We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Bergamo hostels

Reviews of Accademia B&B

Guesthouse | Via F.Baracca, 3, Bergamo, Italy .

83.1% Overall Rating

82 out of 88 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (31/01/2010)

"I was satisfied bt my two nights at B&B Accademia, most of all the room was clean and with a clean bathroom inside...the B&B is even quite central, kind of 15 min by walk to the real centre of Bergamo, so the proportion…"

Read all Accademia B&B reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bergamo?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bergamo

B and B La Collina dei Ciliegi
38.84 USD

Guesthouse 95.3% 14 reviews
Ostello delle Tre Corone
23.30 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
B&B Angolo del Poeta
31.86 USD

Guesthouse 95.8% 69 reviews
La Casa Rosa B and B
38.19 USD

Guesthouse 96.5% 98 reviews
La Muratella Antico Borgo
38.84 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Fragolino Hostel B&B
32.37 USD

Hostel 96.0% 127 reviews
Bergamo Youth Hostel
19.42 USD

Hostel 84.6% 361 reviews
Ai Musei B&B
34.96 USD

Guesthouse 90.1% 11 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.1%

Overall Rating

82 out of 88 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Accademia B&B'

Atmosphere
81.6%
Location
75.2%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
94.4%
Staff
85.6%
Value
72.8%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 56 of 65 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

18 December 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Quiet and peaceful place. Very nice, understanding and flexible people.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

10 December 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: Hostel had a homely atmosphere and run by a pleasant and decent looking lady so I felt quite safe and secure during my stay there. (by the way, I travelled on my own to Italy for the first time !) The place had a security gate which could only be operated by your own key. The entrance door to the hostel was kept locked all times for the security as well. The landlady was happy to give me the information that needed to get about in Bergamo and Milan. She even let me use her private phone to make a call to my husband as I could not work out how to use my telephone card there. My general opinion of the hostel is a rather positive one and I would definetinety recommend it to anyone who wish to travell to Bergamo and get a good value for their money.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

04 December 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: near a medievil village absolutly stunning, very friendly, close enough to catch a coach 40 mins to milan although i didnt think much of milan - exept cathedral which was beautifull ....

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

26 November 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The host was very, very friendly!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

17 November 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: very helpful and friendly lady. very clean .

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

23 October 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely bedroom with charming period furnishings. Very clean, warm and welcoming. Our Landlady Patricia was very helpful and welcoming even giving us a lift in her car one day to the bus station.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.


See all Bergamo hostels