hallways. By the time we came back from dinner though, the heat was turned on, and there was no problem sleeping through the night. One thing I disliked was that the extra blanket had other guests' hair and pieces of dry leaves. I understand that the extra blankets cannot be washed after each use, but a quick brushing and airing would have gotten rid of the unsightly remnants of prior use.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: The owners were incredibly kind and helpful - this is the best value guesthouse in Capri for sure.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner and workers were extremely nice, helpful and accommodating. The location was great, and the view was fantastic.

Disliked: The only thing would be that the bathrooms are shared. They are extremely nice and clean, but you have to share them with everyone else staying there.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Beautiful and relaxing place to stay. Owners were so lovely and helpful. I would recommend this place to others wanting a quiet break away from the hustle of Capri.

Disliked: Just abit of a walk but it's worth it when you get there.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability