HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Bergamo, Italy

A Casa Mia 99%

A Casa Mia

Guesthouse
Via degli Orti, 1
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
95%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
99%

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend A Casa Mia

22 Oct 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

A particularly friendly and helpful ownerA great location in the Alta Cirra and with an amazing view from the balcony.A comfortable, clean room and comprehensive breakfast provision

would recommend this property

02 Sep 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

- The breakfast was great, each person received a meat and cheese plate and fresh coffee or tea, as well as access to slices of fruit, cereal, eggs, yogurt, pastries, and toast with jam, butter, and nutella. There was tea available any time of day.- The hostel was neat and tidy, with fast wi-fi and a good location within the old city walls. - Cristina, the host, was incredibly friendly and helpful. She gave us some suggestions for around the city, helped us grab a parking spot in front of the hostel, and cleaned our room top to bottom while we were out for the day.

would recommend this property

Read all A Casa Mia reviews

Bed and Breakfast Al Calicanto 96%

Bed and Breakfast Al Calicanto

Guesthouse
via Michelangelo Buonarroti n. 2/B, Sorisole
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
88%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed and Breakfast Al Calicanto

11 Apr 2013 94%

very friendly host and a 'steady' breakfast.(thats hard to find in italy)

would recommend this property

09 Jun 2012 100%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Bruna, the housewife were really very friendly and kind. The house is cosy and homey. The location is very near to the bust station where you can easily travel to Bergamo city center.

would recommend this property

Read all Bed and Breakfast Al Calicanto reviews

Entro Le Mura 93%

Entro Le Mura

Guesthouse
Via San Lorenzo, 26
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
90%
Location
95%
Safety
90%
Staff
95%
Value
95%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Entro Le Mura

15 Apr 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Family Holiday

The garden And the rooms

would recommend this property

11 Oct 2012 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Very clean and close to the center

would recommend this property

Read all Entro Le Mura reviews

Arooms 90%

Arooms

Guesthouse
Via Gianbattista Moroni, 197
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
88%
Location
83%
Safety
95%
Staff
82%
Value
92%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Arooms

26 May 2013 91%

the decoration

would recommend this property

18 Dec 2012 100%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

I am very pleased with the whole property and stay in Arooms.

would recommend this property

Read all Arooms reviews

L'Angolo del Poeta 95%

L'Angolo del Poeta

Guesthouse
Borgo Palazzo 39
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
91%
Location
85%
Safety
98%
Staff
98%
Value
94%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend L'Angolo del Poeta

12 Jun 2015 100%
As a family with children Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

It was quaint, authentic Italian charm, very clean, nestled in amongst small charming establishments, great breakfast, and most of all the staff was most welcoming and accommodating.

would recommend this property

15 Sep 2013 100%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

This B&B is amazing. We had a gorgeous spotless room and the owner, Paolo was very friendly, polite and helpful. He also helped me to sort out the payment as I forgot my credit card at home. It is a complex of apartments which he renovated tastefully and we found it very charming. Bergamo is gorgeous city and we can't wait to go back - will definitely stay at this B&B again!

would recommend this property

Read all L'Angolo del Poeta reviews

Residenza Il Fiore 85%

Residenza Il Fiore

Guesthouse
Via Tadini 1/3, 24126
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
80%
Location
90%
Safety
80%
Staff
90%
Value
80%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residenza Il Fiore

18 Sep 2012 37%
Alone Work / volunteering

N/A

Read all Residenza Il Fiore reviews

B&B Alba Citta' Alta 100%

B&B Alba Citta' Alta

Guesthouse
Via Salvecchio, 2
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
95%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
95%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Alba Citta' Alta

08 Jul 2011 100%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

old building great atmosphere nice breakfast big rooms

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Alba Citta' Alta reviews

Mirabell Bed & Breakfast 85%

Mirabell Bed & Breakfast

Guesthouse
Via Giorgio e Guido Paglia n.32
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
84%
Facilities
76%
Location
93%
Safety
89%
Staff
87%
Value
82%

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mirabell Bed & Breakfast

08 Apr 2014 74%
With friends / other travellers Business / conference City break Events / festivals

The rooms are fine and spacious.

would recommend this property

18 Dec 2013 83%
As a family with children City break Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The Situation is really good! And Staff was friendly and helpfully.

would recommend this property

Read all Mirabell Bed & Breakfast reviews

Casalino Central  rooms 84%

Casalino Central rooms

Guesthouse
Via Casalino 3
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
79%
Location
89%
Safety
87%
Staff
80%
Value
80%

18 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casalino Central rooms

16 Sep 2013 86%

facilities, cleanliness, location near railway station

would recommend this property

26 May 2013 86%

The location is very good. The place is close to the railway station.

would recommend this property

Read all Casalino Central rooms reviews

Accademia Bergamo B&B 83%

Accademia Bergamo B&B

Guesthouse
Via Francesco Baracca,3
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
77%
Location
73%
Safety
93%
Staff
80%
Value
77%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Accademia Bergamo B&B

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bergamo?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Bergamo hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bergamo. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Bergamo

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Bergamo. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!