HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

A Casa Mia Guesthouse

Via degli Orti, 1, Bergamo, Italy

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 99%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • DVDs
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 22.47USD

Important Information

Since the 1st January 2012, we need to charge a tourist tax which is € 2 per night per person.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bergamo?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 99%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A particularly friendly and helpful ownerA great location in the Alta Cirra and with an amazing view from the balcony.A comfortable, clean room and comprehensive breakfast provision

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: - The breakfast was great, each person received a meat and cheese plate and fresh coffee or tea, as well as access to slices of fruit, cereal, eggs, yogurt, pastries, and toast with jam, butter, and nutella. There was tea available any time of day.- The hostel was neat and tidy, with fast wi-fi and a good location within the old city walls. - Cristina, the host, was incredibly friendly and helpful. She gave us some suggestions for around the city, helped us grab a parking spot in front of the hostel, and cleaned our room top to bottom while we were out for the day.

Disliked: - Shared bathroom, but we knew this when we booked. It was only shared with one other couple, and was kept immaculate.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location is perfect, Cristina is friendly and helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice atmosphere, freindly owner, helpful and nice, clean

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This little b&b is beautiful. Perfect location, only 5 minute walk to the main bergamo square. Cristina the property owner could not of been more helpful. She will give you all the information you need. Would definitely come back again :)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: wery warm velcome and a very good service during the stay with good tips for visiting the city and surroundings

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: A great location, nice rooms, fantastic views, lovely & helpful owner.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fab location, great staff and breakfast, and lovely view from the balcony

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A small, cosy B&B with only 3 rooms. Beautiful location, with fantastic views across the hills. Be sure to book a room with a balcony to make most of south-facing views. Cristina is a warm and welcoming host, extremely helpful and flexible with breakfast arrangements, dropping off luggage etc. Very clean. A few minutes walk from everything!

Disliked: Nothing to dislike, all good.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: It was great. The owner was really kind and helpful, great breakfast and wondelful view

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability