HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Bergamo, Italy

99.0%
17 reviews Book Now 
1

B&B A Casa Mia

Guesthouse
Via degli Orti1, Bergamo, Italy 24129

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B A Casa Mia

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Natalie Cunningham
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Natalie would recommend this property 13 August 2012

This little b&b is beautiful. Perfect location, only 5 minute walk to the main bergamo square. Cristina the property owner could not of been more helpful. She will give you all the information you need. Would definitely come back again :)

Lars Lindhard
With my spouse / partner
City break, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Lars would recommend this property 25 June 2012

wery warm velcome and a very good service during the stay with good tips for visiting the city and surroundings

96.5%
98 reviews Book Now 
2

La Casa Rosa B and B

Guesthouse
Via A. LANFRANCHI 3A, Bergamo, Italy 24123

98 out of 98 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa Rosa B and B

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Ina Becker
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
97.1%
Ina would recommend this property 26 June 2012

We really enjoyed our stay and the owner made us very welcome, was extremely helpful and friendly.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 June 2011

Elena was very helpful and friendly. She collected us from the airport end opened a bottle of prosecco. She helped us with maps and info for sightseeing and then took us to the train station with all our luggage.

95.9%
128 reviews Book Now 
3

Fragolino Hostel B&B

Hostel
via Bartolomeo Bono 25, Bergamo, Italy 24121

126 out of 128 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fragolino Hostel B&B

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
PRATISH SHENOY
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
100.0%
PRATISH would recommend this property 16 September 2014

The Host/property owner is a warm welcoming and nice lady. You can arrange for your pick up from the airport which is a convenient and good option. The place is clean and tidy and cozy. Breakfast is included. You can take trains for Milan Centrale from Bergamo station, as the station is about 15-20 min walking distance from the hostel.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 11 July 2013

We liked everything, very nice room with a typical little Italien patio, homely atmosphere, great helpful staff, Marta provided all the informations we needed about Bergamo. We wanted a little hostel with calm atmosphere and a good place to sleep and this was it. Thank you Marta for our great stay! Definitely recommend!

95.8%
69 reviews Book Now 
4

B&B Angolo del Poeta

Guesthouse
Borgo Palazzo 39, Bergamo, Italy 24125

68 out of 69 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Angolo del Poeta

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 92%
Katerina Valova
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Katerina would recommend this property 19 September 2013

This B&B is amazing. We had a gorgeous spotless room and the owner, Paolo was very friendly, polite and helpful. He also helped me to sort out the payment as I forgot my credit card at home. It is a complex of apartments which he renovated tastefully and we found it very charming. Bergamo is gorgeous city and we can't wait to go back - will definitely stay at this B&B again!

Ekaterina Shemyak
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 27 February 2012

The best hostel I've seen so far. The atmosphere of the medieval building was charming, the staff was very nice, the room was stylish and very clean. Plain Italian breakfast was enough for us, but those, who prefer continental breakfast may have it for extra 3 euros. Really nice place!

95.3%
14 reviews Book Now 
5

B and B La Collina dei Ciliegi

Guesthouse
Via Santo Pezzotta 5,, Scanzorosciate, Bergamo, Italy 24020

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B La Collina dei Ciliegi

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 98% Facilities - 98% Safety - 100%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Mariia Iavorska
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mariia would recommend this property 12 April 2012

We had a wonderful time at B&B Colina die Ciliegi! Signora Mariarosa and Signore Franco welcomed us and made sure we had everything that we needed. They are both great hosts! The B&B is located in a beautiful, green and peaceful suburb of Bergamo. The flat was really clean and fully equipped. We even had a balcony with a great view to the mountains and the local church. Every morning a huge delicious breakfast was waiting for us near the door. This is not just B&B, this is a real chic house in Italian paradise! :)

Andrew Harrold
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 01 September 2011

Mariarosa and Franco were the perfect hosts. The flat was lovely with a beautiful view. Delicious breakfast under the laden vines made us shed a tear . Quiet classy district but only 25 mins to the city on the bus. You must visit Lago d'Iseo and go on the ferries. Vinyards selling wine a short walk away.Restaurants and some shops nearby. Bed comfortable .

95.1%
40 reviews Book Now 
6

B & B Alba Chiara

Guesthouse
Via Salvecchio, 2, Bergamo, Italy 24129

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B & B Alba Chiara

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 89%
Simone Gie
With a large group / tour
Family Holiday
100.0%
Simone would recommend this property 31 August 2010

right in the centre of town, absolutely wonderful staff who helped us with everything regarding our stay in bergamo. the b&b was beautiful and so was the town.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 30 March 2010

Friendly and helpful staff. Very good location in citta alta. A bit boring breakfast although they had nutella :-) all in all, we are saticfied.

94.4%
67 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Miramonti

3 star Hotel
Via alle Fonti, 5/6, Rota d'Imagna, Bergamo, Italy 24037

66 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Miramonti

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 96%
Hanneke Noach
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Hanneke would recommend this property 22 August 2010

1) Fabulous location!2) Excellent Hotel!3) Good breakfast (we didn't take any more meals).4) Very friendly attitude to customers.5) Spotless bed- and bathroom!

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2010

The place has a fantastic view, pleasant environment and very comfortable room with a balcony.

93.2%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

B & B Ca' Rossa

Guesthouse
Via Bassani, 3, Bergamo, Italy 24123

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B & B Ca' Rossa

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 87%
SUSAN SIMPSON
100.0%
SUSAN would recommend this property 04 April 2008

The picturesque location, the friendly and helpful owner and the delicious breakfast.

94.3%
would recommend this property 14 December 2006

pierangela the owner was so pleasant and very helpful nothing was to much trouble the house is a beautiful old farm house restored very well with good facilities in the room i stayed, slight reservation with the location ideally you require a car to get around as the citta alta is a good 45/60 mins walk up a steep hill

92.5%
60 reviews Book Now 
9

Bed and Breakfast al Calicanto

Guesthouse
via Michelangelo Buonarroti 2/B, Sorisole, Bergamo, Italy 24010

56 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed and Breakfast al Calicanto

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2012

Bruna, the housewife were really very friendly and kind. The house is cosy and homey. The location is very near to the bust station where you can easily travel to Bergamo city center.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2010

Within walking distance of the old town if that's what you came to see. The area itself is naturally beautiful and the residents friendly. Bruna is superfriendly and works hard to ensure you enjoy your visit. If you like dogs you'll like her proctective guardian 'Zorro'. Don't mind staying again.

90.9%
112 reviews Book Now 
10

Entro le Mura

Hostel
Via San Lorenzo, 26, Bergamo, Italy 24129

105 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Entro le Mura

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Gemma Giles
With friends / other travellers
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Gemma would recommend this property 29 September 2012

Ground floor had 2 double rooms plus small sitting room with tea and coffee making facilities. Nice to make a cuppa in the morning and before bed. Lovely sitting areas outside,marvellous views.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2012

It is a really nice place to stay, in a perfect location, a spacious and atmospheric room, very clean, with a beautiful garden and nice breakfast.

Bergamo

34 Hostels from 18.98 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bergamo hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bergamo. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.