HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Pushkar, India

Hotel Everest 94%

1. Hotel Everest

Guesthouse
Near Gau Ghat, Badi Basti

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 91%

Location 93%

Safety 94%

Staff 97%

Value 96%

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Everest

31 Oct 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Nice, quiet location close to bus station and market. All staff are really friendly and willing to help sort out laundry, bus tickets etc. Food and drink in restaurant was delicious and cheap. Lovely views from the roof top. Laundry service was the cheapest we've paid in India and the clothes came back very clean. Fast, reliable internet. Rooms were of a good size and clean. Hot water in shower throughout the day. Nice to have an external window in the room!

would recommend this property

30 Apr 2015 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Cleenest bedsheets I have seen in India so far.The rooftop was very nice,same as the staff.We felt very secure,the entrance was never unattended.I can really recommend the mango lassi.All the nice temples were in walking distance.There was toilet paper which was allowed to be flushed down the toilet.There was always hot water.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Everest reviews
Hotel Mama Luna 93%

2. Hotel Mama Luna

Hotel
Bari Mohall, Badi Basti, Near Brahm Chowk

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 80%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Mama Luna

14 Oct 2013 94%

Very well located, in the middle of Pushkar but you don't hear any noise. They have a really awesome rooftop, friendly staff, good wifi.

would recommend this property

11 Mar 2013 94%

Location is excellent, right by the Brahma Temple, lake and the Markets. The bus stop is a about 1km walk but you go through the markets so at least the walk is interesting. Staff are really friendly and the roof top terrace is fantastic. Relaxing with good music, good food which is reasonably priced. The market is cheaper to eat but it's not on the rooftop!. We stayed in cheapest room (Ground Floor) which was clean and secure, no views unlike second floor and above though but hey. They looked after our luggage after checking out for free.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Mama Luna reviews
Hotel Kanhaia Haveli 90%

3. Hotel Kanhaia Haveli

Hotel
Near Mali Mandir, Choti Basti

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 95%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 95%

Value 75%

3 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kanhaia Haveli

13 Dec 2013 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The hotel is very beautiful and is decorated with good taste. It has a very nice rooftop restaurant and offers good food. The location is perfect as it is just 5 minutes away from the main street but in a much quieter place...The staff is friendly and help you in case you need anything, I would recommend this hotel to any traveler.

would recommend this property

24 Nov 2012 74%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

reception is pretty... free towel... but overall i didnt like it

Read all Hotel Kanhaia Haveli reviews
Chacha's Garden 78%

4. Chacha's Garden

Guesthouse
Pushkar 305022, Ajmer (Raj)

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 71%

Location 82%

Safety 84%

Staff 80%

Value 78%

6 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chacha's Garden

22 Dec 2014 37%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Shopping

location is near the pushkar ghat, near the market.

17 Dec 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

awesome location, cool staffs, amazing food, great atmosphere, clean environment, super chilled energy, all for a great price!

would recommend this property

Read all Chacha's Garden reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pushkar?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Pushkar hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pushkar. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Pushkar

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Pushkar. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!