We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pushkar, India

94.5%
13 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Everest

Hotel
Near Gau Ghat Pushkar, 305022 raj india, Pushkar, India 305022

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Everest

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
angelina doyle
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
angelina would recommend this property 09 October 2014

Very nicely decorated rooms and communal areas. Comfortable beds and good showers. Nice rooftop restaurant with lovely view. Not far from main street and main bus station. Friendly staff and they dropped me off at the bus station when I left which was great. Recommend staying here if coming to Pushkar.

David Petterson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
David would recommend this property 06 September 2014

Having traveled throughout India I can safely say that this was one of the best Hostels that I visted. The rooms were clean, great value for money but not only that the staff were brilliant. Firstly we arrived after hours and they opened the kitchen just for my partner and I. We then had a number of issues throughout our stay and the helpful owner was able to provide the best solutions at a price where you don feel riped off (which is great being India) Overall highly recommended

91.7%
139 reviews Book Now 
2

Akash Hotel

Hotel
Near Brahma Temple, Badi Basti, Pushkar, India 305022

127 out of 139 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Akash Hotel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Sarah luciani
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sarah would recommend this property 11 March 2015

Hotel Akash was a wonderful pick. My boyfriend and I had been traveling through city to city, and it was so nice to finally land in Pushkar, and even better have found Hotel Akash. The owners are both so welcoming and very accommodating to anything you need. We were given information about the area, a nice place to sleep, hot water, good food, and a relaxing visit. The location is great. Perfect walking distance to anywhere, yet just far enough from the main road for a peaceful sleep. I would recommend this place to everyone,and I hope to return myself!

chantelle zei
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
17 February 2015

The courtyard is lovely and so is the rooftop restaruant. The owner or mamager is lovely and very helpful

91.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Mama Luna

Hotel
Bari Mohalla,, Badi Basti, Near Brahma Chowk, Pushkar, India 305022

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Mama Luna

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 90% Facilities - 75% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 20 October 2013

Very well located, in the middle of Pushkar but you don't hear any noise. They have a really awesome rooftop, friendly staff, good wifi.

Andrea Mitchell
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Andrea would recommend this property 13 March 2013

Location is excellent, right by the Brahma Temple, lake and the Markets. The bus stop is a about 1km walk but you go through the markets so at least the walk is interesting. Staff are really friendly and the roof top terrace is fantastic. Relaxing with good music, good food which is reasonably priced. The market is cheaper to eat but it's not on the rooftop!. We stayed in cheapest room (Ground Floor) which was clean and secure, no views unlike second floor and above though but hey. They looked after our luggage after checking out for free.

81.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
4

Green Park Resort

Hostel
Vam dev Road,Near Gurudwara,, pushkar, Pushkar, India 305022

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Green Park Resort

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 82% Facilities - 75% Safety - 91%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
Rob Boomer
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Rob would recommend this property 15 April 2012

Quiet location. A short walk from the town. Good to be away from noise after travelling through India. Good swimming pool to cool down on hot days. Taxi price from Ajmer 250 rupee in a non ac taxi.

Kathryn Sandilands
80.0%
Kathryn would recommend this property 10 April 2010

Hotel was nice & clean. Rooms were not worth the 2200 rupees per night we paid. We've stayed in nicer places for less in India, although it was great to have a lovely big swimming pool !!! Location was nice, away from the lake area a bit but lovely scenery & only a short walk to all he restaurants etc.

80.9%
41 reviews Book Now 
5

Chacha's Garden Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Near Bangor School, Behind Varaha Temple, Choti Busti, Pushkar, India 305022

36 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chacha's Garden Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 86% Facilities - 73% Safety - 84%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 79%
Arthur Chou
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Arthur would recommend this property 27 December 2014

awesome location, cool staffs, amazing food, great atmosphere, clean environment, super chilled energy, all for a great price!

Kiki Stegeman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Kiki would recommend this property 17 July 2012

It's a really cute guest house with lovely people, in 2 minutes you're in the centre of Pushkar. It's a really nice place to stay and to get calm in the overwhelming India.

78.5%
36 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel LakeView

Hotel
Hotel LakeView, Sadar Bazar, Pushkar, India 305022

29 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel LakeView

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 74% Facilities - 69% Safety - 78%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 77%
Scott Williamson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Scott would recommend this property 25 November 2013

The location overlooking the lake and the fun cafe staff were a highlight for us and meant the atmosphere was great. The rooms are basic but fairly clean and for this price, a great deal. The hotel also arranged pick up in Ajmer which was very helpful. Would certainly stay again.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 05 December 2012

The location next to the lake is the obvious attraction for staying here. The common outdoor balcony area is very nice and relaxing for looking out to the lake. The room has a few interesting architecture details.

74.6%
9 reviews Book Now 
7

Pushkarvillas Resort

2 star Hotel
Panch kund road, Pushkar, India 305022

6 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pushkarvillas Resort

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 77% Facilities - 57% Safety - 88%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 71%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 21 November 2010

Very helpful manager and desk staff. Large rooms. Location is away from center.

Holly Hudson
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
21 September 2010

Good location, nice large rooms with good AC but wasnt acurately descired on the site. There was no interent, they didnt accept credit cards and no 24 hour reception. The staff were very friendly and tried to help but were ineffective in achieving anything.

Pushkar

20 Hostels from 2.39 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pushkar hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pushkar. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.