HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Capri Island, Italy

96.3%
30 reviews Book Now 
1

Lotus Flower

Guesthouse
Via Rio Linciano N.65, Capri Island, Italy 80071

30 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lotus Flower

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Yunji Oh
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yunji would recommend this property 25 June 2013

It is located in Anacapri where the blue cave and the chair lift are i. Clean room and useful facility like a mini bar, table and chairs. Host gave us fresh juice when we arrive, and it was great. And she told us many informations about capri so we enjoyed the whole day in there!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 23 June 2013

Rosaria was very friendly and welcoming. She also gave us useful information about Capri. The room was spacious and clean. Very peaceful place to stay.

93.9%
32 reviews Book Now 
2

Il Tramonto B&B

Guesthouse
Seconda Traversa Migliara, 30, Capri Island, Italy 80071

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Tramonto B&B

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 99%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 December 2011

Beautiful place, nice room, big garden. A lot of activities around. Owners very friendly and nice to their guests. Good breakfast.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2011

I can't say enough good things about this little treasure on the Isle of Capri. The welcome was second to none, the location is just gorgeous and the quality of the property was outstanding. I actually thought that we must have got the price wrong when the property came into view, as it is a gorgeous well thought out treasure of place with outstanding views.

93.7%
40 reviews Book Now 
3

Monte solaro Bed and Breakfast

Guesthouse
Via Monte Solaro, 30, Capri Island, Italy 80071

38 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Monte solaro Bed and Breakfast

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2012

Nothing not to like - simply an amazing property with incrediible views, a sundeck, pool, great balcony with views out over the bay of Naples and really nice rooms and bathrooms. Constanzo was a great help with places to go, restaurants and eat at and events that were happening in town.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 April 2011

The hospitality was great, they are a family run business, very friendly and helpful, it was overall a very pleasant stay, The rooms were cleaned every day. The breakfast is a good amount and the view from the balcony is very beautiful. I would highly recommend it!

88.5%
109 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Bussola di hermes

3 star Hotel
Via la vigna 14, Capri Island, Italy 80071

97 out of 109 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bussola di hermes

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 92%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 87%
Atul Menaria
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Atul would recommend this property 11 August 2012

Hospitality of the hotel staff and the cleanliness of the room. The lady receptionist was very helpful in explaining all tourist attractions to us. We were also offered a drop-off at the bus stop with our luggage after check-out.

Customer review
Alone
Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 July 2012

It's very peaceful, well away from the noise of tourist Capri. The air-conditioning is great too! - although you need to be aware it costs extra, it's not included in the price of your stay. I loved the beautiful blue ceramic floors and the decor generally; only in Italy! There's a lovely roof terrace where you can watch the sunset. I thought it was excellent value for money.

87.1%
4 reviews Book Now 
5

Il Mulino

3 star Hotel
Via La Fabbrica, 9, Capri Island, Italy 80071

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Mulino

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 80%
Kathleen Dietze
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Kathleen would recommend this property 18 March 2014

Antoinette was amazing. She picked us up at the marina. She took us shopping and to dinner. Wonderful breakfast with cuppachinos

Customer review
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2007

Their character is so cute!, their rooms sorrounded many plants,flowers,fruits...

80.4%
21 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Carmencita

3 star Hotel
Viale tommaso de Tommaso 4c, Capri Island, Italy 80071

18 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Carmencita

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 77% Facilities - 73% Safety - 86%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 76%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 09 June 2012

This is a pretty good deal. Capri is not a cheap place to stay, but the price offered on Hostelbookers is excellent. Location is good, very central to sight-seeing spots, though views are just ok. Very clean. WiFi runs well, though one night it randomly stopped in our room.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 October 2011

Localiza-se em Ana Capri, perto do centro desta localidade e distante apenas 8 minutos (de moto) do centro de Capri. Tem ônibus direto do Porto, bem como de Capri e a parada é em frente ao hotel. Muito limpo, piscina e café da manhã delicioso.

73.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

Villa Palomba

Guesthouse
Via Mulo 3, Capri Island, Italy 80073

2 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Palomba

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 72% Facilities - 68% Safety - 88%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 60%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
31.4%
22 October 2012

Nothing really - additionally the breakfast was poor, so I didn't bother with it on the 2nd morning.

DIANA MARIA BUCUR
65.7%
04 May 2008

good location, very central. nice people and helpful. fresh breakfast served in the room.

Capri Island

9 Hostels from 33.82 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Capri Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Capri Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.