HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Tel Aviv, Israel

Florentine Backpackers Hostel 91%

1. Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
10, Elifelet Street

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 88%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 99%

Value 94%

222 out of 234 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Florentine Backpackers Hostel

17 Nov 2016 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Loved everything about Florentine! It felt like home :) The staff were all so friendly, breakfast and dinner were always good! It was so easy to meet other backpackers here, we had many interesting conversations and never had a bad time! We would love to stay here again if in Tel Aviv!

would recommend this property

11 Nov 2016 80%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 41+

The enjoyment of the staff for one another has a positive influence on the way guests become friends with one another.

would recommend this property

Read all Florentine Backpackers Hostel reviews
Sun City Hotel 86%

2. Sun City Hotel

Hotel
42 Allenby St, Tel Aviv

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 79%

Location 91%

Safety 86%

Staff 90%

Value 81%

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sun City Hotel

17 May 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

Location

would recommend this property

31 Dec 2013 89%

The location was good and easy to arrive.

would recommend this property

Read all Sun City Hotel reviews
Gordon Inn Suits 87%

3. Gordon Inn Suits

Hostel
77 Ben Yehuda street

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 80%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 93%

Value 67%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gordon Inn Suits

15 Jan 2017 80%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Great new location, as I have stayed here in the past at the old building. The new location looks great, clean, nice rooms and great beds. I would stay here again.

would recommend this property

03 Jan 2017 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 41+

everything was fine,clean,secure,great stuff,good breakfast,location is good as well.

would recommend this property

Read all Gordon Inn Suits reviews
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel 83%

4. Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Hostel
Retsif Herbert Samuel 78

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 77%

Location 98%

Safety 79%

Staff 88%

Value 82%

96 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

20 Aug 2016 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

La ubicación frente a la playa es inmejorable. Y las habitaciones son muy cómodas también.

would recommend this property

07 Apr 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Excellent location, excellent service and lovely staff

would recommend this property

Read all Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel reviews
Central Hotel 80%

5. Central Hotel

Hotel
Ben Yehuda 38

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 73%

Location 93%

Safety 83%

Staff 87%

Value 77%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Hotel

26 Feb 2015 54%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Central location

07 Mar 2014 69%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Location

would recommend this property

Read all Central Hotel reviews
Hayarkon 48 Hostel 81%

6. Hayarkon 48 Hostel

Hostel
Hayrkon 48

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 75%

Facilities 77%

Location 92%

Safety 82%

Staff 88%

Value 72%

77 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hayarkon 48 Hostel

27 Dec 2016 49%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Ok staff

19 Mar 2016 57%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

Location to the beach, shower

Read all Hayarkon 48 Hostel reviews
Sun Aviv 80%

7. Sun Aviv

Hotel
9A Montefiori St. Tel Aviv

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 73%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 93%

Value 67%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sun Aviv

29 Dec 2011 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Shopping Sightseeing & culture

The location, very good area and everything important in walking distance.

would recommend this property

Read all Sun Aviv reviews
Crown Sea Hostel 80%

8. Crown Sea Hostel

Hostel
Yona Hanavi 7

Atmosphere 65%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 70%

Location 95%

Safety 85%

Staff 80%

Value 70%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Crown Sea Hostel

06 Dec 2016 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

.

would recommend this property

22 Apr 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

staff

would recommend this property

Read all Crown Sea Hostel reviews
Hostel Overstay TLV 78%

9. Hostel Overstay TLV

Hostel
Derech Ben Tsvi 47

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 74%

Facilities 75%

Location 64%

Safety 81%

Staff 88%

Value 82%

76 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Overstay TLV

02 Jan 2017 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 25-30

Interior design, friendliness of the staff, relation of price to money

18 Dec 2016 29%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

It was relatively cheap and despite being far away from most main sites, had a few good things in proximity.

Read all Hostel Overstay TLV reviews
Momo's 72%

10. Momo's

Hostel
Ben Yehuda 28

Atmosphere 66%

Cleanliness 62%

Facilities 61%

Location 92%

Safety 74%

Staff 87%

Value 61%

45 out of 77 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Momo's

22 Dec 2015 66%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers

Location is great, staff are friendly and the coffee with the breakfast is really good.

20 Jun 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Close to the beach, fair size room. Free wifi and coffee in the morning :D

would recommend this property

Read all Momo's reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Tel Aviv?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Tel Aviv hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Tel Aviv. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Tel Aviv

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Tel Aviv. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!