We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Bergamo, Italy

99.0%
18 reviews Book Now 
1

B&B A Casa Mia

Guesthouse
Via degli Orti1, Bergamo, Italy 24129

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B A Casa Mia

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Natalie Cunningham
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Natalie would recommend this property 13 August 2012

This little b&b is beautiful. Perfect location, only 5 minute walk to the main bergamo square. Cristina the property owner could not of been more helpful. She will give you all the information you need. Would definitely come back again :)

Lars Lindhard
With my spouse / partner
City break, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Lars would recommend this property 25 June 2012

wery warm velcome and a very good service during the stay with good tips for visiting the city and surroundings

96.8%
70 reviews Book Now 
2

B&B Angolo del Poeta

Guesthouse
Borgo Palazzo 39, Bergamo, Italy 24125

69 out of 70 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Angolo del Poeta

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 99% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2015

It was quaint, authentic Italian charm, very clean, nestled in amongst small charming establishments, great breakfast, and most of all the staff was most welcoming and accommodating.

Katerina Valova
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Katerina would recommend this property 19 September 2013

This B&B is amazing. We had a gorgeous spotless room and the owner, Paolo was very friendly, polite and helpful. He also helped me to sort out the payment as I forgot my credit card at home. It is a complex of apartments which he renovated tastefully and we found it very charming. Bergamo is gorgeous city and we can't wait to go back - will definitely stay at this B&B again!

95.3%
14 reviews Book Now 
3

B and B La Collina dei Ciliegi

Guesthouse
Via Santo Pezzotta 5,, Scanzorosciate, Bergamo, Italy 24020

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B La Collina dei Ciliegi

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 98% Facilities - 98% Safety - 100%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Mariia Iavorska
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mariia would recommend this property 12 April 2012

We had a wonderful time at B&B Colina die Ciliegi! Signora Mariarosa and Signore Franco welcomed us and made sure we had everything that we needed. They are both great hosts! The B&B is located in a beautiful, green and peaceful suburb of Bergamo. The flat was really clean and fully equipped. We even had a balcony with a great view to the mountains and the local church. Every morning a huge delicious breakfast was waiting for us near the door. This is not just B&B, this is a real chic house in Italian paradise! :)

Andrew Harrold
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 01 September 2011

Mariarosa and Franco were the perfect hosts. The flat was lovely with a beautiful view. Delicious breakfast under the laden vines made us shed a tear . Quiet classy district but only 25 mins to the city on the bus. You must visit Lago d'Iseo and go on the ferries. Vinyards selling wine a short walk away.Restaurants and some shops nearby. Bed comfortable .

95.1%
40 reviews Book Now 
4

B & B Alba Chiara

Guesthouse
Via Salvecchio, 2, Bergamo, Italy 24129

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B & B Alba Chiara

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 89%
Simone Gie
With a large group / tour
Family Holiday
100.0%
Simone would recommend this property 31 August 2010

right in the centre of town, absolutely wonderful staff who helped us with everything regarding our stay in bergamo. the b&b was beautiful and so was the town.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 30 March 2010

Friendly and helpful staff. Very good location in citta alta. A bit boring breakfast although they had nutella :-) all in all, we are saticfied.

94.4%
67 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Miramonti

3 star Hotel
Via alle Fonti, 5/6, Rota d'Imagna, Bergamo, Italy 24037

66 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Miramonti

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 96%
Hanneke Noach
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Hanneke would recommend this property 22 August 2010

1) Fabulous location!2) Excellent Hotel!3) Good breakfast (we didn't take any more meals).4) Very friendly attitude to customers.5) Spotless bed- and bathroom!

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2010

The place has a fantastic view, pleasant environment and very comfortable room with a balcony.

93.2%
8 reviews Book Now 
6

B & B Ca' Rossa

Guesthouse
Via Bassani, 3, Bergamo, Italy 24123

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B & B Ca' Rossa

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 87%
SUSAN SIMPSON
100.0%
SUSAN would recommend this property 04 April 2008

The picturesque location, the friendly and helpful owner and the delicious breakfast.

94.3%
would recommend this property 14 December 2006

pierangela the owner was so pleasant and very helpful nothing was to much trouble the house is a beautiful old farm house restored very well with good facilities in the room i stayed, slight reservation with the location ideally you require a car to get around as the citta alta is a good 45/60 mins walk up a steep hill

92.5%
60 reviews Book Now 
7

Bed and Breakfast al Calicanto

Guesthouse
via Michelangelo Buonarroti 2/B, Sorisole, Bergamo, Italy 24010

56 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed and Breakfast al Calicanto

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2012

Bruna, the housewife were really very friendly and kind. The house is cosy and homey. The location is very near to the bust station where you can easily travel to Bergamo city center.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2010

Within walking distance of the old town if that's what you came to see. The area itself is naturally beautiful and the residents friendly. Bruna is superfriendly and works hard to ensure you enjoy your visit. If you like dogs you'll like her proctective guardian 'Zorro'. Don't mind staying again.

91.7%
197 reviews Book Now 
8

Central Hostel BG

Hostel
via Ghislanzoni 30, Bergamo, Italy 24122

188 out of 197 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Hostel BG

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 94% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Richard Bogdan
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Richard would recommend this property 29 June 2015

The stuff at the reception was really helpful and kind all the time, the rooms were clean and equipped with AC, literally 5 min from the city center and 15-20 min from Citta Alta. The breakfast was also plentiful. If you want to say in Bergamo, choose Central Hostel!

Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 07 June 2015

The hostel was really convenient for me as I arrived in Bergamo late at night by train and had an early flight in the morning. It's really close to the station, has late check-in, it's a very clean and pleasant place to stay with nice comfortable rooms, and is close to the airport shuttle stop. The breakfast is ok.

91.2%
113 reviews Book Now 
9

Entro le Mura

Hostel
Via San Lorenzo, 26, Bergamo, Italy 24129

106 out of 113 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Entro le Mura

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 92% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Gemma Giles
With friends / other travellers
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Gemma would recommend this property 29 September 2012

Ground floor had 2 double rooms plus small sitting room with tea and coffee making facilities. Nice to make a cuppa in the morning and before bed. Lovely sitting areas outside,marvellous views.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2012

It is a really nice place to stay, in a perfect location, a spacious and atmospheric room, very clean, with a beautiful garden and nice breakfast.

91.0%
13 reviews Book Now 
10

AroomS

Guesthouse
via gianbattista moroni 197, Bergamo, Italy 24127

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AroomS

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 83% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2012

Nice IKEA style house. Near to Bergamo Centre, you can walk there, don't need to take bus/ taxi. 15 mins walking from the Bergamo central station.

Julia Bartyzel
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Julia would recommend this property 01 April 2011

Very nice and comfortable place, close to railway station and straight way to the Old Town.

Bergamo

32 Hostels from 19.89 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bergamo hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bergamo. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.