HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Capri Island, Italy

98.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Esperia Capri

Guesthouse
Via Sopramonte 41, Capri Island, Italy 80073

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Esperia Capri

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 100%
Anita Passchier
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Anita would recommend this property 17 May 2014

The place is very charming, location is good (just don't carry too much luggage as it's a short walk uphill) and the views are superb! I had the single ensuite, and it doesn't have a terrace like some of the bigger rooms, but it has french doors that give you a view from the bed! Staff is very friendly.

Natalie Lonsdale
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Natalie would recommend this property 07 April 2014

It was in a perfect spot, close to the center and the view was spectacular, we had the third floor. Best view I have ever seen. The room was very clean, very safe feeling. Would stay there again when I go back.

96.5%
32 reviews Book Now 
2

Lotus Flower

Guesthouse
Via Rio Linciano N.65, Capri Island, Italy 80071

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lotus Flower

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Martina Querejeta
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Martina would recommend this property 07 July 2014

Pasamos MUY bien. La dueña hace la diferencia, sin duda fue fundamental para conocer los mejores rincones de la isla en el tiempo que estuvimos. Las habitaciones están muy bien, el desayuno en el jardín es muy lindo. Queda a 10 minutos a pie desde la última parada del ómnibus, pero realmente lo vale.

John Rodwick
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
John would recommend this property 03 July 2014

Exceptional staff who are casting and supportive. Nice location, quiet, clean and includes a traditional European breakfast served outdoors on a slates patio,

94.1%
42 reviews Book Now 
3

Monte solaro Bed and Breakfast

Guesthouse
Via Monte Solaro, 30, Capri Island, Italy 80071

40 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Monte solaro Bed and Breakfast

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Laura Hawkes
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Laura would recommend this property 23 May 2014

My partner and I really enjoyed our three night stay at the Monte Solaro B&B. The host was very helpful and was always on hand to drive us and our cases up and down the hill to the bus stop below and help us with any questions and advice. It is well worth walking up the hill as the views from the B&B terrace and rooms are beautiful. We even drank champagne on the terrace during the sunset to help celebrate the host's birthday. Don't let the hill put you off, it is the best way to walk off all the pizza, pasta and ice cream! There is a pool which was being cleaned during our stay but I am sure will add to the experience.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2012

Nothing not to like - simply an amazing property with incrediible views, a sundeck, pool, great balcony with views out over the bay of Naples and really nice rooms and bathrooms. Constanzo was a great help with places to go, restaurants and eat at and events that were happening in town.

93.9%
32 reviews Book Now 
4

Il Tramonto B&B

Guesthouse
Seconda Traversa Migliara, 30, Capri Island, Italy 80071

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Tramonto B&B

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 99%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 December 2011

Beautiful place, nice room, big garden. A lot of activities around. Owners very friendly and nice to their guests. Good breakfast.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2011

I can't say enough good things about this little treasure on the Isle of Capri. The welcome was second to none, the location is just gorgeous and the quality of the property was outstanding. I actually thought that we must have got the price wrong when the property came into view, as it is a gorgeous well thought out treasure of place with outstanding views.

88.5%
109 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Bussola di hermes

3 star Hotel
Via la vigna 14, Capri Island, Italy 80071

97 out of 109 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bussola di hermes

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 92%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 87%
Atul Menaria
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Atul would recommend this property 11 August 2012

Hospitality of the hotel staff and the cleanliness of the room. The lady receptionist was very helpful in explaining all tourist attractions to us. We were also offered a drop-off at the bus stop with our luggage after check-out.

Customer review
Alone
Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 July 2012

It's very peaceful, well away from the noise of tourist Capri. The air-conditioning is great too! - although you need to be aware it costs extra, it's not included in the price of your stay. I loved the beautiful blue ceramic floors and the decor generally; only in Italy! There's a lovely roof terrace where you can watch the sunset. I thought it was excellent value for money.

87.1%
4 reviews Book Now 
6

Il Mulino

3 star Hotel
Via La Fabbrica, 9, Capri Island, Italy 80071

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Mulino

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 80%
Kathleen Dietze
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Kathleen would recommend this property 18 March 2014

Antoinette was amazing. She picked us up at the marina. She took us shopping and to dinner. Wonderful breakfast with cuppachinos

Customer review
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2007

Their character is so cute!, their rooms sorrounded many plants,flowers,fruits...

80.7%
27 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Carmencita

3 star Hotel
Viale tommaso de Tommaso 4c, Capri Island, Italy 80071

23 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Carmencita

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 76% Facilities - 75% Safety - 85%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 76%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 08 May 2014

Fabrizio was very helpful, great location in Anacapribus stop outside with buses to Blue Grotto, Capri and Marina Grande. Shops very close and chairlift. Would stay again.

Camille Bullot
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Camille would recommend this property 22 April 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Carmencita: we were offered a nice glass of sparkling wine while the staff took our luggage to the room. The room was nice, nothing special but because it was the low season, we were upgraded to a room with a balcony, while the room we would have gotten for the price we paid was without window. The son of the owner was nice and friendly, and he gave us a ride to the city centre the following day.

73.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
8

Villa Palomba

Guesthouse
Via Mulo 3, Capri Island, Italy 80073

2 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Palomba

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 72% Facilities - 68% Safety - 88%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 60%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
31.4%
22 October 2012

Nothing really - additionally the breakfast was poor, so I didn't bother with it on the 2nd morning.

DIANA MARIA BUCUR
65.7%
04 May 2008

good location, very central. nice people and helpful. fresh breakfast served in the room.

Capri Island

10 Hostels from 47.02 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Capri Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Capri Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.