HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cork, Ireland

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

An Stor Hostel / Budget B&B

Hostel
Drury Avenue, Middleton, Cork, Ireland Co cork

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend An Stor Hostel / Budget B&B

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 100%
Ana María Correas
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ana María would recommend this property 20 July 2014

The hostel is great, a beautiful house, really clean, nice bedrooms. Maria is great. The breakfast is amazing!! I recommend this hostel and I hope I came back again!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 April 2014

The owners were really nice, friendly and hospitable! Breakfast was really awesome with a fair amount of variety of food. Definitely worth it for the amount we paid! We really enjoyed our stay for the night. Thank you!

96.2%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Bellavista Self Catering Apartments

Apartment
Bishop's Road., Spy Hill, Cork, Ireland IE

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bellavista Self Catering Apartments

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
neil arrigan
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
neil would recommend this property 08 July 2013

Very clean. Friendly and very helpful staff. Beautiful sea views. Very spacious rooms. Beautiful food. Overall excellent hotel.

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2007

comfortable apartment, well equipped and well decorated. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

93.8%
12 reviews Book Now 
3

Garnish House

Guesthouse
Western Road, Cork, Ireland 000

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Garnish House

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 96% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2013

Welcomed with fresh tea and scones. Staff were welcoming and helpful, gave excellent advice and information. Room was warm, clean and very comfortable. Best place we`ve stayed!

Mostafizur Rahman
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Mostafizur would recommend this property 31 December 2012

This was probably the best B&B I have stayed in during my current Ireland visit. Excellent to say the least. And never miss their breakfast, it was the icing on the cake. Simply great.

93.0%
24 reviews Book Now 
4

Belvedere Lodge

Guesthouse
Lower Glanmire Road, Cork, Ireland n/a

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Belvedere Lodge

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 95%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Susan Ingledew
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Susan would recommend this property 21 April 2014

Staff were very friendly and breakfast thoroughly enjoyable. Rooms were immaculate.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2011

This place was fantastic, nice to just take a breather and relax - peaceful! Staff really lovely too - especially the ladies who make breakfast in the morning. Loved the little sun room attached to bedroom.

86.8%
16 reviews Book Now 
5

Killarney Guest House

Guesthouse
Western Road, Cork, Ireland .

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Killarney Guest House

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 77%
Coral McCormack
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Coral would recommend this property 25 April 2013

The house was very charming, clean, quiet and the owner was extremely nice and helpful. A close enough walk to city center and the breakfast was excellent and reasonably priced.

Customer review
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 November 2009

The owner Margaret is so sweet, and it is a quiet and relaxing place to stay and explore Cork.

85.1%
694 reviews Book Now 
6

Sheila's of Cork

Hostel
4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork, Ireland --

592 out of 694 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sheila's of Cork

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 84%
frank greene
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
frank would recommend this property 14 July 2014

I was going to the Marque so its an easy walk from here. Also close to the train station. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy going atmosphere about the place.

Julia Kole
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
88.6%
Julia would recommend this property 08 June 2014

The staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant to talk to. The hostel itself was very easy to find and not far from city centre at all.

81.6%
63 reviews Book Now 
7

Bru Bar & Hostel

Hostel
57 MacCurtain Street, Cork, Ireland Dublin

51 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bru Bar & Hostel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 87% Facilities - 76% Safety - 81%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 77%
Mary Fox
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Mary would recommend this property 02 October 2012

Clean easy to get to, great live music, a pub at the ground floor. Great mix of travelers and locals.

gloria barbara tecanhuey
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
gloria barbara would recommend this property 28 September 2012

excellent location, very friendly staff, the room is safe, i loved the pool table

79.2%
198 reviews Book Now 
8

Cork International Hostel

Hostel
1/2 Redclyffe, Western Road, Cork, Ireland .

159 out of 198 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cork International Hostel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 80% Facilities - 77% Safety - 85%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 82%
Dee Murnane
With friends / other travellers
City break, Shopping, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Dee would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Great location, no need for car or bus, short walk (15 minutes) to the centre. We had lovely room mates so we were lucky :) we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend this hostel. There was no issue with noise. Lovely clean crisp white sheets too!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 02 July 2014

Nice old building, sink outside the ensuite, pleasant big dining area to use computers.

77.8%
505 reviews Book Now 
9

Kinlay House Cork

Hostel
Bob and Joan's Walk (off Upper John Street), Cork, Ireland --

399 out of 505 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kinlay House Cork

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 86% Facilities - 67% Safety - 75%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 66% Value - 83%
Jenny Hill
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Jenny would recommend this property 20 July 2014

The hostel was close to the city and had parking available in the lane near the front door. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2014

Everything was fine, clean room, beds, bathrooms, friendly staff, free tea and toast in the morning. Good for the price.

Cork

18 Hostels from 16.20 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cork hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cork. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.