We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Redwood B&B

Guesthouse | Tralee Road, Killarney, Ireland --

95.7% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/09/2012)

"A charming property with lovely grounds. Breakfast was great with a good selection of dishes and the room large and very nice. Our host Evelyn was very helpful."

Read all Redwood B&B reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

IMPORTANT****Once your booking has been made please confirm your booking directly with the hostel with an arrival time. If this is not provided then the booking may be cancelled.****IMPORTANT

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Killarney?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Killarney

Neptunes Town Hostel
20.53 USD

Hostel 88.8% 449 reviews
Paddy's Palace Killarney
11.55 USD

Hostel 80.1% 208 reviews
Railway Hostel
12.83 USD

Hostel 76.5% 266 reviews
Rivermere Suites
33.35 USD

Guesthouse 85.0% 23 reviews
Kingscourt - Harmonyinn
32.07 USD

Guesthouse 80.0% 9 reviews
Glena Suites
32.07 USD

Guesthouse 80.8% 18 reviews
Killarney International (An Oige)
20.53 USD

Hostel 76.8% 115 reviews
Dunloe View Hostel
20.12 USD

Hostel 98.3% 15 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
95.7%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Redwood B&B'

Atmosphere
95.0%
Location
90.0%
Facilities
95.0%
Cleanliness
97.5%
Staff
97.5%
Value
97.5%
Safety
97.5%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

08 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A charming property with lovely grounds. Breakfast was great with a good selection of dishes and the room large and very nice. Our host Evelyn was very helpful.

Disliked: No dislikes.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ken Smith

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

05 August 2011 Ken would recommend this property

Liked: A stately mansion in beautiful gardens, minutes from Killarney - what's not to like!

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Anna Casamitjana

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Sightseeing & culture

22 July 2010 Anna would recommend this property

Liked: the house is beautiful and welcoming

Disliked: Generally we like all

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Holly Harper

15 September 2007 Holly would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean and well done. An exceptionally friendly host and hostess. A grown-up place to stay, about 2 miles from the town centre (perfect for those who've hired a car). I would definitely stay here again anytime.

Disliked: Holly left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Claudia Nitzsche

31 July 2007 Claudia would recommend this property

Liked: This B&B was one of the finest hostels on our trip trough Irland. Very clean and frendly, a great atmosphere in a very nice house. The breakfast was very lovely.

Disliked: Claudia left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Olga Bartonova

03 May 2007 Olga would recommend this property

Liked: Simply great luxury hostel, great breakfest as well as the rooms.

Disliked: Olga left no negative feedback.