We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of B&B Il brigante

Apartment | Via Sebbastiano Satta n 6, (front door is through subway), Alghero, Sardinia, Italy 07041

92.4% Overall Rating

8 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/04/2014)

"Antonio, the host, is very kind. The place is located 5 min walk to the old town. Is very clean, has a nice and spacious dinning room. The room was nice and cozy."

Read all B&B Il brigante reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Alghero?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Alghero

Agriturismo Sa Suerera
29.78 USD

Guesthouse 90.0% 8 reviews
B and B Las Rosas
25.90 USD

Guesthouse 86.9% 26 reviews
Fontana dei Desideri
22.66 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Agriturismo Domo de Pedra
32.37 USD

Guesthouse 81.1% 36 reviews
TouristHouse Alghero
17.48 USD

Apartment 71.4% 6 reviews
Ungias
25.90 USD

Guesthouse 86.4% 114 reviews
B and B Castiglias
45.32 USD

Guesthouse 87.2% 44 reviews
Residenza Gardenia
22.66 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.4%

Overall Rating

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'B&B Il brigante'

Atmosphere
91.1%
Location
95.6%
Facilities
86.7%
Cleanliness
97.8%
Staff
95.6%
Value
88.9%
Safety
91.1%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Beach / sunbathing

24 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Antonio, the host, is very kind. The place is located 5 min walk to the old town. Is very clean, has a nice and spacious dinning room. The room was nice and cozy.

Disliked: Wifi would make it perfect.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

28 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We had not one but two balconies. It was perfectly located, a short walk to the beach and the old town and in a quiet peaceful neighbourhood. Antonio our host was helpful and super friendly and breakfast each day and all the facilities were excellent. The apartment was spotless, we've already told our friend who is visiting Alghero to stay there.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

06 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Ich kann diese Unterkunft in Alghero nur weiterempfehlen. Sie gleicht fast schon eher einer Ferienwohnung und überzeugte durch Atmosphäre, Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit des Vermieters Antonio. Wir (junges Paar) haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt und würden ein weiteres Mal dort unterkommen wollen. Die Wohnung befand sich in der ersten Etage und das Haus macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck. Man ist schnell am Hafen und auch in die Altstadt benötigt man nicht so lange. Wer gut zu Fuß ist, für den sollte die Entfernung kein Problem sein.

Disliked: Antonio muss sein Englisch noch ein wenig verbessern ;), aber er gibt sich Mühe und eine Verständigung notfalls mit Hand und Fuß ist immer möglich.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Romantic getaway

24 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Close to center of the town. The breakfast was nice with juice, cerial and milk, toast, cheese, ham, jam, nutella and croissents. The room we stayed in had a private bathroom in the room.

Disliked: We were not sure what the appartment would be like before we arrived. The host was helpfull but didn't speak much english.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break

20 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location. The simplicity. The owner was very attentive to our needs.

Disliked: Nothing in particular.