HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Alghero, Italy

97.6%
220 reviews Book Now 
1

Lloc d'Or B&B

Guesthouse
Via Logudoro 26, Alghero, Italy 07041

213 out of 220 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lloc d'Or B&B

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 99%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Zeljko Petric
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Zeljko would recommend this property 15 September 2014

Great host Gemma. Very good location, near to center of Alghero. Room just big enough. Delicious breakfast. Recommending to everybody

Kevin Mitchell
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kevin would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Great breakfasts, the owner Gemma was really friendly and very helpful with planning days out in and around Alghero, the bedroom was clean and very spacious, and the b&b has a great location too.

93.5%
62 reviews Book Now 
2

B&B La Terrazza

Guesthouse
via Vittorio Veneto 56, Alghero, Italy 07041

62 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B La Terrazza

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 93%
Jose Pereira
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Jose would recommend this property 07 May 2014

Fantastic atmosphere. Clean and well-kept. Close to the old town. Mario, the host, and fantastic and very helpful. Great value for money.

Customer review
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 21 October 2013

Mario the oner is very nice, his recommendations are always amazing when it comes to food and travelling. the rooms are big and the breakfast is very nice

92.4%
9 reviews Book Now 
3

B&B Il brigante

Guesthouse
Via Sebbastiano Satta n 6, (front door is through subway), Alghero, Italy 07041

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Il brigante

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 April 2014

Antonio, the host, is very kind. The place is located 5 min walk to the old town. Is very clean, has a nice and spacious dinning room. The room was nice and cozy.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 April 2013

We had not one but two balconies. It was perfectly located, a short walk to the beach and the old town and in a quiet peaceful neighbourhood. Antonio our host was helpful and super friendly and breakfast each day and all the facilities were excellent. The apartment was spotless, we've already told our friend who is visiting Alghero to stay there.

90.0%
8 reviews Book Now 
4

Agriturismo Sa Suerera

Guesthouse
Localita' Sa Suerera, Olmedo, Alghero, Italy 07040

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Agriturismo Sa Suerera

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 92% Facilities - 90% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%
Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 November 2007

Quiet and countrified. Coming to the end of our tour it was nice and relaxing, & we are a retired married couple. Perhaps it would be rather quiet for young singles. Location is tricky to find [remember to take map details from off internet with you - we didn't!] Good if you have a hired car - avoids hassle of driving in city traffic.

William & Maija Greene
100.0%
William & Maija would recommend this property 13 May 2007

This is the best place We had ever been. I would rate this as a 5 Star***** It is away from the town and that is what I liked about the location. It will be on my list of places to return.The trip was worth the stay alone. This would be a great place for a famly. Make sure you have a rental Car this is a must. You can get on the main routes in just a few miles from the House. I rate this place a 5 STAR ***** + Make sure you pay once you show up. THIS IS A MUST

88.4%
13 reviews Book Now 
5

B&B L'Isola

Guesthouse
Via Palomba, 31, Alghero, Italy -

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B L'Isola

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 93% Facilities - 86% Safety - 92%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 90%
Sandro Ferrarotto
With friends / other travellers
City break
91.4%
Sandro would recommend this property 10 December 2011

ottima scelta. gestori amabilissimi e disponibili. ottima colazione. pienamente soddifatti. very good choise. friendly owners. wonderful breackfast.

Damian Prestidge
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Damian would recommend this property 16 October 2011

Silvana was a great host, very helpful and the option to get a lift to the airport was great as the bus is not very frequent and at €10 considerably more reasonably priced than a taxi. A nice quiet place, we were glad of the 10 minute walk back from the old quarter after a big meal. Happily stay again.

87.2%
44 reviews Book Now 
6

B and B Castiglias

Guesthouse
Strada Vicinale La Rucchetta 67, Alghero, Italy 07041

43 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B Castiglias

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 89% Facilities - 81% Safety - 92%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 84%
Jutta Wiesneth
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jutta would recommend this property 09 June 2013

Really liked this place - the landscape is beautiful and it's quite and calm, perfect for relaxing.

Keli Horne
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
Keli would recommend this property 19 July 2011

What a lovely place full of character. The family are lovely and friendly and made a lot of effort to practice there English when speaking to us, next time we need some more Italian words up our sleves! As two females travelling we felt secure. Great BBQ offered really lovely.

86.9%
26 reviews Book Now 
7

B and B Las Rosas

Guesthouse
Regione Tanca Farrà, podere 21, Alghero, Italy 07041

24 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B Las Rosas

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 83% Safety - 94%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 80%
Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2009

A very nice place to stay if you like the countryside! The owners are very helpfull and friendly. The room is very clean. Its a pity that you have to share the bathroom. Beside that it is a perfect place to stay.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2007

The owners were very hospitible and really made our stay really pleasant. They went out of their way to make sure we were enjoying our stay and we did not have a car but they drove us several times into town just to be nice. I would definitely go back and stay with them again.

86.9%
52 reviews Book Now 
8

Alghero 4u

Apartment
via Leonardo da Vinci 3, Alghero, Italy 07041

49 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Alghero 4u

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 February 2014

The landowner was truly splendid. He helped us in any way he could. Plus, the room was really nice as well as the bathroom and kitchen.

Karolina Kerpaite
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Karolina would recommend this property 14 February 2014

The owner was very nice and helpul. On the arrival he told me the quickest ways to get to town centre and the beach, also some suggestions what to see and visit. The room was clean and tidy, the hostel has all facilities needed for a comfortable stay. I had a room for one person, which was the best aspecr of the hotel as ot is usually very difficult to find rooms for one person.

86.4%
114 reviews Book Now 
9

Ungias

Guesthouse
Località ungias 33, POBox 14 Fertilia, Alghero, Italy 07041

97 out of 114 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ungias

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 95% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 84%
kimberley hogarth
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
kimberley would recommend this property 22 July 2014

Everything! Graziella and family couldnt have been more welcoming and kind. The b&b was perfect and we can not fault a thing. The distance from town is fine and easily walkable however graziella or her father will take you/pick up. The pool, room, breakfast was fantastic and we will definitely be returning to ungias.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 19 August 2012

Los desayunos eran estupendos, la propietaria hacia bizcochos caseros que estaban muy buenos. Ademas tenian una piscina que estaba muy bien, y eso siempre se agradece

86.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
10

B & B Su Ghindalu

Guesthouse
Via Nazionale 345, Alghero, Italy 07019

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B & B Su Ghindalu

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 93% Facilities - 86% Safety - 95%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 77%
Paul Carline
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Paul would recommend this property 09 June 2013

Lovely room, beautiful white bed linen, en suite bathroom. Wonderful breakfasts. Charming, warm and friendly hosts.

Customer review
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 September 2009

Nice breakfast, clean rooms. There is a pizza restaurant and a couple of bars a few hundred meters away.

Alghero

32 Hostels from 11.01 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Alghero hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Alghero. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.